Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 09:39GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Romanian Leu, CNY to RON Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to RON conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Romanian Leu using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 09:39. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY RON currency conversion table, CNY to RON history listing Yuan to Romanian Leu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Romanian Leu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Romanian Leu Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 09:39
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON)
CNY RON

Interested in a chinese yuan to romanian leuinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY RON Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
RON:0.6160.87304.33608.663043.286086.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 CNY = 0.6087 RON
Thu 02/07/20201 CNY = 0.6087 RON
Wed 01/07/20201 CNY = 0.6084 RON
Tue 30/06/20201 CNY = 0.6093 RON
Mon 29/06/20201 CNY = 0.6083 RON
Sun 28/06/20201 CNY = 0.6101 RON
Sat 27/06/20201 CNY = 0.6098 RON
Fri 26/06/20201 CNY = 0.6098 RON
Thu 25/06/20201 CNY = 0.6093 RON
Wed 24/06/20201 CNY = 0.6079 RON
Tue 23/06/20201 CNY = 0.6067 RON
Mon 22/06/20201 CNY = 0.6078 RON
Sun 21/06/20201 CNY = 0.6122 RON
Sat 20/06/20201 CNY = 0.6125 RON
Fri 19/06/20201 CNY = 0.6125 RON
Thu 18/06/20201 CNY = 0.6092 RON
Wed 17/06/20201 CNY = 0.6068 RON
Tue 16/06/20201 CNY = 0.6058 RON
Mon 15/06/20201 CNY = 0.6018 RON
Sun 14/06/20201 CNY = 0.6065 RON
Sat 13/06/20201 CNY = 0.6064 RON
Fri 12/06/20201 CNY = 0.6064 RON
Thu 11/06/20201 CNY = 0.6058 RON
Wed 10/06/20201 CNY = 0.6014 RON
Tue 09/06/20201 CNY = 0.6019 RON
Mon 08/06/20201 CNY = 0.6052 RON
Sun 07/06/20201 CNY = 0.605 RON
Sat 06/06/20201 CNY = 0.6051 RON
Fri 05/06/20201 CNY = 0.605 RON
Thu 04/06/20201 CNY = 0.6 RON

CNY to RON Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History