Foreign Exchange

Sat 6 Jun 2020 00:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to Russian Roubles, CNY to RUB Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to RUB conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to Russian Roubles using the foreign exchange rate 06/06/2020 00:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY RUB currency conversion table, CNY to RUB history listing Yuan to Russian Roubles values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan Russian Rouble converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to Russian Roubles Currency Converter

6th Jun 2020 00:11
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB)
CNY RUB

Interested in a chinese yuan to russian roubleinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY RUB Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
RUB:9.7970.024850.129700.2448501.297002.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 05/06/20201 CNY = 9.7014 RUB
Thu 04/06/20201 CNY = 9.7206 RUB
Wed 03/06/20201 CNY = 9.6306 RUB
Tue 02/06/20201 CNY = 9.6781 RUB
Mon 01/06/20201 CNY = 9.6991 RUB
Sun 31/05/20201 CNY = 9.8627 RUB
Sat 30/05/20201 CNY = 9.8288 RUB
Fri 29/05/20201 CNY = 9.8288 RUB
Thu 28/05/20201 CNY = 9.8681 RUB
Wed 27/05/20201 CNY = 9.8935 RUB
Tue 26/05/20201 CNY = 9.9234 RUB
Mon 25/05/20201 CNY = 10.0381 RUB
Sun 24/05/20201 CNY = 10.0455 RUB
Sat 23/05/20201 CNY = 10.046 RUB
Fri 22/05/20201 CNY = 10.046 RUB
Thu 21/05/20201 CNY = 9.9806 RUB
Wed 20/05/20201 CNY = 10.0442 RUB
Tue 19/05/20201 CNY = 10.218 RUB
Mon 18/05/20201 CNY = 10.224 RUB
Sun 17/05/20201 CNY = 10.355 RUB
Sat 16/05/20201 CNY = 10.3637 RUB
Fri 15/05/20201 CNY = 10.3637 RUB
Thu 14/05/20201 CNY = 10.3654 RUB
Wed 13/05/20201 CNY = 10.427 RUB
Tue 12/05/20201 CNY = 10.3946 RUB
Mon 11/05/20201 CNY = 10.3738 RUB
Sun 10/05/20201 CNY = 10.3762 RUB
Sat 09/05/20201 CNY = 10.3758 RUB
Fri 08/05/20201 CNY = 10.3759 RUB
Thu 07/05/20201 CNY = 10.437 RUB

CNY to RUB Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History