Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yuan to West African Cfa Francs, CNY to XOF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CNY to XOF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yuan to West African Cfa Francs using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 10:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CNY XOF currency conversion table, CNY to XOF history listing Yuan to West African Cfa Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Chinese Yuan West African Cfa Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yuan to West African Cfa Francs Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 10:49
(CNY) Chinese Yuan
TO =
West African Cfa Franc (XOF)
CNY XOF

Interested in a chinese yuan to west african cfa francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CNY XOF Conversions Today

CNY:11005001000500010000
XOF:82.558255.0141275.0782550.13412750.67825501.33

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yuan to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 CNY = 82.6442 XOF
Thu 02/07/20201 CNY = 82.5606 XOF
Wed 01/07/20201 CNY = 82.4485 XOF
Tue 30/06/20201 CNY = 82.64 XOF
Mon 29/06/20201 CNY = 82.3607 XOF
Sun 28/06/20201 CNY = 82.557 XOF
Sat 27/06/20201 CNY = 82.608 XOF
Fri 26/06/20201 CNY = 82.6043 XOF
Thu 25/06/20201 CNY = 82.5679 XOF
Wed 24/06/20201 CNY = 82.3758 XOF
Tue 23/06/20201 CNY = 82.1812 XOF
Mon 22/06/20201 CNY = 82.3326 XOF
Sun 21/06/20201 CNY = 82.9346 XOF
Sat 20/06/20201 CNY = 82.9802 XOF
Fri 19/06/20201 CNY = 82.9643 XOF
Thu 18/06/20201 CNY = 82.5495 XOF
Wed 17/06/20201 CNY = 82.3128 XOF
Tue 16/06/20201 CNY = 82.1824 XOF
Mon 15/06/20201 CNY = 81.6559 XOF
Sun 14/06/20201 CNY = 82.3291 XOF
Sat 13/06/20201 CNY = 82.2757 XOF
Fri 12/06/20201 CNY = 82.2757 XOF
Thu 11/06/20201 CNY = 82.1913 XOF
Wed 10/06/20201 CNY = 81.6538 XOF
Tue 09/06/20201 CNY = 81.7079 XOF
Mon 08/06/20201 CNY = 82.0899 XOF
Sun 07/06/20201 CNY = 81.9494 XOF
Sat 06/06/20201 CNY = 82.0292 XOF
Fri 05/06/20201 CNY = 82.0292 XOF
Thu 04/06/20201 CNY = 81.3673 XOF

CNY to XOF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History