Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:08GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Czech Koruna to Canadian Dollars, CZK to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CZK to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Czech Koruna to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:08. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CZK CAD currency conversion table, CZK to CAD history listing Czech Koruna to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Czech Koruna Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Czech Koruna to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:08
(CZK) Czech Koruna
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
CZK CAD

Interested in a czech koruna to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example CZK CAD Conversions Today

CZK:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.065.8229.0858.16290.8581.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Czech Koruna to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Mon 15/04/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Sun 14/04/20241 CZK = 0.0578 CAD
Sat 13/04/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Fri 12/04/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Thu 11/04/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Wed 10/04/20241 CZK = 0.0578 CAD
Tue 09/04/20241 CZK = 0.058 CAD
Mon 08/04/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Sun 07/04/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Sat 06/04/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Fri 05/04/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Thu 04/04/20241 CZK = 0.058 CAD
Wed 03/04/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Tue 02/04/20241 CZK = 0.0577 CAD
Mon 01/04/20241 CZK = 0.0576 CAD
Sun 31/03/20241 CZK = 0.0577 CAD
Sat 30/03/20241 CZK = 0.0578 CAD
Fri 29/03/20241 CZK = 0.0579 CAD
Thu 28/03/20241 CZK = 0.0578 CAD
Wed 27/03/20241 CZK = 0.058 CAD
Tue 26/03/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Mon 25/03/20241 CZK = 0.0582 CAD
Sun 24/03/20241 CZK = 0.058 CAD
Sat 23/03/20241 CZK = 0.0581 CAD
Fri 22/03/20241 CZK = 0.0581 CAD
Thu 21/03/20241 CZK = 0.0581 CAD
Wed 20/03/20241 CZK = 0.0584 CAD
Tue 19/03/20241 CZK = 0.0583 CAD
Mon 18/03/20241 CZK = 0.0583 CAD

CZK to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History