Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 17:15GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Czech Koruna to South African Rands, CZK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CZK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Czech Koruna to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 17:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CZK ZAR currency conversion table, CZK to ZAR history listing Czech Koruna to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Czech Koruna South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Czech Koruna to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 17:15
(CZK) Czech Koruna
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
CZK ZAR

Interested in a czech koruna to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:15:18
CZK/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.63198 +0.5% 0.62627 0.63241 0.62884

Other Example CZK ZAR Conversions Today

CZK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.6363.22316.1632.23161.016322.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Czech Koruna to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 CZK = 0.6279 ZAR
Tue 18/06/20191 CZK = 0.6351 ZAR
Mon 17/06/20191 CZK = 0.6504 ZAR
Sun 16/06/20191 CZK = 0.6504 ZAR
Sat 15/06/20191 CZK = 0.6502 ZAR
Fri 14/06/20191 CZK = 0.6501 ZAR
Thu 13/06/20191 CZK = 0.6559 ZAR
Wed 12/06/20191 CZK = 0.6569 ZAR
Tue 11/06/20191 CZK = 0.6493 ZAR
Mon 10/06/20191 CZK = 0.6542 ZAR
Sun 09/06/20191 CZK = 0.6583 ZAR
Sat 08/06/20191 CZK = 0.6621 ZAR
Fri 07/06/20191 CZK = 0.6621 ZAR
Thu 06/06/20191 CZK = 0.6608 ZAR
Wed 05/06/20191 CZK = 0.6502 ZAR
Tue 04/06/20191 CZK = 0.6405 ZAR
Mon 03/06/20191 CZK = 0.6295 ZAR
Sun 02/06/20191 CZK = 0.6324 ZAR
Sat 01/06/20191 CZK = 0.6302 ZAR
Fri 31/05/20191 CZK = 0.6302 ZAR
Thu 30/05/20191 CZK = 0.6347 ZAR
Wed 29/05/20191 CZK = 0.6312 ZAR
Tue 28/05/20191 CZK = 0.6356 ZAR
Mon 27/05/20191 CZK = 0.6249 ZAR
Sun 26/05/20191 CZK = 0.6256 ZAR
Sat 25/05/20191 CZK = 0.6253 ZAR
Fri 24/05/20191 CZK = 0.6248 ZAR
Thu 23/05/20191 CZK = 0.6255 ZAR
Wed 22/05/20191 CZK = 0.6214 ZAR
Tue 21/05/20191 CZK = 0.6237 ZAR

CZK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History