Foreign Exchange

Tue 22 Jan 2019 13:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Czech Koruna to South African Rands, CZK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CZK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Czech Koruna to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2019 13:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CZK ZAR currency conversion table, CZK to ZAR history listing Czech Koruna to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Czech Koruna South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Czech Koruna to South African Rands Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2019 13:14
(CZK) Czech Koruna
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
CZK ZAR

Interested in a czech koruna to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 13:14:36
CZK/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.61569 +0.24% 0.61416 0.61830 0.61421

Other Example CZK ZAR Conversions Today

CZK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.6261.58307.89615.783078.896157.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Czech Koruna to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 21/01/20191 CZK = 0.6142 ZAR
Sun 20/01/20191 CZK = 0.6147 ZAR
Sat 19/01/20191 CZK = 0.6151 ZAR
Fri 18/01/20191 CZK = 0.6151 ZAR
Thu 17/01/20191 CZK = 0.6122 ZAR
Wed 16/01/20191 CZK = 0.6107 ZAR
Tue 15/01/20191 CZK = 0.6137 ZAR
Mon 14/01/20191 CZK = 0.6185 ZAR
Sun 13/01/20191 CZK = 0.622 ZAR
Sat 12/01/20191 CZK = 0.6208 ZAR
Fri 11/01/20191 CZK = 0.6209 ZAR
Thu 10/01/20191 CZK = 0.6236 ZAR
Wed 09/01/20191 CZK = 0.6242 ZAR
Tue 08/01/20191 CZK = 0.6235 ZAR
Mon 07/01/20191 CZK = 0.623 ZAR
Sun 06/01/20191 CZK = 0.6245 ZAR
Sat 05/01/20191 CZK = 0.6226 ZAR
Fri 04/01/20191 CZK = 0.6226 ZAR
Thu 03/01/20191 CZK = 0.6361 ZAR
Wed 02/01/20191 CZK = 0.6404 ZAR
Tue 01/01/20191 CZK = 0.6411 ZAR
Mon 31/12/20181 CZK = 0.6406 ZAR
Sun 30/12/20181 CZK = 0.6411 ZAR
Sat 29/12/20181 CZK = 0.6414 ZAR
Fri 28/12/20181 CZK = 0.6415 ZAR
Thu 27/12/20181 CZK = 0.6415 ZAR
Wed 26/12/20181 CZK = 0.637 ZAR
Tue 25/12/20181 CZK = 0.6446 ZAR
Mon 24/12/20181 CZK = 0.6424 ZAR
Sun 23/12/20181 CZK = 0.6443 ZAR

CZK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History