Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Danish Krone to Canadian Dollars, DKK to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the DKK to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Danish Krone to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example DKK CAD currency conversion table, DKK to CAD history listing Danish Krone to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Danish Krone Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Danish Krone to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:07
(DKK) Danish Krone
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
DKK CAD

Interested in a danish krone to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example DKK CAD Conversions Today

DKK:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.1817.8589.26178.52892.621785.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Danish Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 DKK = 0.1784 CAD
Tue 05/07/20221 DKK = 0.1798 CAD
Mon 04/07/20221 DKK = 0.1802 CAD
Sun 03/07/20221 DKK = 0.1807 CAD
Sat 02/07/20221 DKK = 0.1806 CAD
Fri 01/07/20221 DKK = 0.1806 CAD
Thu 30/06/20221 DKK = 0.1814 CAD
Wed 29/06/20221 DKK = 0.1809 CAD
Tue 28/06/20221 DKK = 0.1821 CAD
Mon 27/06/20221 DKK = 0.183 CAD
Sun 26/06/20221 DKK = 0.183 CAD
Sat 25/06/20221 DKK = 0.1829 CAD
Fri 24/06/20221 DKK = 0.1829 CAD
Thu 23/06/20221 DKK = 0.1837 CAD
Wed 22/06/20221 DKK = 0.1839 CAD
Tue 21/06/20221 DKK = 0.1831 CAD
Mon 20/06/20221 DKK = 0.1835 CAD
Sun 19/06/20221 DKK = 0.1835 CAD
Sat 18/06/20221 DKK = 0.1838 CAD
Fri 17/06/20221 DKK = 0.1839 CAD
Thu 16/06/20221 DKK = 0.1836 CAD
Wed 15/06/20221 DKK = 0.181 CAD
Tue 14/06/20221 DKK = 0.1815 CAD
Mon 13/06/20221 DKK = 0.1804 CAD
Sun 12/06/20221 DKK = 0.1807 CAD
Sat 11/06/20221 DKK = 0.1808 CAD
Fri 10/06/20221 DKK = 0.1805 CAD
Thu 09/06/20221 DKK = 0.1812 CAD
Wed 08/06/20221 DKK = 0.1808 CAD
Tue 07/06/20221 DKK = 0.1803 CAD

DKK to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History