Foreign Exchange

Thu 7 Jul 2022 08:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Danish Krone to Fiji Dollar, DKK to FJD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the DKK to FJD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Danish Krone to Fiji Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2022 08:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example DKK FJD currency conversion table, DKK to FJD history listing Danish Krone to Fiji Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Danish Krone Fiji Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Danish Krone to Fiji Dollar Currency Converter

7th Jul 2022 08:42
(DKK) Danish Krone
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD)
DKK FJD

Interested in a danish krone to fiji dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example DKK FJD Conversions Today

DKK:11005001000500010000
FJD:0.330.32151.6303.21515.983031.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Danish Krone to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 06/07/20221 DKK = 0.3064 FJD
Tue 05/07/20221 DKK = 0.3058 FJD
Mon 04/07/20221 DKK = 0.3088 FJD
Sun 03/07/20221 DKK = 0.3082 FJD
Sat 02/07/20221 DKK = 0.3081 FJD
Fri 01/07/20221 DKK = 0.3081 FJD
Thu 30/06/20221 DKK = 0.3096 FJD
Wed 29/06/20221 DKK = 0.3092 FJD
Tue 28/06/20221 DKK = 0.3135 FJD
Mon 27/06/20221 DKK = 0.3114 FJD
Sun 26/06/20221 DKK = 0.3111 FJD
Sat 25/06/20221 DKK = 0.3102 FJD
Fri 24/06/20221 DKK = 0.3102 FJD
Thu 23/06/20221 DKK = 0.3105 FJD
Wed 22/06/20221 DKK = 0.3113 FJD
Tue 21/06/20221 DKK = 0.3095 FJD
Mon 20/06/20221 DKK = 0.3088 FJD
Sun 19/06/20221 DKK = 0.3077 FJD
Sat 18/06/20221 DKK = 0.3073 FJD
Fri 17/06/20221 DKK = 0.3101 FJD
Thu 16/06/20221 DKK = 0.3081 FJD
Wed 15/06/20221 DKK = 0.3067 FJD
Tue 14/06/20221 DKK = 0.3084 FJD
Mon 13/06/20221 DKK = 0.3068 FJD
Sun 12/06/20221 DKK = 0.3087 FJD
Sat 11/06/20221 DKK = 0.3068 FJD
Fri 10/06/20221 DKK = 0.3089 FJD
Thu 09/06/20221 DKK = 0.3095 FJD
Wed 08/06/20221 DKK = 0.3127 FJD
Tue 07/06/20221 DKK = 0.3087 FJD

DKK to FJD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History