Foreign Exchange

Thu 29 Feb 2024 15:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Egyptian Pounds to Euros, EGP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EGP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Egyptian Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 29/02/2024 15:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EGP EUR currency conversion table, EGP to EUR history listing Egyptian Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Egyptian Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Egyptian Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

29th Feb 2024 15:42
(EGP) Egyptian Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
EGP EUR

Interested in a egyptian pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example EGP EUR Conversions Today

EGP:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.032.9914.9329.85149.26298.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Egyptian Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 28/02/20241 EGP = 0.0298 EUR
Tue 27/02/20241 EGP = 0.0298 EUR
Mon 26/02/20241 EGP = 0.0298 EUR
Sun 25/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Sat 24/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Fri 23/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Thu 22/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Wed 21/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Tue 20/02/20241 EGP = 0.0299 EUR
Mon 19/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Sun 18/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Sat 17/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Fri 16/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Thu 15/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Wed 14/02/20241 EGP = 0.0302 EUR
Tue 13/02/20241 EGP = 0.0302 EUR
Mon 12/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Sun 11/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Sat 10/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Fri 09/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Thu 08/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Wed 07/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Tue 06/02/20241 EGP = 0.0301 EUR
Mon 05/02/20241 EGP = 0.0301 EUR
Sun 04/02/20241 EGP = 0.0297 EUR
Sat 03/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Fri 02/02/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Thu 01/02/20241 EGP = 0.0298 EUR
Wed 31/01/20241 EGP = 0.03 EUR
Tue 30/01/20241 EGP = 0.0298 EUR

EGP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History