Foreign Exchange

Fri 7 Aug 2020 10:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Egyptian Pounds to Euros, EGP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EGP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Egyptian Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 07/08/2020 10:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EGP EUR currency conversion table, EGP to EUR history listing Egyptian Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Egyptian Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Egyptian Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

7th Aug 2020 10:51
(EGP) Egyptian Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
EGP EUR

Interested in a egyptian pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example EGP EUR Conversions Today

EGP:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.055.326.553.01265.03530.06

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Egyptian Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 06/08/20201 EGP = 0.0527 EUR
Wed 05/08/20201 EGP = 0.0526 EUR
Tue 04/08/20201 EGP = 0.053 EUR
Mon 03/08/20201 EGP = 0.0533 EUR
Sun 02/08/20201 EGP = 0.0531 EUR
Sat 01/08/20201 EGP = 0.0531 EUR
Fri 31/07/20201 EGP = 0.0531 EUR
Thu 30/07/20201 EGP = 0.0529 EUR
Wed 29/07/20201 EGP = 0.0531 EUR
Tue 28/07/20201 EGP = 0.0534 EUR
Mon 27/07/20201 EGP = 0.0532 EUR
Sun 26/07/20201 EGP = 0.0536 EUR
Sat 25/07/20201 EGP = 0.0537 EUR
Fri 24/07/20201 EGP = 0.0537 EUR
Thu 23/07/20201 EGP = 0.0539 EUR
Wed 22/07/20201 EGP = 0.054 EUR
Tue 21/07/20201 EGP = 0.0543 EUR
Mon 20/07/20201 EGP = 0.0547 EUR
Sun 19/07/20201 EGP = 0.0548 EUR
Sat 18/07/20201 EGP = 0.0548 EUR
Fri 17/07/20201 EGP = 0.0549 EUR
Thu 16/07/20201 EGP = 0.0551 EUR
Wed 15/07/20201 EGP = 0.0549 EUR
Tue 14/07/20201 EGP = 0.0549 EUR
Mon 13/07/20201 EGP = 0.0552 EUR
Sun 12/07/20201 EGP = 0.0553 EUR
Sat 11/07/20201 EGP = 0.0553 EUR
Fri 10/07/20201 EGP = 0.0553 EUR
Thu 09/07/20201 EGP = 0.0554 EUR
Wed 08/07/20201 EGP = 0.0551 EUR

EGP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History