Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Sep 2020 09:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar, EGP to TWD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EGP to TWD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 19/09/2020 09:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EGP TWD currency conversion table, EGP to TWD history listing Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Egyptian Pound Taiwan Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter

19th Sep 2020 09:57
(EGP) Egyptian Pound
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
EGP TWD

Interested in a egyptian pound to taiwan dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example EGP TWD Conversions Today

EGP:11005001000500010000
TWD:1.84184.15920.751841.519207.5318415.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Egyptian Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/09/20201 EGP = 1.8415 TWD
Thu 17/09/20201 EGP = 1.8492 TWD
Wed 16/09/20201 EGP = 1.852 TWD
Tue 15/09/20201 EGP = 1.8538 TWD
Mon 14/09/20201 EGP = 1.8554 TWD
Sun 13/09/20201 EGP = 1.859 TWD
Sat 12/09/20201 EGP = 1.8591 TWD
Fri 11/09/20201 EGP = 1.8591 TWD
Thu 10/09/20201 EGP = 1.8584 TWD
Wed 09/09/20201 EGP = 1.8572 TWD
Tue 08/09/20201 EGP = 1.8524 TWD
Mon 07/09/20201 EGP = 1.8556 TWD
Sun 06/09/20201 EGP = 1.8558 TWD
Sat 05/09/20201 EGP = 1.8554 TWD
Fri 04/09/20201 EGP = 1.8554 TWD
Thu 03/09/20201 EGP = 1.8526 TWD
Wed 02/09/20201 EGP = 1.8481 TWD
Tue 01/09/20201 EGP = 1.8479 TWD
Mon 31/08/20201 EGP = 1.8475 TWD
Sun 30/08/20201 EGP = 1.8501 TWD
Sat 29/08/20201 EGP = 1.8495 TWD
Fri 28/08/20201 EGP = 1.8495 TWD
Thu 27/08/20201 EGP = 1.8485 TWD
Wed 26/08/20201 EGP = 1.8465 TWD
Tue 25/08/20201 EGP = 1.843 TWD
Mon 24/08/20201 EGP = 1.8445 TWD
Sun 23/08/20201 EGP = 1.846 TWD
Sat 22/08/20201 EGP = 1.8454 TWD
Fri 21/08/20201 EGP = 1.8454 TWD
Thu 20/08/20201 EGP = 1.8421 TWD

EGP to TWD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History