Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar, EGP to TWD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EGP to TWD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EGP TWD currency conversion table, EGP to TWD history listing Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Egyptian Pound Taiwan Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Egyptian Pounds to Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:51
(EGP) Egyptian Pound
TO =
Taiwan Dollar (TWD)
EGP TWD

Interested in a egyptian pound to taiwan dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example EGP TWD Conversions Today

EGP:11005001000500010000
TWD:1.88188.38941.921883.849419.218838.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Egyptian Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 EGP = 1.8825 TWD
Sun 13/10/20191 EGP = 1.8798 TWD
Sat 12/10/20191 EGP = 1.8806 TWD
Fri 11/10/20191 EGP = 1.8807 TWD
Thu 10/10/20191 EGP = 1.8807 TWD
Wed 09/10/20191 EGP = 1.8864 TWD
Tue 08/10/20191 EGP = 1.8884 TWD
Mon 07/10/20191 EGP = 1.8926 TWD
Sun 06/10/20191 EGP = 1.8959 TWD
Sat 05/10/20191 EGP = 1.8944 TWD
Fri 04/10/20191 EGP = 1.8944 TWD
Thu 03/10/20191 EGP = 1.8979 TWD
Wed 02/10/20191 EGP = 1.898 TWD
Tue 01/10/20191 EGP = 1.9067 TWD
Mon 30/09/20191 EGP = 1.9068 TWD
Sun 29/09/20191 EGP = 1.9031 TWD
Sat 28/09/20191 EGP = 1.9036 TWD
Fri 27/09/20191 EGP = 1.9036 TWD
Thu 26/09/20191 EGP = 1.8991 TWD
Wed 25/09/20191 EGP = 1.9069 TWD
Tue 24/09/20191 EGP = 1.9029 TWD
Mon 23/09/20191 EGP = 1.8986 TWD
Sun 22/09/20191 EGP = 1.9001 TWD
Sat 21/09/20191 EGP = 1.8999 TWD
Fri 20/09/20191 EGP = 1.8999 TWD
Thu 19/09/20191 EGP = 1.9004 TWD
Wed 18/09/20191 EGP = 1.8922 TWD
Tue 17/09/20191 EGP = 1.8907 TWD
Mon 16/09/20191 EGP = 1.8918 TWD
Sun 15/09/20191 EGP = 1.8835 TWD

EGP to TWD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History