Foreign Exchange

Mon 6 Jul 2020 23:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 06/07/2020 23:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

6th Jul 2020 23:57
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:57:37
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.065516018025 +0.25% 1.06260844205 1.065797796 1.0628282234

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.07106.55532.771065.545327.6810655.36

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 05/07/20201 EUR = 1.0629 CHF
Sat 04/07/20201 EUR = 1.0633 CHF
Fri 03/07/20201 EUR = 1.0635 CHF
Thu 02/07/20201 EUR = 1.0628 CHF
Wed 01/07/20201 EUR = 1.0642 CHF
Tue 30/06/20201 EUR = 1.0641 CHF
Mon 29/06/20201 EUR = 1.0698 CHF
Sun 28/06/20201 EUR = 1.0638 CHF
Sat 27/06/20201 EUR = 1.0633 CHF
Fri 26/06/20201 EUR = 1.0634 CHF
Thu 25/06/20201 EUR = 1.064 CHF
Wed 24/06/20201 EUR = 1.0668 CHF
Tue 23/06/20201 EUR = 1.0684 CHF
Mon 22/06/20201 EUR = 1.0676 CHF
Sun 21/06/20201 EUR = 1.0647 CHF
Sat 20/06/20201 EUR = 1.0644 CHF
Fri 19/06/20201 EUR = 1.0646 CHF
Thu 18/06/20201 EUR = 1.0664 CHF
Wed 17/06/20201 EUR = 1.0671 CHF
Tue 16/06/20201 EUR = 1.071 CHF
Mon 15/06/20201 EUR = 1.0751 CHF
Sun 14/06/20201 EUR = 1.071 CHF
Sat 13/06/20201 EUR = 1.0718 CHF
Fri 12/06/20201 EUR = 1.0718 CHF
Thu 11/06/20201 EUR = 1.0663 CHF
Wed 10/06/20201 EUR = 1.0729 CHF
Tue 09/06/20201 EUR = 1.0779 CHF
Mon 08/06/20201 EUR = 1.0819 CHF
Sun 07/06/20201 EUR = 1.0869 CHF
Sat 06/06/20201 EUR = 1.0867 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History