Foreign Exchange

Sat 29 Jan 2022 03:56GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 29/01/2022 03:56. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

29th Jan 2022 03:56
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:56:42
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.03798 +0% 1.03798 1.03798 1.03798

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.04103.83519.151038.35191.5110383.02

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/01/20221 EUR = 1.0384 CHF
Thu 27/01/20221 EUR = 1.0377 CHF
Wed 26/01/20221 EUR = 1.0387 CHF
Tue 25/01/20221 EUR = 1.0376 CHF
Mon 24/01/20221 EUR = 1.0353 CHF
Sun 23/01/20221 EUR = 1.0351 CHF
Sat 22/01/20221 EUR = 1.0343 CHF
Fri 21/01/20221 EUR = 1.0343 CHF
Thu 20/01/20221 EUR = 1.0374 CHF
Wed 19/01/20221 EUR = 1.0387 CHF
Tue 18/01/20221 EUR = 1.0391 CHF
Mon 17/01/20221 EUR = 1.0429 CHF
Sun 16/01/20221 EUR = 1.0436 CHF
Sat 15/01/20221 EUR = 1.0437 CHF
Fri 14/01/20221 EUR = 1.0436 CHF
Thu 13/01/20221 EUR = 1.0438 CHF
Wed 12/01/20221 EUR = 1.0459 CHF
Tue 11/01/20221 EUR = 1.0498 CHF
Mon 10/01/20221 EUR = 1.0506 CHF
Sun 09/01/20221 EUR = 1.0433 CHF
Sat 08/01/20221 EUR = 1.0436 CHF
Fri 07/01/20221 EUR = 1.044 CHF
Thu 06/01/20221 EUR = 1.0408 CHF
Wed 05/01/20221 EUR = 1.0376 CHF
Tue 04/01/20221 EUR = 1.0339 CHF
Mon 03/01/20221 EUR = 1.038 CHF
Sun 02/01/20221 EUR = 1.0373 CHF
Sat 01/01/20221 EUR = 1.037 CHF
Fri 31/12/20211 EUR = 1.0367 CHF
Thu 30/12/20211 EUR = 1.0348 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History