Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 May 2021 23:01GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 17/05/2021 23:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

17th May 2021 23:01
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:01:36
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.0976 +0.21% 1.09421 1.09792 1.09529

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.1109.74548.721097.445487.2210974.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/05/20211 EUR = 1.0953 CHF
Sat 15/05/20211 EUR = 1.0952 CHF
Fri 14/05/20211 EUR = 1.0951 CHF
Thu 13/05/20211 EUR = 1.094 CHF
Wed 12/05/20211 EUR = 1.0974 CHF
Tue 11/05/20211 EUR = 1.0977 CHF
Mon 10/05/20211 EUR = 1.0934 CHF
Sun 09/05/20211 EUR = 1.0957 CHF
Sat 08/05/20211 EUR = 1.0957 CHF
Fri 07/05/20211 EUR = 1.0964 CHF
Thu 06/05/20211 EUR = 1.0951 CHF
Wed 05/05/20211 EUR = 1.0964 CHF
Tue 04/05/20211 EUR = 1.0977 CHF
Mon 03/05/20211 EUR = 1.0992 CHF
Sun 02/05/20211 EUR = 1.098 CHF
Sat 01/05/20211 EUR = 1.0977 CHF
Fri 30/04/20211 EUR = 1.0972 CHF
Thu 29/04/20211 EUR = 1.1019 CHF
Wed 28/04/20211 EUR = 1.1028 CHF
Tue 27/04/20211 EUR = 1.1049 CHF
Mon 26/04/20211 EUR = 1.1049 CHF
Sun 25/04/20211 EUR = 1.1049 CHF
Sat 24/04/20211 EUR = 1.1059 CHF
Fri 23/04/20211 EUR = 1.1058 CHF
Thu 22/04/20211 EUR = 1.102 CHF
Wed 21/04/20211 EUR = 1.1033 CHF
Tue 20/04/20211 EUR = 1.1022 CHF
Mon 19/04/20211 EUR = 1.1016 CHF
Sun 18/04/20211 EUR = 1.1022 CHF
Sat 17/04/20211 EUR = 1.1025 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History