Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 17:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 17:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 17:37
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:37:24
EUR/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.13519 -0.03% 1.13350 1.13669 1.13554

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.14113.56567.81135.595677.9511355.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 EUR = 1.1358 CHF
Mon 18/02/20191 EUR = 1.1365 CHF
Sun 17/02/20191 EUR = 1.1347 CHF
Sat 16/02/20191 EUR = 1.1356 CHF
Fri 15/02/20191 EUR = 1.1358 CHF
Thu 14/02/20191 EUR = 1.1351 CHF
Wed 13/02/20191 EUR = 1.1365 CHF
Tue 12/02/20191 EUR = 1.1404 CHF
Mon 11/02/20191 EUR = 1.1325 CHF
Sun 10/02/20191 EUR = 1.1318 CHF
Sat 09/02/20191 EUR = 1.133 CHF
Fri 08/02/20191 EUR = 1.1331 CHF
Thu 07/02/20191 EUR = 1.1369 CHF
Wed 06/02/20191 EUR = 1.139 CHF
Tue 05/02/20191 EUR = 1.1406 CHF
Mon 04/02/20191 EUR = 1.1415 CHF
Sun 03/02/20191 EUR = 1.1405 CHF
Sat 02/02/20191 EUR = 1.1405 CHF
Fri 01/02/20191 EUR = 1.1405 CHF
Thu 31/01/20191 EUR = 1.1377 CHF
Wed 30/01/20191 EUR = 1.1413 CHF
Tue 29/01/20191 EUR = 1.1375 CHF
Mon 28/01/20191 EUR = 1.1336 CHF
Sun 27/01/20191 EUR = 1.1328 CHF
Sat 26/01/20191 EUR = 1.1327 CHF
Fri 25/01/20191 EUR = 1.1327 CHF
Thu 24/01/20191 EUR = 1.1264 CHF
Wed 23/01/20191 EUR = 1.1322 CHF
Tue 22/01/20191 EUR = 1.1331 CHF
Mon 21/01/20191 EUR = 1.1341 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History