Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 15:09GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 15:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 15:09
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 15:09:22
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.08851 +0.2% 1.08514 1.08986 1.08630

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.09108.84544.221088.445442.210884.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 EUR = 1.0864 CHF
Sat 17/08/20191 EUR = 1.0855 CHF
Fri 16/08/20191 EUR = 1.0855 CHF
Thu 15/08/20191 EUR = 1.085 CHF
Wed 14/08/20191 EUR = 1.0844 CHF
Tue 13/08/20191 EUR = 1.0904 CHF
Mon 12/08/20191 EUR = 1.0868 CHF
Sun 11/08/20191 EUR = 1.0896 CHF
Sat 10/08/20191 EUR = 1.0961 CHF
Fri 09/08/20191 EUR = 1.0961 CHF
Thu 08/08/20191 EUR = 1.0896 CHF
Wed 07/08/20191 EUR = 1.0924 CHF
Tue 06/08/20191 EUR = 1.0925 CHF
Mon 05/08/20191 EUR = 1.0911 CHF
Sun 04/08/20191 EUR = 1.0915 CHF
Sat 03/08/20191 EUR = 1.0927 CHF
Fri 02/08/20191 EUR = 1.0927 CHF
Thu 01/08/20191 EUR = 1.0972 CHF
Wed 31/07/20191 EUR = 1.1006 CHF
Tue 30/07/20191 EUR = 1.1047 CHF
Mon 29/07/20191 EUR = 1.1053 CHF
Sun 28/07/20191 EUR = 1.1057 CHF
Sat 27/07/20191 EUR = 1.1065 CHF
Fri 26/07/20191 EUR = 1.1065 CHF
Thu 25/07/20191 EUR = 1.1043 CHF
Wed 24/07/20191 EUR = 1.097 CHF
Tue 23/07/20191 EUR = 1.0986 CHF
Mon 22/07/20191 EUR = 1.1012 CHF
Sun 21/07/20191 EUR = 1.1019 CHF
Sat 20/07/20191 EUR = 1.1023 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History