Foreign Exchange

Sat 19 Sep 2020 09:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 19/09/2020 09:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

19th Sep 2020 09:25
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:25:28
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.0792441858 +0% 1.0792441858 1.0792441858 1.0792441858

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.08107.92539.61079.2539610791.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 18/09/20201 EUR = 1.0791 CHF
Thu 17/09/20201 EUR = 1.0764 CHF
Wed 16/09/20201 EUR = 1.0749 CHF
Tue 15/09/20201 EUR = 1.0761 CHF
Mon 14/09/20201 EUR = 1.0782 CHF
Sun 13/09/20201 EUR = 1.0765 CHF
Sat 12/09/20201 EUR = 1.0768 CHF
Fri 11/09/20201 EUR = 1.077 CHF
Thu 10/09/20201 EUR = 1.0762 CHF
Wed 09/09/20201 EUR = 1.0769 CHF
Tue 08/09/20201 EUR = 1.0802 CHF
Mon 07/09/20201 EUR = 1.0826 CHF
Sun 06/09/20201 EUR = 1.0815 CHF
Sat 05/09/20201 EUR = 1.0807 CHF
Fri 04/09/20201 EUR = 1.0812 CHF
Thu 03/09/20201 EUR = 1.0778 CHF
Wed 02/09/20201 EUR = 1.08 CHF
Tue 01/09/20201 EUR = 1.0842 CHF
Mon 31/08/20201 EUR = 1.079 CHF
Sun 30/08/20201 EUR = 1.0765 CHF
Sat 29/08/20201 EUR = 1.0766 CHF
Fri 28/08/20201 EUR = 1.0763 CHF
Thu 27/08/20201 EUR = 1.0748 CHF
Wed 26/08/20201 EUR = 1.0744 CHF
Tue 25/08/20201 EUR = 1.0746 CHF
Mon 24/08/20201 EUR = 1.0755 CHF
Sun 23/08/20201 EUR = 1.0758 CHF
Sat 22/08/20201 EUR = 1.0747 CHF
Fri 21/08/20201 EUR = 1.0748 CHF
Thu 20/08/20201 EUR = 1.0767 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History