Foreign Exchange

Mon 19 Aug 2019 16:11GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2019 16:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

19th Aug 2019 16:11
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:11:54
EUR/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.70486 +0.05% 8.69603 8.71831 8.70020

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.7870.434352.168704.3143521.5687043.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 18/08/20191 EUR = 8.7058 HKD
Sat 17/08/20191 EUR = 8.7037 HKD
Fri 16/08/20191 EUR = 8.7037 HKD
Thu 15/08/20191 EUR = 8.7123 HKD
Wed 14/08/20191 EUR = 8.7421 HKD
Tue 13/08/20191 EUR = 8.7666 HKD
Mon 12/08/20191 EUR = 8.7999 HKD
Sun 11/08/20191 EUR = 8.7855 HKD
Sat 10/08/20191 EUR = 8.8455 HKD
Fri 09/08/20191 EUR = 8.8455 HKD
Thu 08/08/20191 EUR = 8.7715 HKD
Wed 07/08/20191 EUR = 8.785 HKD
Tue 06/08/20191 EUR = 8.7783 HKD
Mon 05/08/20191 EUR = 8.8069 HKD
Sun 04/08/20191 EUR = 8.6965 HKD
Sat 03/08/20191 EUR = 8.7085 HKD
Fri 02/08/20191 EUR = 8.7085 HKD
Thu 01/08/20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Wed 31/07/20191 EUR = 8.6731 HKD
Tue 30/07/20191 EUR = 8.7289 HKD
Mon 29/07/20191 EUR = 8.7185 HKD
Sun 28/07/20191 EUR = 8.7024 HKD
Sat 27/07/20191 EUR = 8.7068 HKD
Fri 26/07/20191 EUR = 8.7068 HKD
Thu 25/07/20191 EUR = 8.7129 HKD
Wed 24/07/20191 EUR = 8.7066 HKD
Tue 23/07/20191 EUR = 8.7106 HKD
Mon 22/07/20191 EUR = 8.7523 HKD
Sun 21/07/20191 EUR = 8.7571 HKD
Sat 20/07/20191 EUR = 8.7669 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History