Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Apr 2019 22:09GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2019 22:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Apr 2019 22:09
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 22:09:04
EUR/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.82171 +0% 8.82171 8.82171 8.82171

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.82882.154410.738821.4644107.3188214.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/04/20191 EUR = 8.8211 HKD
Thu 18/04/20191 EUR = 8.8157 HKD
Wed 17/04/20191 EUR = 8.863 HKD
Tue 16/04/20191 EUR = 8.8473 HKD
Mon 15/04/20191 EUR = 8.8618 HKD
Sun 14/04/20191 EUR = 8.865 HKD
Sat 13/04/20191 EUR = 8.869 HKD
Fri 12/04/20191 EUR = 8.869 HKD
Thu 11/04/20191 EUR = 8.8302 HKD
Wed 10/04/20191 EUR = 8.8379 HKD
Tue 09/04/20191 EUR = 8.8335 HKD
Mon 08/04/20191 EUR = 8.8338 HKD
Sun 07/04/20191 EUR = 8.8061 HKD
Sat 06/04/20191 EUR = 8.8098 HKD
Fri 05/04/20191 EUR = 8.8098 HKD
Thu 04/04/20191 EUR = 8.8088 HKD
Wed 03/04/20191 EUR = 8.8231 HKD
Tue 02/04/20191 EUR = 8.7955 HKD
Mon 01/04/20191 EUR = 8.7951 HKD
Sun 31/03/20191 EUR = 8.8107 HKD
Sat 30/03/20191 EUR = 8.8094 HKD
Fri 29/03/20191 EUR = 8.8093 HKD
Thu 28/03/20191 EUR = 8.8151 HKD
Wed 27/03/20191 EUR = 8.8313 HKD
Tue 26/03/20191 EUR = 8.8496 HKD
Mon 25/03/20191 EUR = 8.8795 HKD
Sun 24/03/20191 EUR = 8.8654 HKD
Sat 23/03/20191 EUR = 8.8734 HKD
Fri 22/03/20191 EUR = 8.8731 HKD
Thu 21/03/20191 EUR = 8.9282 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History