Foreign Exchange

Sun 21 Jul 2024 21:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 21/07/2024 21:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

21st Jul 2024 21:49
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.5850.294251.468502.9142514.5785029.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 20/07/20241 EUR = 8.5068 HKD
Fri 19/07/20241 EUR = 8.5082 HKD
Thu 18/07/20241 EUR = 8.5121 HKD
Wed 17/07/20241 EUR = 8.5408 HKD
Tue 16/07/20241 EUR = 8.51 HKD
Mon 15/07/20241 EUR = 8.5051 HKD
Sun 14/07/20241 EUR = 8.4995 HKD
Sat 13/07/20241 EUR = 8.5266 HKD
Fri 12/07/20241 EUR = 8.5269 HKD
Thu 11/07/20241 EUR = 8.4851 HKD
Wed 10/07/20241 EUR = 8.461 HKD
Tue 09/07/20241 EUR = 8.4478 HKD
Mon 08/07/20241 EUR = 8.454 HKD
Sun 07/07/20241 EUR = 8.4588 HKD
Sat 06/07/20241 EUR = 8.4711 HKD
Fri 05/07/20241 EUR = 8.4822 HKD
Thu 04/07/20241 EUR = 8.4436 HKD
Wed 03/07/20241 EUR = 8.4277 HKD
Tue 02/07/20241 EUR = 8.397 HKD
Mon 01/07/20241 EUR = 8.388 HKD
Sun 30/06/20241 EUR = 8.3836 HKD
Sat 29/06/20241 EUR = 8.3717 HKD
Fri 28/06/20241 EUR = 8.3713 HKD
Thu 27/06/20241 EUR = 8.3592 HKD
Wed 26/06/20241 EUR = 8.3404 HKD
Tue 25/06/20241 EUR = 8.3666 HKD
Mon 24/06/20241 EUR = 8.3812 HKD
Sun 23/06/20241 EUR = 8.3471 HKD
Sat 22/06/20241 EUR = 8.3456 HKD
Fri 21/06/20241 EUR = 8.3453 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History