Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 19:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 19:52
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:52:25
EUR/HKD +0.07 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.08713 +0.72% 9.0083 9.09351 9.02199

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.09908.744543.79087.44543790874

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 EUR = 9.0243 HKD
Tue 26/10/20211 EUR = 9.0162 HKD
Mon 25/10/20211 EUR = 9.0241 HKD
Sun 24/10/20211 EUR = 9.0515 HKD
Sat 23/10/20211 EUR = 9.0508 HKD
Fri 22/10/20211 EUR = 9.0534 HKD
Thu 21/10/20211 EUR = 9.0378 HKD
Wed 20/10/20211 EUR = 9.058 HKD
Tue 19/10/20211 EUR = 9.0474 HKD
Mon 18/10/20211 EUR = 9.0307 HKD
Sun 17/10/20211 EUR = 9.0223 HKD
Sat 16/10/20211 EUR = 9.0226 HKD
Fri 15/10/20211 EUR = 9.0219 HKD
Thu 14/10/20211 EUR = 9.023 HKD
Wed 13/10/20211 EUR = 9.0214 HKD
Tue 12/10/20211 EUR = 8.9745 HKD
Mon 11/10/20211 EUR = 8.9843 HKD
Sun 10/10/20211 EUR = 9.0069 HKD
Sat 09/10/20211 EUR = 9.0067 HKD
Fri 08/10/20211 EUR = 9.0105 HKD
Thu 07/10/20211 EUR = 8.995 HKD
Wed 06/10/20211 EUR = 8.9971 HKD
Tue 05/10/20211 EUR = 9.0299 HKD
Mon 04/10/20211 EUR = 9.0465 HKD
Sun 03/10/20211 EUR = 9.0376 HKD
Sat 02/10/20211 EUR = 9.0258 HKD
Fri 01/10/20211 EUR = 9.0273 HKD
Thu 30/09/20211 EUR = 9.0162 HKD
Wed 29/09/20211 EUR = 9.0296 HKD
Tue 28/09/20211 EUR = 9.0952 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History