Foreign Exchange

Wed 8 Apr 2020 00:55GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 08/04/2020 00:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

8th Apr 2020 00:55
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:55:41
EUR/HKD +0.07 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.4450407149 +0.88% 8.36507075775 8.4703515554 8.3710220715

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.45844.54222.528445.0442225.284450.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 07/04/20201 EUR = 8.4433 HKD
Mon 06/04/20201 EUR = 8.3606 HKD
Sun 05/04/20201 EUR = 8.3876 HKD
Sat 04/04/20201 EUR = 8.3764 HKD
Fri 03/04/20201 EUR = 8.3756 HKD
Thu 02/04/20201 EUR = 8.4127 HKD
Wed 01/04/20201 EUR = 8.4934 HKD
Tue 31/03/20201 EUR = 8.5473 HKD
Mon 30/03/20201 EUR = 8.5636 HKD
Sun 29/03/20201 EUR = 8.6158 HKD
Sat 28/03/20201 EUR = 8.6624 HKD
Fri 27/03/20201 EUR = 8.6614 HKD
Thu 26/03/20201 EUR = 8.5642 HKD
Wed 25/03/20201 EUR = 8.4419 HKD
Tue 24/03/20201 EUR = 8.3759 HKD
Mon 23/03/20201 EUR = 8.3492 HKD
Sun 22/03/20201 EUR = 8.2987 HKD
Sat 21/03/20201 EUR = 8.3483 HKD
Fri 20/03/20201 EUR = 8.2955 HKD
Thu 19/03/20201 EUR = 8.2721 HKD
Wed 18/03/20201 EUR = 8.5108 HKD
Tue 17/03/20201 EUR = 8.5494 HKD
Mon 16/03/20201 EUR = 8.667 HKD
Sun 15/03/20201 EUR = 8.6597 HKD
Sat 14/03/20201 EUR = 8.6306 HKD
Fri 13/03/20201 EUR = 8.6306 HKD
Thu 12/03/20201 EUR = 8.6983 HKD
Wed 11/03/20201 EUR = 8.7495 HKD
Tue 10/03/20201 EUR = 8.7922 HKD
Mon 09/03/20201 EUR = 8.857 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History