Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 13:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 13:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 13:17
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 13:17:00
EUR/HKD +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.73927 +0.15% 8.71723 8.74154 8.72634

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.74874.054370.268740.5243702.5887405.17

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 EUR = 8.7261 HKD
Wed 16/10/20191 EUR = 8.6884 HKD
Tue 15/10/20191 EUR = 8.6561 HKD
Mon 14/10/20191 EUR = 8.6525 HKD
Sun 13/10/20191 EUR = 8.6517 HKD
Sat 12/10/20191 EUR = 8.6554 HKD
Fri 11/10/20191 EUR = 8.6584 HKD
Thu 10/10/20191 EUR = 8.6326 HKD
Wed 09/10/20191 EUR = 8.6171 HKD
Tue 08/10/20191 EUR = 8.5962 HKD
Mon 07/10/20191 EUR = 8.6058 HKD
Sun 06/10/20191 EUR = 8.612 HKD
Sat 05/10/20191 EUR = 8.6073 HKD
Fri 04/10/20191 EUR = 8.6077 HKD
Thu 03/10/20191 EUR = 8.6045 HKD
Wed 02/10/20191 EUR = 8.5962 HKD
Tue 01/10/20191 EUR = 8.5736 HKD
Mon 30/09/20191 EUR = 8.541 HKD
Sun 29/09/20191 EUR = 8.5804 HKD
Sat 28/09/20191 EUR = 8.5775 HKD
Fri 27/09/20191 EUR = 8.5781 HKD
Thu 26/09/20191 EUR = 8.5588 HKD
Wed 25/09/20191 EUR = 8.5828 HKD
Tue 24/09/20191 EUR = 8.6395 HKD
Mon 23/09/20191 EUR = 8.6197 HKD
Sun 22/09/20191 EUR = 8.6359 HKD
Sat 21/09/20191 EUR = 8.6377 HKD
Fri 20/09/20191 EUR = 8.6377 HKD
Thu 19/09/20191 EUR = 8.6495 HKD
Wed 18/09/20191 EUR = 8.6369 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History