Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 17:30GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 17:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 17:30
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:30:50
EUR/HKD +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.81883 +0.32% 8.78987 8.84621 8.79051

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.82882.364411.788823.5544117.7788235.53

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 EUR = 8.7909 HKD
Tue 18/06/20191 EUR = 8.7676 HKD
Mon 17/06/20191 EUR = 8.7909 HKD
Sun 16/06/20191 EUR = 8.7797 HKD
Sat 15/06/20191 EUR = 8.7904 HKD
Fri 14/06/20191 EUR = 8.7909 HKD
Thu 13/06/20191 EUR = 8.8298 HKD
Wed 12/06/20191 EUR = 8.8359 HKD
Tue 11/06/20191 EUR = 8.8784 HKD
Mon 10/06/20191 EUR = 8.8738 HKD
Sun 09/06/20191 EUR = 8.8775 HKD
Sat 08/06/20191 EUR = 8.8919 HKD
Fri 07/06/20191 EUR = 8.8919 HKD
Thu 06/06/20191 EUR = 8.8437 HKD
Wed 05/06/20191 EUR = 8.8048 HKD
Tue 04/06/20191 EUR = 8.8219 HKD
Mon 03/06/20191 EUR = 8.813 HKD
Sun 02/06/20191 EUR = 8.7556 HKD
Sat 01/06/20191 EUR = 8.7744 HKD
Fri 31/05/20191 EUR = 8.7744 HKD
Thu 30/05/20191 EUR = 8.7353 HKD
Wed 29/05/20191 EUR = 8.7416 HKD
Tue 28/05/20191 EUR = 8.7631 HKD
Mon 27/05/20191 EUR = 8.7863 HKD
Sun 26/05/20191 EUR = 8.7991 HKD
Sat 25/05/20191 EUR = 8.7966 HKD
Fri 24/05/20191 EUR = 8.7956 HKD
Thu 23/05/20191 EUR = 8.777 HKD
Wed 22/05/20191 EUR = 8.7568 HKD
Tue 21/05/20191 EUR = 8.7633 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History