Foreign Exchange

Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2018 11:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th Feb 2018 11:49
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:49:19
EUR/HKD -0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.65316 -0.47% 9.64956 9.70728 9.69891

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.66965.674828.339656.6548283.2696566.52

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 19/02/20181 EUR = 9.6959 HKD
Sun 18/02/20181 EUR = 9.7139 HKD
Sat 17/02/20181 EUR = 9.7044 HKD
Fri 16/02/20181 EUR = 9.7055 HKD
Thu 15/02/20181 EUR = 9.7808 HKD
Wed 14/02/20181 EUR = 9.7511 HKD
Tue 13/02/20181 EUR = 9.6617 HKD
Mon 12/02/20181 EUR = 9.6191 HKD
Sun 11/02/20181 EUR = 9.5762 HKD
Sat 10/02/20181 EUR = 9.5726 HKD
Fri 09/02/20181 EUR = 9.5774 HKD
Thu 08/02/20181 EUR = 9.5876 HKD
Wed 07/02/20181 EUR = 9.5897 HKD
Tue 06/02/20181 EUR = 9.6813 HKD
Mon 05/02/20181 EUR = 9.6738 HKD
Sun 04/02/20181 EUR = 9.7349 HKD
Sat 03/02/20181 EUR = 9.748 HKD
Fri 02/02/20181 EUR = 9.742 HKD
Thu 01/02/20181 EUR = 9.7811 HKD
Wed 31/01/20181 EUR = 9.7135 HKD
Tue 30/01/20181 EUR = 9.7011 HKD
Mon 29/01/20181 EUR = 9.677 HKD
Sun 28/01/20181 EUR = 9.7124 HKD
Sat 27/01/20181 EUR = 9.7169 HKD
Fri 26/01/20181 EUR = 9.7169 HKD
Thu 25/01/20181 EUR = 9.6847 HKD
Wed 24/01/20181 EUR = 9.6872 HKD
Tue 23/01/20181 EUR = 9.6236 HKD
Mon 22/01/20181 EUR = 9.5824 HKD
Sun 21/01/20181 EUR = 9.578 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History