Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swedish Krona, EUR to SEK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to SEK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swedish Krona using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR SEK currency conversion table, EUR to SEK history listing Euros to Swedish Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swedish Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swedish Krona Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:32
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swedish Krona (SEK)
EUR SEK

Interested in a euro to swedish kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:32:55
EUR/SEK -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.53627 -0.04% 9.52308 9.54640 9.53992

Other Example EUR SEK Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
SEK:9.54953.634768.139536.2747681.3495362.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 EUR = 9.5389 SEK
Mon 18/09/20171 EUR = 9.5154 SEK
Sun 17/09/20171 EUR = 9.5142 SEK
Sat 16/09/20171 EUR = 9.5168 SEK
Fri 15/09/20171 EUR = 9.5168 SEK
Thu 14/09/20171 EUR = 9.5238 SEK
Wed 13/09/20171 EUR = 9.5449 SEK
Tue 12/09/20171 EUR = 9.5378 SEK
Mon 11/09/20171 EUR = 9.5725 SEK
Sun 10/09/20171 EUR = 9.5453 SEK
Sat 09/09/20171 EUR = 9.5449 SEK
Fri 08/09/20171 EUR = 9.5449 SEK
Thu 07/09/20171 EUR = 9.5222 SEK
Wed 06/09/20171 EUR = 9.5076 SEK
Tue 05/09/20171 EUR = 9.4923 SEK
Mon 04/09/20171 EUR = 9.4696 SEK
Sun 03/09/20171 EUR = 9.4813 SEK
Sat 02/09/20171 EUR = 9.4876 SEK
Fri 01/09/20171 EUR = 9.4876 SEK
Thu 31/08/20171 EUR = 9.4544 SEK
Wed 30/08/20171 EUR = 9.4862 SEK
Tue 29/08/20171 EUR = 9.5075 SEK
Mon 28/08/20171 EUR = 9.5407 SEK
Sun 27/08/20171 EUR = 9.5044 SEK
Sat 26/08/20171 EUR = 9.4985 SEK
Fri 25/08/20171 EUR = 9.4985 SEK
Thu 24/08/20171 EUR = 9.5201 SEK
Wed 23/08/20171 EUR = 9.5165 SEK
Tue 22/08/20171 EUR = 9.5261 SEK
Mon 21/08/20171 EUR = 9.54 SEK

EUR to SEK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History