Foreign Exchange

Tue 7 Jul 2020 01:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 07/07/2020 01:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

7th Jul 2020 01:47
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:47:13
EUR/TRY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
7.77437630425 +0.16% 7.7592801825 7.77588584525 7.761924443

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:7.77777.483887.397774.7838873.8977747.78

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 06/07/20201 EUR = 7.7618 TRY
Sun 05/07/20201 EUR = 7.7184 TRY
Sat 04/07/20201 EUR = 7.7173 TRY
Fri 03/07/20201 EUR = 7.7197 TRY
Thu 02/07/20201 EUR = 7.7035 TRY
Wed 01/07/20201 EUR = 7.7053 TRY
Tue 30/06/20201 EUR = 7.6985 TRY
Mon 29/06/20201 EUR = 7.7114 TRY
Sun 28/06/20201 EUR = 7.693 TRY
Sat 27/06/20201 EUR = 7.6887 TRY
Fri 26/06/20201 EUR = 7.6894 TRY
Thu 25/06/20201 EUR = 7.692 TRY
Wed 24/06/20201 EUR = 7.7127 TRY
Tue 23/06/20201 EUR = 7.7486 TRY
Mon 22/06/20201 EUR = 7.7186 TRY
Sun 21/06/20201 EUR = 7.6538 TRY
Sat 20/06/20201 EUR = 7.6599 TRY
Fri 19/06/20201 EUR = 7.6613 TRY
Thu 18/06/20201 EUR = 7.6868 TRY
Wed 17/06/20201 EUR = 7.6931 TRY
Tue 16/06/20201 EUR = 7.6981 TRY
Mon 15/06/20201 EUR = 7.7368 TRY
Sun 14/06/20201 EUR = 7.6695 TRY
Sat 13/06/20201 EUR = 7.6679 TRY
Fri 12/06/20201 EUR = 7.6679 TRY
Thu 11/06/20201 EUR = 7.7253 TRY
Wed 10/06/20201 EUR = 7.711 TRY
Tue 09/06/20201 EUR = 7.7086 TRY
Mon 08/06/20201 EUR = 7.6606 TRY
Sun 07/06/20201 EUR = 7.6464 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History