Foreign Exchange

Sat 23 Jun 2018 01:21GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 23/06/2018 01:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

23rd Jun 2018 01:21
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 01:21:44
EUR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.45142 +0% 5.45142 5.45142 5.45142

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:5.46545.642728.195456.3727281.8554563.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 22/06/20181 EUR = 5.4561 TRY
Thu 21/06/20181 EUR = 5.4895 TRY
Wed 20/06/20181 EUR = 5.4837 TRY
Tue 19/06/20181 EUR = 5.4985 TRY
Mon 18/06/20181 EUR = 5.4674 TRY
Sun 17/06/20181 EUR = 5.4956 TRY
Sat 16/06/20181 EUR = 5.4953 TRY
Fri 15/06/20181 EUR = 5.4953 TRY
Thu 14/06/20181 EUR = 5.4923 TRY
Wed 13/06/20181 EUR = 5.4991 TRY
Tue 12/06/20181 EUR = 5.3918 TRY
Mon 11/06/20181 EUR = 5.3229 TRY
Sun 10/06/20181 EUR = 5.2659 TRY
Sat 09/06/20181 EUR = 5.2667 TRY
Fri 08/06/20181 EUR = 5.2741 TRY
Thu 07/06/20181 EUR = 5.2902 TRY
Wed 06/06/20181 EUR = 5.3763 TRY
Tue 05/06/20181 EUR = 5.3864 TRY
Mon 04/06/20181 EUR = 5.3689 TRY
Sun 03/06/20181 EUR = 5.422 TRY
Sat 02/06/20181 EUR = 5.4273 TRY
Fri 01/06/20181 EUR = 5.427 TRY
Thu 31/05/20181 EUR = 5.3006 TRY
Wed 30/05/20181 EUR = 5.2107 TRY
Tue 29/05/20181 EUR = 5.2602 TRY
Mon 28/05/20181 EUR = 5.3264 TRY
Sun 27/05/20181 EUR = 5.5069 TRY
Sat 26/05/20181 EUR = 5.488 TRY
Fri 25/05/20181 EUR = 5.488 TRY
Thu 24/05/20181 EUR = 5.5705 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History