Foreign Exchange

Sat 20 Apr 2019 22:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2019 22:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

20th Apr 2019 22:07
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 22:07:10
EUR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.53464 +0% 6.53464 6.53464 6.53464

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:6.54653.53267.516535.0232675.0965350.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/04/20191 EUR = 6.5348 TRY
Thu 18/04/20191 EUR = 6.5292 TRY
Wed 17/04/20191 EUR = 6.5093 TRY
Tue 16/04/20191 EUR = 6.53 TRY
Mon 15/04/20191 EUR = 6.5617 TRY
Sun 14/04/20191 EUR = 6.528 TRY
Sat 13/04/20191 EUR = 6.531 TRY
Fri 12/04/20191 EUR = 6.531 TRY
Thu 11/04/20191 EUR = 6.4586 TRY
Wed 10/04/20191 EUR = 6.4114 TRY
Tue 09/04/20191 EUR = 6.4045 TRY
Mon 08/04/20191 EUR = 6.4075 TRY
Sun 07/04/20191 EUR = 6.3246 TRY
Sat 06/04/20191 EUR = 6.3139 TRY
Fri 05/04/20191 EUR = 6.3139 TRY
Thu 04/04/20191 EUR = 6.2832 TRY
Wed 03/04/20191 EUR = 6.3225 TRY
Tue 02/04/20191 EUR = 6.2978 TRY
Mon 01/04/20191 EUR = 6.1782 TRY
Sun 31/03/20191 EUR = 6.2753 TRY
Sat 30/03/20191 EUR = 6.2664 TRY
Fri 29/03/20191 EUR = 6.2683 TRY
Thu 28/03/20191 EUR = 6.2563 TRY
Wed 27/03/20191 EUR = 6.074 TRY
Tue 26/03/20191 EUR = 6.0516 TRY
Mon 25/03/20191 EUR = 6.3074 TRY
Sun 24/03/20191 EUR = 6.4374 TRY
Sat 23/03/20191 EUR = 6.5162 TRY
Fri 22/03/20191 EUR = 6.516 TRY
Thu 21/03/20191 EUR = 6.2199 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History