Foreign Exchange

Sat 27 Feb 2021 22:39GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 27/02/2021 22:39. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

27th Feb 2021 22:39
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 22:39:54
EUR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.96598 +0% 8.96598 8.96598 8.96598

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:8.96896.394481.958963.944819.589639

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 26/02/20211 EUR = 8.9636 TRY
Thu 25/02/20211 EUR = 8.9332 TRY
Wed 24/02/20211 EUR = 8.7228 TRY
Tue 23/02/20211 EUR = 8.638 TRY
Mon 22/02/20211 EUR = 8.5394 TRY
Sun 21/02/20211 EUR = 8.4696 TRY
Sat 20/02/20211 EUR = 8.4388 TRY
Fri 19/02/20211 EUR = 8.4383 TRY
Thu 18/02/20211 EUR = 8.429 TRY
Wed 17/02/20211 EUR = 8.4003 TRY
Tue 16/02/20211 EUR = 8.4492 TRY
Mon 15/02/20211 EUR = 8.4464 TRY
Sun 14/02/20211 EUR = 8.5296 TRY
Sat 13/02/20211 EUR = 8.5274 TRY
Fri 12/02/20211 EUR = 8.527 TRY
Thu 11/02/20211 EUR = 8.5268 TRY
Wed 10/02/20211 EUR = 8.552 TRY
Tue 09/02/20211 EUR = 8.5644 TRY
Mon 08/02/20211 EUR = 8.5319 TRY
Sun 07/02/20211 EUR = 8.5061 TRY
Sat 06/02/20211 EUR = 8.4995 TRY
Fri 05/02/20211 EUR = 8.4987 TRY
Thu 04/02/20211 EUR = 8.5405 TRY
Wed 03/02/20211 EUR = 8.6203 TRY
Tue 02/02/20211 EUR = 8.6658 TRY
Mon 01/02/20211 EUR = 8.6811 TRY
Sun 31/01/20211 EUR = 8.8286 TRY
Sat 30/01/20211 EUR = 8.8787 TRY
Fri 29/01/20211 EUR = 8.879 TRY
Thu 28/01/20211 EUR = 8.986 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History