Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 18:29GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 18:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 18:29
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:29:34
EUR/TRY +0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.04677 +0.89% 5.99149 6.05888 5.99339

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:6.05604.863024.286048.5730242.8460485.67

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 EUR = 5.995 TRY
Mon 18/02/20191 EUR = 5.9957 TRY
Sun 17/02/20191 EUR = 5.9714 TRY
Sat 16/02/20191 EUR = 5.9543 TRY
Fri 15/02/20191 EUR = 5.9547 TRY
Thu 14/02/20191 EUR = 5.9601 TRY
Wed 13/02/20191 EUR = 5.9539 TRY
Tue 12/02/20191 EUR = 5.9543 TRY
Mon 11/02/20191 EUR = 5.9537 TRY
Sun 10/02/20191 EUR = 5.947 TRY
Sat 09/02/20191 EUR = 5.9425 TRY
Fri 08/02/20191 EUR = 5.9447 TRY
Thu 07/02/20191 EUR = 5.9803 TRY
Wed 06/02/20191 EUR = 5.9306 TRY
Tue 05/02/20191 EUR = 5.9363 TRY
Mon 04/02/20191 EUR = 5.9649 TRY
Sun 03/02/20191 EUR = 5.9754 TRY
Sat 02/02/20191 EUR = 5.9675 TRY
Fri 01/02/20191 EUR = 5.9675 TRY
Thu 31/01/20191 EUR = 5.9302 TRY
Wed 30/01/20191 EUR = 6.0095 TRY
Tue 29/01/20191 EUR = 6.0762 TRY
Mon 28/01/20191 EUR = 6.0866 TRY
Sun 27/01/20191 EUR = 6.0163 TRY
Sat 26/01/20191 EUR = 6.0078 TRY
Fri 25/01/20191 EUR = 6.0071 TRY
Thu 24/01/20191 EUR = 5.962 TRY
Wed 23/01/20191 EUR = 6.0215 TRY
Tue 22/01/20191 EUR = 6.07 TRY
Mon 21/01/20191 EUR = 6.0526 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History