Foreign Exchange

Thu 23 Jan 2020 09:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 23/01/2020 09:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

23rd Jan 2020 09:19
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:19:45
EUR/TRY -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.56211 -0.13% 6.54871 6.57651 6.57063

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:6.56656.023280.086560.1732800.8465601.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 22/01/20201 EUR = 6.5703 TRY
Tue 21/01/20201 EUR = 6.5789 TRY
Mon 20/01/20201 EUR = 6.5636 TRY
Sun 19/01/20201 EUR = 6.5404 TRY
Sat 18/01/20201 EUR = 6.5336 TRY
Fri 17/01/20201 EUR = 6.5331 TRY
Thu 16/01/20201 EUR = 6.5229 TRY
Wed 15/01/20201 EUR = 6.5538 TRY
Tue 14/01/20201 EUR = 6.5509 TRY
Mon 13/01/20201 EUR = 6.5325 TRY
Sun 12/01/20201 EUR = 6.5348 TRY
Sat 11/01/20201 EUR = 6.5369 TRY
Fri 10/01/20201 EUR = 6.5365 TRY
Thu 09/01/20201 EUR = 6.5306 TRY
Wed 08/01/20201 EUR = 6.5681 TRY
Tue 07/01/20201 EUR = 6.662 TRY
Mon 06/01/20201 EUR = 6.683 TRY
Sun 05/01/20201 EUR = 6.6648 TRY
Sat 04/01/20201 EUR = 6.6647 TRY
Fri 03/01/20201 EUR = 6.6647 TRY
Thu 02/01/20201 EUR = 6.6541 TRY
Wed 01/01/20201 EUR = 6.6717 TRY
Tue 31/12/20191 EUR = 6.6774 TRY
Mon 30/12/20191 EUR = 6.6635 TRY
Sun 29/12/20191 EUR = 6.6538 TRY
Sat 28/12/20191 EUR = 6.649 TRY
Fri 27/12/20191 EUR = 6.6476 TRY
Thu 26/12/20191 EUR = 6.5847 TRY
Wed 25/12/20191 EUR = 6.5895 TRY
Tue 24/12/20191 EUR = 6.5965 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History