Foreign Exchange

Sun 29 Nov 2020 17:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 29/11/2020 17:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

29th Nov 2020 17:22
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lirainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:22:57
EUR/TRY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.16868246 +0% 9.16868246 9.16868246 9.16868246

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:9.37937.384686.929373.8446869.2193738.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 28/11/20201 EUR = 9.3733 TRY
Fri 27/11/20201 EUR = 9.3733 TRY
Thu 26/11/20201 EUR = 9.1297 TRY
Wed 25/11/20201 EUR = 9.1328 TRY
Tue 24/11/20201 EUR = 9.119 TRY
Mon 23/11/20201 EUR = 9.0767 TRY
Sun 22/11/20201 EUR = 9.0941 TRY
Sat 21/11/20201 EUR = 9.0539 TRY
Fri 20/11/20201 EUR = 9.0538 TRY
Thu 19/11/20201 EUR = 9.0943 TRY
Wed 18/11/20201 EUR = 9.0825 TRY
Tue 17/11/20201 EUR = 9.0925 TRY
Mon 16/11/20201 EUR = 9.0888 TRY
Sun 15/11/20201 EUR = 9.0786 TRY
Sat 14/11/20201 EUR = 9.0695 TRY
Fri 13/11/20201 EUR = 9.0689 TRY
Thu 12/11/20201 EUR = 9.0753 TRY
Wed 11/11/20201 EUR = 9.1952 TRY
Tue 10/11/20201 EUR = 9.663 TRY
Mon 09/11/20201 EUR = 9.5942 TRY
Sun 08/11/20201 EUR = 10.0406 TRY
Sat 07/11/20201 EUR = 10.1226 TRY
Fri 06/11/20201 EUR = 10.1225 TRY
Thu 05/11/20201 EUR = 9.9536 TRY
Wed 04/11/20201 EUR = 9.91 TRY
Tue 03/11/20201 EUR = 9.9157 TRY
Mon 02/11/20201 EUR = 9.8245 TRY
Sun 01/11/20201 EUR = 9.7405 TRY
Sat 31/10/20201 EUR = 9.7473 TRY
Fri 30/10/20201 EUR = 9.7456 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History