Foreign Exchange

Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Egyptian Pounds, GBP to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2019 17:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EGP currency conversion table, GBP to EGP history listing Pounds to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

15th Dec 2019 17:41
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
GBP EGP

Interested in a british pound to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP EGP Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EGP:21.482147.9410739.6921479.37107396.85214793.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/12/20191 GBP = 21.491 EGP
Fri 13/12/20191 GBP = 21.491 EGP
Thu 12/12/20191 GBP = 21.7232 EGP
Wed 11/12/20191 GBP = 21.319 EGP
Tue 10/12/20191 GBP = 21.2187 EGP
Mon 09/12/20191 GBP = 21.1887 EGP
Sun 08/12/20191 GBP = 21.2116 EGP
Sat 07/12/20191 GBP = 21.2053 EGP
Fri 06/12/20191 GBP = 21.2053 EGP
Thu 05/12/20191 GBP = 21.2393 EGP
Wed 04/12/20191 GBP = 21.1299 EGP
Tue 03/12/20191 GBP = 20.9583 EGP
Mon 02/12/20191 GBP = 20.8315 EGP
Sun 01/12/20191 GBP = 20.8159 EGP
Sat 30/11/20191 GBP = 20.8412 EGP
Fri 29/11/20191 GBP = 20.8412 EGP
Thu 28/11/20191 GBP = 20.8097 EGP
Wed 27/11/20191 GBP = 20.8508 EGP
Tue 26/11/20191 GBP = 20.7338 EGP
Mon 25/11/20191 GBP = 20.8177 EGP
Sun 24/11/20191 GBP = 20.6953 EGP
Sat 23/11/20191 GBP = 20.6745 EGP
Fri 22/11/20191 GBP = 20.6745 EGP
Thu 21/11/20191 GBP = 20.8066 EGP
Wed 20/11/20191 GBP = 20.8121 EGP
Tue 19/11/20191 GBP = 20.8186 EGP
Mon 18/11/20191 GBP = 20.8849 EGP
Sun 17/11/20191 GBP = 20.8403 EGP
Sat 16/11/20191 GBP = 20.816 EGP
Fri 15/11/20191 GBP = 20.816 EGP

GBP to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History