Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 16:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 16:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 16:45
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:45:21
GBP/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.16965 -0.06% 1.16937 1.17361 1.17034

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.17117585.021170.045850.1811700.37

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 GBP = 1.1706 EUR
Mon 15/04/20241 GBP = 1.1714 EUR
Sun 14/04/20241 GBP = 1.1702 EUR
Sat 13/04/20241 GBP = 1.1688 EUR
Fri 12/04/20241 GBP = 1.1686 EUR
Thu 11/04/20241 GBP = 1.1699 EUR
Wed 10/04/20241 GBP = 1.1671 EUR
Tue 09/04/20241 GBP = 1.1675 EUR
Mon 08/04/20241 GBP = 1.1654 EUR
Sun 07/04/20241 GBP = 1.1657 EUR
Sat 06/04/20241 GBP = 1.1655 EUR
Fri 05/04/20241 GBP = 1.165 EUR
Thu 04/04/20241 GBP = 1.1665 EUR
Wed 03/04/20241 GBP = 1.1674 EUR
Tue 02/04/20241 GBP = 1.1678 EUR
Mon 01/04/20241 GBP = 1.1684 EUR
Sun 31/03/20241 GBP = 1.1705 EUR
Sat 30/03/20241 GBP = 1.1691 EUR
Fri 29/03/20241 GBP = 1.169 EUR
Thu 28/03/20241 GBP = 1.1698 EUR
Wed 27/03/20241 GBP = 1.1669 EUR
Tue 26/03/20241 GBP = 1.1658 EUR
Mon 25/03/20241 GBP = 1.166 EUR
Sun 24/03/20241 GBP = 1.1657 EUR
Sat 23/03/20241 GBP = 1.1605 EUR
Fri 22/03/20241 GBP = 1.1604 EUR
Thu 21/03/20241 GBP = 1.1656 EUR
Wed 20/03/20241 GBP = 1.1701 EUR
Tue 19/03/20241 GBP = 1.1707 EUR
Mon 18/03/20241 GBP = 1.1704 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History