Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 17:40GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 17:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 17:40
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:40:14
GBP/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.15075 -0.08% 1.14751 1.15238 1.15165

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.15114.99574.931149.865749.311498.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 GBP = 1.1514 EUR
Mon 18/02/20191 GBP = 1.1423 EUR
Sun 17/02/20191 GBP = 1.1425 EUR
Sat 16/02/20191 GBP = 1.1411 EUR
Fri 15/02/20191 GBP = 1.1413 EUR
Thu 14/02/20191 GBP = 1.1331 EUR
Wed 13/02/20191 GBP = 1.1412 EUR
Tue 12/02/20191 GBP = 1.1377 EUR
Mon 11/02/20191 GBP = 1.1405 EUR
Sun 10/02/20191 GBP = 1.1425 EUR
Sat 09/02/20191 GBP = 1.1427 EUR
Fri 08/02/20191 GBP = 1.1424 EUR
Thu 07/02/20191 GBP = 1.1419 EUR
Wed 06/02/20191 GBP = 1.1381 EUR
Tue 05/02/20191 GBP = 1.1358 EUR
Mon 04/02/20191 GBP = 1.1396 EUR
Sun 03/02/20191 GBP = 1.1415 EUR
Sat 02/02/20191 GBP = 1.142 EUR
Fri 01/02/20191 GBP = 1.142 EUR
Thu 31/01/20191 GBP = 1.145 EUR
Wed 30/01/20191 GBP = 1.1421 EUR
Tue 29/01/20191 GBP = 1.1436 EUR
Mon 28/01/20191 GBP = 1.1511 EUR
Sun 27/01/20191 GBP = 1.1571 EUR
Sat 26/01/20191 GBP = 1.1576 EUR
Fri 25/01/20191 GBP = 1.1572 EUR
Thu 24/01/20191 GBP = 1.1602 EUR
Wed 23/01/20191 GBP = 1.149 EUR
Tue 22/01/20191 GBP = 1.1403 EUR
Mon 21/01/20191 GBP = 1.1339 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History