Foreign Exchange

Fri 26 Apr 2019 18:06GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 26/04/2019 18:06. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

26th Apr 2019 18:06
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:06:22
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.15834 +0.03% 1.15704 1.15983 1.15796

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.16115.85579.261158.525792.611585.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 25/04/20191 GBP = 1.1582 EUR
Wed 24/04/20191 GBP = 1.1566 EUR
Tue 23/04/20191 GBP = 1.1526 EUR
Mon 22/04/20191 GBP = 1.153 EUR
Sun 21/04/20191 GBP = 1.1559 EUR
Sat 20/04/20191 GBP = 1.1557 EUR
Fri 19/04/20191 GBP = 1.1557 EUR
Thu 18/04/20191 GBP = 1.156 EUR
Wed 17/04/20191 GBP = 1.154 EUR
Tue 16/04/20191 GBP = 1.1562 EUR
Mon 15/04/20191 GBP = 1.1588 EUR
Sun 14/04/20191 GBP = 1.1571 EUR
Sat 13/04/20191 GBP = 1.1564 EUR
Fri 12/04/20191 GBP = 1.1564 EUR
Thu 11/04/20191 GBP = 1.1597 EUR
Wed 10/04/20191 GBP = 1.1608 EUR
Tue 09/04/20191 GBP = 1.1591 EUR
Mon 08/04/20191 GBP = 1.1602 EUR
Sun 07/04/20191 GBP = 1.1619 EUR
Sat 06/04/20191 GBP = 1.1617 EUR
Fri 05/04/20191 GBP = 1.1617 EUR
Thu 04/04/20191 GBP = 1.165 EUR
Wed 03/04/20191 GBP = 1.1721 EUR
Tue 02/04/20191 GBP = 1.1721 EUR
Mon 01/04/20191 GBP = 1.1671 EUR
Sun 31/03/20191 GBP = 1.1603 EUR
Sat 30/03/20191 GBP = 1.1624 EUR
Fri 29/03/20191 GBP = 1.1623 EUR
Thu 28/03/20191 GBP = 1.1623 EUR
Wed 27/03/20191 GBP = 1.1686 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History