Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 12:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 12:18
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:18:06
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.15702 +0.05% 1.15434 1.16083 1.15639

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.16115.71578.541157.085785.411570.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 GBP = 1.1575 EUR
Wed 16/10/20191 GBP = 1.1573 EUR
Tue 15/10/20191 GBP = 1.1571 EUR
Mon 14/10/20191 GBP = 1.1429 EUR
Sun 13/10/20191 GBP = 1.1457 EUR
Sat 12/10/20191 GBP = 1.1459 EUR
Fri 11/10/20191 GBP = 1.1455 EUR
Thu 10/10/20191 GBP = 1.1296 EUR
Wed 09/10/20191 GBP = 1.1119 EUR
Tue 08/10/20191 GBP = 1.1156 EUR
Mon 07/10/20191 GBP = 1.1196 EUR
Sun 06/10/20191 GBP = 1.1229 EUR
Sat 05/10/20191 GBP = 1.1235 EUR
Fri 04/10/20191 GBP = 1.1233 EUR
Thu 03/10/20191 GBP = 1.1243 EUR
Wed 02/10/20191 GBP = 1.1222 EUR
Tue 01/10/20191 GBP = 1.124 EUR
Mon 30/09/20191 GBP = 1.1278 EUR
Sun 29/09/20191 GBP = 1.1235 EUR
Sat 28/09/20191 GBP = 1.1234 EUR
Fri 27/09/20191 GBP = 1.1233 EUR
Thu 26/09/20191 GBP = 1.1288 EUR
Wed 25/09/20191 GBP = 1.1286 EUR
Tue 24/09/20191 GBP = 1.1339 EUR
Mon 23/09/20191 GBP = 1.131 EUR
Sun 22/09/20191 GBP = 1.1322 EUR
Sat 21/09/20191 GBP = 1.1318 EUR
Fri 20/09/20191 GBP = 1.1318 EUR
Thu 19/09/20191 GBP = 1.1338 EUR
Wed 18/09/20191 GBP = 1.1309 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History