Foreign Exchange

Tue 14 Jul 2020 23:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 14/07/2020 23:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

14th Jul 2020 23:32
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 23:32:22
GBP/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.1015777709602 -0.43% 1.0973388003091 1.1068940138471 1.1063684442486

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.1110.16550.81101.595507.9611015.93

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 13/07/20201 GBP = 1.1069 EUR
Sun 12/07/20201 GBP = 1.1167 EUR
Sat 11/07/20201 GBP = 1.117 EUR
Fri 10/07/20201 GBP = 1.117 EUR
Thu 09/07/20201 GBP = 1.1168 EUR
Wed 08/07/20201 GBP = 1.1127 EUR
Tue 07/07/20201 GBP = 1.1124 EUR
Mon 06/07/20201 GBP = 1.1044 EUR
Sun 05/07/20201 GBP = 1.1091 EUR
Sat 04/07/20201 GBP = 1.1102 EUR
Fri 03/07/20201 GBP = 1.11 EUR
Thu 02/07/20201 GBP = 1.1094 EUR
Wed 01/07/20201 GBP = 1.1089 EUR
Tue 30/06/20201 GBP = 1.1031 EUR
Mon 29/06/20201 GBP = 1.0943 EUR
Sun 28/06/20201 GBP = 1.0995 EUR
Sat 27/06/20201 GBP = 1.0999 EUR
Fri 26/06/20201 GBP = 1.0998 EUR
Thu 25/06/20201 GBP = 1.107 EUR
Wed 24/06/20201 GBP = 1.1034 EUR
Tue 23/06/20201 GBP = 1.1069 EUR
Mon 22/06/20201 GBP = 1.1079 EUR
Sun 21/06/20201 GBP = 1.1044 EUR
Sat 20/06/20201 GBP = 1.1048 EUR
Fri 19/06/20201 GBP = 1.1046 EUR
Thu 18/06/20201 GBP = 1.1088 EUR
Wed 17/06/20201 GBP = 1.1169 EUR
Tue 16/06/20201 GBP = 1.1161 EUR
Mon 15/06/20201 GBP = 1.1142 EUR
Sun 14/06/20201 GBP = 1.1123 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History