Foreign Exchange

Mon 23 Apr 2018 07:01GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 23/04/2018 07:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

23rd Apr 2018 07:01
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 07:01:15
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.14257 +0.16% 1.14076 1.14265 1.14079

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.14114.25571.271142.535712.6511425.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 22/04/20181 GBP = 1.1403 EUR
Sat 21/04/20181 GBP = 1.138 EUR
Fri 20/04/20181 GBP = 1.1375 EUR
Thu 19/04/20181 GBP = 1.1407 EUR
Wed 18/04/20181 GBP = 1.1474 EUR
Tue 17/04/20181 GBP = 1.1552 EUR
Mon 16/04/20181 GBP = 1.1579 EUR
Sun 15/04/20181 GBP = 1.1546 EUR
Sat 14/04/20181 GBP = 1.1543 EUR
Fri 13/04/20181 GBP = 1.1543 EUR
Thu 12/04/20181 GBP = 1.1543 EUR
Wed 11/04/20181 GBP = 1.1465 EUR
Tue 10/04/20181 GBP = 1.1474 EUR
Mon 09/04/20181 GBP = 1.1468 EUR
Sun 08/04/20181 GBP = 1.1478 EUR
Sat 07/04/20181 GBP = 1.1469 EUR
Fri 06/04/20181 GBP = 1.1464 EUR
Thu 05/04/20181 GBP = 1.1439 EUR
Wed 04/04/20181 GBP = 1.1467 EUR
Tue 03/04/20181 GBP = 1.146 EUR
Mon 02/04/20181 GBP = 1.1421 EUR
Sun 01/04/20181 GBP = 1.1394 EUR
Sat 31/03/20181 GBP = 1.137 EUR
Fri 30/03/20181 GBP = 1.1369 EUR
Thu 29/03/20181 GBP = 1.1405 EUR
Wed 28/03/20181 GBP = 1.1436 EUR
Tue 27/03/20181 GBP = 1.1416 EUR
Mon 26/03/20181 GBP = 1.1433 EUR
Sun 25/03/20181 GBP = 1.1443 EUR
Sat 24/03/20181 GBP = 1.1441 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History