Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:41
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:41:25
GBP/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.18062 -0.28% 1.18052 1.18725 1.18395

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.18118.06590.321180.655903.2411806.49

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 GBP = 1.1842 EUR
Tue 26/10/20211 GBP = 1.1871 EUR
Mon 25/10/20211 GBP = 1.1856 EUR
Sun 24/10/20211 GBP = 1.1819 EUR
Sat 23/10/20211 GBP = 1.1818 EUR
Fri 22/10/20211 GBP = 1.1813 EUR
Thu 21/10/20211 GBP = 1.1866 EUR
Wed 20/10/20211 GBP = 1.1865 EUR
Tue 19/10/20211 GBP = 1.1856 EUR
Mon 18/10/20211 GBP = 1.1826 EUR
Sun 17/10/20211 GBP = 1.1862 EUR
Sat 16/10/20211 GBP = 1.1849 EUR
Fri 15/10/20211 GBP = 1.185 EUR
Thu 14/10/20211 GBP = 1.1791 EUR
Wed 13/10/20211 GBP = 1.1785 EUR
Tue 12/10/20211 GBP = 1.1783 EUR
Mon 11/10/20211 GBP = 1.1763 EUR
Sun 10/10/20211 GBP = 1.177 EUR
Sat 09/10/20211 GBP = 1.1766 EUR
Fri 08/10/20211 GBP = 1.1761 EUR
Thu 07/10/20211 GBP = 1.1785 EUR
Wed 06/10/20211 GBP = 1.176 EUR
Tue 05/10/20211 GBP = 1.175 EUR
Mon 04/10/20211 GBP = 1.1716 EUR
Sun 03/10/20211 GBP = 1.169 EUR
Sat 02/10/20211 GBP = 1.1683 EUR
Fri 01/10/20211 GBP = 1.1681 EUR
Thu 30/09/20211 GBP = 1.164 EUR
Wed 29/09/20211 GBP = 1.1579 EUR
Tue 28/09/20211 GBP = 1.1585 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History