Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:30GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:30. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:30
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:30:26
GBP/EUR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.12604 -0.01% 1.12068 1.12705 1.12612

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.13112.52562.591125.185625.911251.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 GBP = 1.126 EUR
Tue 18/06/20191 GBP = 1.1217 EUR
Mon 17/06/20191 GBP = 1.1172 EUR
Sun 16/06/20191 GBP = 1.1227 EUR
Sat 15/06/20191 GBP = 1.1211 EUR
Fri 14/06/20191 GBP = 1.1212 EUR
Thu 13/06/20191 GBP = 1.1242 EUR
Wed 12/06/20191 GBP = 1.1238 EUR
Tue 11/06/20191 GBP = 1.1229 EUR
Mon 10/06/20191 GBP = 1.1214 EUR
Sun 09/06/20191 GBP = 1.1237 EUR
Sat 08/06/20191 GBP = 1.1234 EUR
Fri 07/06/20191 GBP = 1.1234 EUR
Thu 06/06/20191 GBP = 1.1257 EUR
Wed 05/06/20191 GBP = 1.1301 EUR
Tue 04/06/20191 GBP = 1.1287 EUR
Mon 03/06/20191 GBP = 1.1263 EUR
Sun 02/06/20191 GBP = 1.1311 EUR
Sat 01/06/20191 GBP = 1.1292 EUR
Fri 31/05/20191 GBP = 1.1292 EUR
Thu 30/05/20191 GBP = 1.1328 EUR
Wed 29/05/20191 GBP = 1.134 EUR
Tue 28/05/20191 GBP = 1.1337 EUR
Mon 27/05/20191 GBP = 1.133 EUR
Sun 26/05/20191 GBP = 1.1353 EUR
Sat 25/05/20191 GBP = 1.1344 EUR
Fri 24/05/20191 GBP = 1.1346 EUR
Thu 23/05/20191 GBP = 1.1323 EUR
Wed 22/05/20191 GBP = 1.1352 EUR
Tue 21/05/20191 GBP = 1.138 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History