Foreign Exchange

Tue 3 Aug 2021 11:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2021 11:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2021 11:46
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:46:34
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.17143 +0.14% 1.16945 1.17188 1.16985

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.17117.16585.791171.585857.8911715.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 02/08/20211 GBP = 1.1699 EUR
Sun 01/08/20211 GBP = 1.1713 EUR
Sat 31/07/20211 GBP = 1.1717 EUR
Fri 30/07/20211 GBP = 1.1717 EUR
Thu 29/07/20211 GBP = 1.1747 EUR
Wed 28/07/20211 GBP = 1.1741 EUR
Tue 27/07/20211 GBP = 1.1745 EUR
Mon 26/07/20211 GBP = 1.1711 EUR
Sun 25/07/20211 GBP = 1.1687 EUR
Sat 24/07/20211 GBP = 1.168 EUR
Fri 23/07/20211 GBP = 1.1685 EUR
Thu 22/07/20211 GBP = 1.1695 EUR
Wed 21/07/20211 GBP = 1.1629 EUR
Tue 20/07/20211 GBP = 1.1567 EUR
Mon 19/07/20211 GBP = 1.159 EUR
Sun 18/07/20211 GBP = 1.1652 EUR
Sat 17/07/20211 GBP = 1.166 EUR
Fri 16/07/20211 GBP = 1.1659 EUR
Thu 15/07/20211 GBP = 1.1708 EUR
Wed 14/07/20211 GBP = 1.1709 EUR
Tue 13/07/20211 GBP = 1.1727 EUR
Mon 12/07/20211 GBP = 1.1705 EUR
Sun 11/07/20211 GBP = 1.1704 EUR
Sat 10/07/20211 GBP = 1.1705 EUR
Fri 09/07/20211 GBP = 1.1709 EUR
Thu 08/07/20211 GBP = 1.1639 EUR
Wed 07/07/20211 GBP = 1.1701 EUR
Tue 06/07/20211 GBP = 1.1675 EUR
Mon 05/07/20211 GBP = 1.1679 EUR
Sun 04/07/20211 GBP = 1.1663 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History