Foreign Exchange

Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2018 11:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

20th Feb 2018 11:50
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:50:19
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.13210 +0.33% 1.12733 1.13494 1.12841

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.13113.27566.341132.675663.3511326.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 19/02/20181 GBP = 1.1286 EUR
Sun 18/02/20181 GBP = 1.1302 EUR
Sat 17/02/20181 GBP = 1.1306 EUR
Fri 16/02/20181 GBP = 1.131 EUR
Thu 15/02/20181 GBP = 1.1277 EUR
Wed 14/02/20181 GBP = 1.1241 EUR
Tue 13/02/20181 GBP = 1.124 EUR
Mon 12/02/20181 GBP = 1.1257 EUR
Sun 11/02/20181 GBP = 1.1284 EUR
Sat 10/02/20181 GBP = 1.1294 EUR
Fri 09/02/20181 GBP = 1.1288 EUR
Thu 08/02/20181 GBP = 1.1366 EUR
Wed 07/02/20181 GBP = 1.1315 EUR
Tue 06/02/20181 GBP = 1.1271 EUR
Mon 05/02/20181 GBP = 1.1275 EUR
Sun 04/02/20181 GBP = 1.1335 EUR
Sat 03/02/20181 GBP = 1.1332 EUR
Fri 02/02/20181 GBP = 1.1334 EUR
Thu 01/02/20181 GBP = 1.1404 EUR
Wed 31/01/20181 GBP = 1.1435 EUR
Tue 30/01/20181 GBP = 1.1404 EUR
Mon 29/01/20181 GBP = 1.1367 EUR
Sun 28/01/20181 GBP = 1.1387 EUR
Sat 27/01/20181 GBP = 1.1393 EUR
Fri 26/01/20181 GBP = 1.1393 EUR
Thu 25/01/20181 GBP = 1.142 EUR
Wed 24/01/20181 GBP = 1.1476 EUR
Tue 23/01/20181 GBP = 1.1384 EUR
Mon 22/01/20181 GBP = 1.1409 EUR
Sun 21/01/20181 GBP = 1.1333 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History