Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Jun 2019 09:23GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2019 09:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

25th Jun 2019 09:23
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 09:23:19
GBP/HKD +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.96448 +0.16% 9.94534 9.97909 9.94904

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.96996.284981.49962.7949813.9599627.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/06/20191 GBP = 9.9482 HKD
Sun 23/06/20191 GBP = 9.9572 HKD
Sat 22/06/20191 GBP = 9.9563 HKD
Fri 21/06/20191 GBP = 9.9563 HKD
Thu 20/06/20191 GBP = 9.9265 HKD
Wed 19/06/20191 GBP = 9.8986 HKD
Tue 18/06/20191 GBP = 9.8346 HKD
Mon 17/06/20191 GBP = 9.8212 HKD
Sun 16/06/20191 GBP = 9.857 HKD
Sat 15/06/20191 GBP = 9.8549 HKD
Fri 14/06/20191 GBP = 9.8564 HKD
Thu 13/06/20191 GBP = 9.9265 HKD
Wed 12/06/20191 GBP = 9.9298 HKD
Tue 11/06/20191 GBP = 9.9695 HKD
Mon 10/06/20191 GBP = 9.9511 HKD
Sun 09/06/20191 GBP = 9.9757 HKD
Sat 08/06/20191 GBP = 9.9892 HKD
Fri 07/06/20191 GBP = 9.9892 HKD
Thu 06/06/20191 GBP = 9.9554 HKD
Wed 05/06/20191 GBP = 9.9503 HKD
Tue 04/06/20191 GBP = 9.9573 HKD
Mon 03/06/20191 GBP = 9.9261 HKD
Sun 02/06/20191 GBP = 9.9035 HKD
Sat 01/06/20191 GBP = 9.9081 HKD
Fri 31/05/20191 GBP = 9.9081 HKD
Thu 30/05/20191 GBP = 9.8954 HKD
Wed 29/05/20191 GBP = 9.913 HKD
Tue 28/05/20191 GBP = 9.9347 HKD
Mon 27/05/20191 GBP = 9.9549 HKD
Sun 26/05/20191 GBP = 9.9896 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History