Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 17:38GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 17:38. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th May 2024 17:38
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.97997.294986.439972.8649864.3299728.64

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 GBP = 9.9531 HKD
Sat 25/05/20241 GBP = 9.9505 HKD
Fri 24/05/20241 GBP = 9.9521 HKD
Thu 23/05/20241 GBP = 9.914 HKD
Wed 22/05/20241 GBP = 9.9287 HKD
Tue 21/05/20241 GBP = 9.9206 HKD
Mon 20/05/20241 GBP = 9.9107 HKD
Sun 19/05/20241 GBP = 9.9093 HKD
Sat 18/05/20241 GBP = 9.9133 HKD
Fri 17/05/20241 GBP = 9.9108 HKD
Thu 16/05/20241 GBP = 9.8853 HKD
Wed 15/05/20241 GBP = 9.9097 HKD
Tue 14/05/20241 GBP = 9.8349 HKD
Mon 13/05/20241 GBP = 9.8106 HKD
Sun 12/05/20241 GBP = 9.7862 HKD
Sat 11/05/20241 GBP = 9.7873 HKD
Fri 10/05/20241 GBP = 9.7873 HKD
Thu 09/05/20241 GBP = 9.7898 HKD
Wed 08/05/20241 GBP = 9.7689 HKD
Tue 07/05/20241 GBP = 9.778 HKD
Mon 06/05/20241 GBP = 9.8209 HKD
Sun 05/05/20241 GBP = 9.802 HKD
Sat 04/05/20241 GBP = 9.8029 HKD
Fri 03/05/20241 GBP = 9.8045 HKD
Thu 02/05/20241 GBP = 9.7974 HKD
Wed 01/05/20241 GBP = 9.8055 HKD
Tue 30/04/20241 GBP = 9.7733 HKD
Mon 29/04/20241 GBP = 9.829 HKD
Sun 28/04/20241 GBP = 9.7858 HKD
Sat 27/04/20241 GBP = 9.776 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History