Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 19:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 19:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 19:25
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:25:48
GBP/HKD +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.72306 +0.39% 10.67299 10.74469 10.68158

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:10.721072.35361.510723.0153615.03107230.07

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 GBP = 10.6866 HKD
Tue 26/10/20211 GBP = 10.7031 HKD
Mon 25/10/20211 GBP = 10.699 HKD
Sun 24/10/20211 GBP = 10.698 HKD
Sat 23/10/20211 GBP = 10.6962 HKD
Fri 22/10/20211 GBP = 10.6948 HKD
Thu 21/10/20211 GBP = 10.7242 HKD
Wed 20/10/20211 GBP = 10.7473 HKD
Tue 19/10/20211 GBP = 10.7266 HKD
Mon 18/10/20211 GBP = 10.6797 HKD
Sun 17/10/20211 GBP = 10.7022 HKD
Sat 16/10/20211 GBP = 10.6909 HKD
Fri 15/10/20211 GBP = 10.6909 HKD
Thu 14/10/20211 GBP = 10.639 HKD
Wed 13/10/20211 GBP = 10.6317 HKD
Tue 12/10/20211 GBP = 10.5746 HKD
Mon 11/10/20211 GBP = 10.5682 HKD
Sun 10/10/20211 GBP = 10.6011 HKD
Sat 09/10/20211 GBP = 10.5973 HKD
Fri 08/10/20211 GBP = 10.5972 HKD
Thu 07/10/20211 GBP = 10.6006 HKD
Wed 06/10/20211 GBP = 10.5806 HKD
Tue 05/10/20211 GBP = 10.6101 HKD
Mon 04/10/20211 GBP = 10.5989 HKD
Sun 03/10/20211 GBP = 10.565 HKD
Sat 02/10/20211 GBP = 10.5448 HKD
Fri 01/10/20211 GBP = 10.5448 HKD
Thu 30/09/20211 GBP = 10.4949 HKD
Wed 29/09/20211 GBP = 10.4554 HKD
Tue 28/09/20211 GBP = 10.5368 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History