Foreign Exchange

Fri 6 Dec 2019 11:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2019 11:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

6th Dec 2019 11:14
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 11:14:03
GBP/HKD -0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.28155 -0.19% 10.26495 10.30731 10.30095

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:10.281028.255141.2310282.4551412.25102824.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/12/20191 GBP = 10.3026 HKD
Wed 04/12/20191 GBP = 10.2632 HKD
Tue 03/12/20191 GBP = 10.1787 HKD
Mon 02/12/20191 GBP = 10.1291 HKD
Sun 01/12/20191 GBP = 10.1075 HKD
Sat 30/11/20191 GBP = 10.1198 HKD
Fri 29/11/20191 GBP = 10.1202 HKD
Thu 28/11/20191 GBP = 10.1049 HKD
Wed 27/11/20191 GBP = 10.1243 HKD
Tue 26/11/20191 GBP = 10.07 HKD
Mon 25/11/20191 GBP = 10.0934 HKD
Sun 24/11/20191 GBP = 10.054 HKD
Sat 23/11/20191 GBP = 10.0441 HKD
Fri 22/11/20191 GBP = 10.0441 HKD
Thu 21/11/20191 GBP = 10.1023 HKD
Wed 20/11/20191 GBP = 10.1154 HKD
Tue 19/11/20191 GBP = 10.1208 HKD
Mon 18/11/20191 GBP = 10.1363 HKD
Sun 17/11/20191 GBP = 10.1133 HKD
Sat 16/11/20191 GBP = 10.0979 HKD
Fri 15/11/20191 GBP = 10.0994 HKD
Thu 14/11/20191 GBP = 10.0842 HKD
Wed 13/11/20191 GBP = 10.0616 HKD
Tue 12/11/20191 GBP = 10.0634 HKD
Mon 11/11/20191 GBP = 10.0596 HKD
Sun 10/11/20191 GBP = 10.0168 HKD
Sat 09/11/20191 GBP = 9.9994 HKD
Fri 08/11/20191 GBP = 9.9994 HKD
Thu 07/11/20191 GBP = 10.034 HKD
Wed 06/11/20191 GBP = 10.0594 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History