Foreign Exchange

Tue 3 Aug 2021 12:32GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 03/08/2021 12:32. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

3rd Aug 2021 12:32
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 12:32:07
GBP/HKD +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.83626 +0.35% 10.79612 10.84171 10.79857

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:10.841083.865419.2810838.5654192.79108385.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 02/08/20211 GBP = 10.7979 HKD
Sun 01/08/20211 GBP = 10.804 HKD
Sat 31/07/20211 GBP = 10.8072 HKD
Fri 30/07/20211 GBP = 10.8072 HKD
Thu 29/07/20211 GBP = 10.8546 HKD
Wed 28/07/20211 GBP = 10.8198 HKD
Tue 27/07/20211 GBP = 10.8037 HKD
Mon 26/07/20211 GBP = 10.7505 HKD
Sun 25/07/20211 GBP = 10.6909 HKD
Sat 24/07/20211 GBP = 10.6818 HKD
Fri 23/07/20211 GBP = 10.6862 HKD
Thu 22/07/20211 GBP = 10.699 HKD
Wed 21/07/20211 GBP = 10.6613 HKD
Tue 20/07/20211 GBP = 10.5934 HKD
Mon 19/07/20211 GBP = 10.6221 HKD
Sun 18/07/20211 GBP = 10.6895 HKD
Sat 17/07/20211 GBP = 10.6922 HKD
Fri 16/07/20211 GBP = 10.6925 HKD
Thu 15/07/20211 GBP = 10.7442 HKD
Wed 14/07/20211 GBP = 10.7636 HKD
Tue 13/07/20211 GBP = 10.7269 HKD
Mon 12/07/20211 GBP = 10.7845 HKD
Sun 11/07/20211 GBP = 10.7969 HKD
Sat 10/07/20211 GBP = 10.7989 HKD
Fri 09/07/20211 GBP = 10.8022 HKD
Thu 08/07/20211 GBP = 10.7094 HKD
Wed 07/07/20211 GBP = 10.723 HKD
Tue 06/07/20211 GBP = 10.7189 HKD
Mon 05/07/20211 GBP = 10.7636 HKD
Sun 04/07/20211 GBP = 10.7421 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History