Foreign Exchange

Wed 8 Apr 2020 00:31GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 08/04/2020 00:31. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

8th Apr 2020 00:31
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:31:31
GBP/HKD +0.09 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.5722114266 +0.96% 9.4724923986 9.60054031365 9.481259304

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.57957.194785.959571.947859.595719

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 07/04/20201 GBP = 9.5679 HKD
Mon 06/04/20201 GBP = 9.4575 HKD
Sun 05/04/20201 GBP = 9.4906 HKD
Sat 04/04/20201 GBP = 9.5097 HKD
Fri 03/04/20201 GBP = 9.5097 HKD
Thu 02/04/20201 GBP = 9.6098 HKD
Wed 01/04/20201 GBP = 9.6111 HKD
Tue 31/03/20201 GBP = 9.6132 HKD
Mon 30/03/20201 GBP = 9.6101 HKD
Sun 29/03/20201 GBP = 9.6178 HKD
Sat 28/03/20201 GBP = 9.6603 HKD
Fri 27/03/20201 GBP = 9.6618 HKD
Thu 26/03/20201 GBP = 9.4574 HKD
Wed 25/03/20201 GBP = 9.1873 HKD
Tue 24/03/20201 GBP = 9.1415 HKD
Mon 23/03/20201 GBP = 8.9912 HKD
Sun 22/03/20201 GBP = 9.0165 HKD
Sat 21/03/20201 GBP = 9.0362 HKD
Fri 20/03/20201 GBP = 9.0238 HKD
Thu 19/03/20201 GBP = 8.9198 HKD
Wed 18/03/20201 GBP = 9.0283 HKD
Tue 17/03/20201 GBP = 9.4086 HKD
Mon 16/03/20201 GBP = 9.5259 HKD
Sun 15/03/20201 GBP = 9.6253 HKD
Sat 14/03/20201 GBP = 9.5437 HKD
Fri 13/03/20201 GBP = 9.5437 HKD
Thu 12/03/20201 GBP = 9.7752 HKD
Wed 11/03/20201 GBP = 9.9578 HKD
Tue 10/03/20201 GBP = 10.0284 HKD
Mon 09/03/20201 GBP = 10.159 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History