Foreign Exchange

Wed 15 Jul 2020 00:19GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 15/07/2020 00:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

15th Jul 2020 00:19
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 00:19:27
GBP/HKD +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.743345332875 +0.15% 9.6735836435 9.74695073055 9.728767286875

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.74974.324871.599743.1848715.9297431.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 14/07/20201 GBP = 9.7451 HKD
Mon 13/07/20201 GBP = 9.7335 HKD
Sun 12/07/20201 GBP = 9.7946 HKD
Sat 11/07/20201 GBP = 9.7842 HKD
Fri 10/07/20201 GBP = 9.7843 HKD
Thu 09/07/20201 GBP = 9.7694 HKD
Wed 08/07/20201 GBP = 9.7728 HKD
Tue 07/07/20201 GBP = 9.7198 HKD
Mon 06/07/20201 GBP = 9.6814 HKD
Sun 05/07/20201 GBP = 9.6661 HKD
Sat 04/07/20201 GBP = 9.6751 HKD
Fri 03/07/20201 GBP = 9.6746 HKD
Thu 02/07/20201 GBP = 9.6654 HKD
Wed 01/07/20201 GBP = 9.6704 HKD
Tue 30/06/20201 GBP = 9.6055 HKD
Mon 29/06/20201 GBP = 9.5407 HKD
Sun 28/06/20201 GBP = 9.565 HKD
Sat 27/06/20201 GBP = 9.5628 HKD
Fri 26/06/20201 GBP = 9.5628 HKD
Thu 25/06/20201 GBP = 9.6279 HKD
Wed 24/06/20201 GBP = 9.6212 HKD
Tue 23/06/20201 GBP = 9.7019 HKD
Mon 22/06/20201 GBP = 9.6809 HKD
Sun 21/06/20201 GBP = 9.5713 HKD
Sat 20/06/20201 GBP = 9.5709 HKD
Fri 19/06/20201 GBP = 9.5709 HKD
Thu 18/06/20201 GBP = 9.6324 HKD
Wed 17/06/20201 GBP = 9.7344 HKD
Tue 16/06/20201 GBP = 9.7394 HKD
Mon 15/06/20201 GBP = 9.7834 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History