Foreign Exchange

Mon 16 May 2022 20:12GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 16/05/2022 20:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

16th May 2022 20:12
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 20:12:17
GBP/HKD +0.06 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.67823 +0.57% 9.59045 9.67834 9.62306

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.68967.794838.949677.8848389.4196778.82

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 15/05/20221 GBP = 9.6187 HKD
Sat 14/05/20221 GBP = 9.6281 HKD
Fri 13/05/20221 GBP = 9.625 HKD
Thu 12/05/20221 GBP = 9.5762 HKD
Wed 11/05/20221 GBP = 9.6146 HKD
Tue 10/05/20221 GBP = 9.6673 HKD
Mon 09/05/20221 GBP = 9.677 HKD
Sun 08/05/20221 GBP = 9.6845 HKD
Sat 07/05/20221 GBP = 9.687 HKD
Fri 06/05/20221 GBP = 9.6863 HKD
Thu 05/05/20221 GBP = 9.7108 HKD
Wed 04/05/20221 GBP = 9.8965 HKD
Tue 03/05/20221 GBP = 9.8086 HKD
Mon 02/05/20221 GBP = 9.8068 HKD
Sun 01/05/20221 GBP = 9.8731 HKD
Sat 30/04/20221 GBP = 9.8661 HKD
Fri 29/04/20221 GBP = 9.8661 HKD
Thu 28/04/20221 GBP = 9.7747 HKD
Wed 27/04/20221 GBP = 9.8359 HKD
Tue 26/04/20221 GBP = 9.8691 HKD
Mon 25/04/20221 GBP = 9.9985 HKD
Sun 24/04/20221 GBP = 10.0663 HKD
Sat 23/04/20221 GBP = 10.0747 HKD
Fri 22/04/20221 GBP = 10.0735 HKD
Thu 21/04/20221 GBP = 10.2236 HKD
Wed 20/04/20221 GBP = 10.2535 HKD
Tue 19/04/20221 GBP = 10.201 HKD
Mon 18/04/20221 GBP = 10.2038 HKD
Sun 17/04/20221 GBP = 10.2477 HKD
Sat 16/04/20221 GBP = 10.2448 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History