Foreign Exchange

Sat 26 Sep 2020 03:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 26/09/2020 03:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

26th Sep 2020 03:45
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:45:51
GBP/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.87869198995 +0% 9.87869198995 9.87869198995 9.87869198995

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.88987.744938.719877.4249387.0998774.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 25/09/20201 GBP = 9.8774 HKD
Thu 24/09/20201 GBP = 9.8802 HKD
Wed 23/09/20201 GBP = 9.8612 HKD
Tue 22/09/20201 GBP = 9.8696 HKD
Mon 21/09/20201 GBP = 9.9331 HKD
Sun 20/09/20201 GBP = 10.0229 HKD
Sat 19/09/20201 GBP = 10.0103 HKD
Fri 18/09/20201 GBP = 10.0103 HKD
Thu 17/09/20201 GBP = 10.0582 HKD
Wed 16/09/20201 GBP = 10.0534 HKD
Tue 15/09/20201 GBP = 9.9895 HKD
Mon 14/09/20201 GBP = 9.9602 HKD
Sun 13/09/20201 GBP = 9.9264 HKD
Sat 12/09/20201 GBP = 9.9165 HKD
Fri 11/09/20201 GBP = 9.9165 HKD
Thu 10/09/20201 GBP = 9.9336 HKD
Wed 09/09/20201 GBP = 10.0811 HKD
Tue 08/09/20201 GBP = 10.0448 HKD
Mon 07/09/20201 GBP = 10.2061 HKD
Sun 06/09/20201 GBP = 10.2715 HKD
Sat 05/09/20201 GBP = 10.292 HKD
Fri 04/09/20201 GBP = 10.2919 HKD
Thu 03/09/20201 GBP = 10.2866 HKD
Wed 02/09/20201 GBP = 10.3498 HKD
Tue 01/09/20201 GBP = 10.3798 HKD
Mon 31/08/20201 GBP = 10.3578 HKD
Sun 30/08/20201 GBP = 10.3441 HKD
Sat 29/08/20201 GBP = 10.3475 HKD
Fri 28/08/20201 GBP = 10.3475 HKD
Thu 27/08/20201 GBP = 10.2282 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History