Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 07:23GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona, GBP to ISK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ISK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Icelandic Krona using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 07:23. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ISK currency conversion table, GBP to ISK history listing Pounds to Icelandic Krona values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Icelandic Krona converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 07:23
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Icelandic Krona (ISK)
GBP ISK

Interested in a british pound to icelandic kronainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP ISK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ISK:177.0217702.1988510.96177021.92885109.621770219.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 GBP = 177.0219 ISK
Fri 15/10/20211 GBP = 177.0225 ISK
Thu 14/10/20211 GBP = 176.4207 ISK
Wed 13/10/20211 GBP = 176.0623 ISK
Tue 12/10/20211 GBP = 176.7708 ISK
Mon 11/10/20211 GBP = 176.4399 ISK
Sun 10/10/20211 GBP = 175.784 ISK
Sat 09/10/20211 GBP = 175.723 ISK
Fri 08/10/20211 GBP = 175.7236 ISK
Thu 07/10/20211 GBP = 175.5886 ISK
Wed 06/10/20211 GBP = 174.7282 ISK
Tue 05/10/20211 GBP = 174.8413 ISK
Mon 04/10/20211 GBP = 174.3466 ISK
Sun 03/10/20211 GBP = 175.7699 ISK
Sat 02/10/20211 GBP = 175.6109 ISK
Fri 01/10/20211 GBP = 175.6114 ISK
Thu 30/09/20211 GBP = 175.8274 ISK
Wed 29/09/20211 GBP = 174.6982 ISK
Tue 28/09/20211 GBP = 173.6809 ISK
Mon 27/09/20211 GBP = 175.3888 ISK
Sun 26/09/20211 GBP = 175.5349 ISK
Sat 25/09/20211 GBP = 175.7291 ISK
Fri 24/09/20211 GBP = 175.6188 ISK
Thu 23/09/20211 GBP = 176.1462 ISK
Wed 22/09/20211 GBP = 176.9361 ISK
Tue 21/09/20211 GBP = 177.4427 ISK
Mon 20/09/20211 GBP = 176.9641 ISK
Sun 19/09/20211 GBP = 176.8633 ISK
Sat 18/09/20211 GBP = 177.431 ISK
Fri 17/09/20211 GBP = 177.4315 ISK

GBP to ISK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History