Foreign Exchange

Thu 4 Jun 2020 16:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Malaysian Ringgit, GBP to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 04/06/2020 16:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP MYR currency conversion table, GBP to MYR history listing Pounds to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

4th Jun 2020 16:24
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
GBP MYR

Interested in a british pound to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example GBP MYR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
MYR:5.38537.792688.945377.8826889.4153778.82

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/06/20201 GBP = 5.353 MYR
Tue 02/06/20201 GBP = 5.3641 MYR
Mon 01/06/20201 GBP = 5.3872 MYR
Sun 31/05/20201 GBP = 5.3684 MYR
Sat 30/05/20201 GBP = 5.3663 MYR
Fri 29/05/20201 GBP = 5.3663 MYR
Thu 28/05/20201 GBP = 5.3607 MYR
Wed 27/05/20201 GBP = 5.3338 MYR
Tue 26/05/20201 GBP = 5.3818 MYR
Mon 25/05/20201 GBP = 5.3191 MYR
Sun 24/05/20201 GBP = 5.3146 MYR
Sat 23/05/20201 GBP = 5.3087 MYR
Fri 22/05/20201 GBP = 5.3087 MYR
Thu 21/05/20201 GBP = 5.3149 MYR
Wed 20/05/20201 GBP = 5.3221 MYR
Tue 19/05/20201 GBP = 5.3268 MYR
Mon 18/05/20201 GBP = 5.322 MYR
Sun 17/05/20201 GBP = 5.2646 MYR
Sat 16/05/20201 GBP = 5.2672 MYR
Fri 15/05/20201 GBP = 5.2672 MYR
Thu 14/05/20201 GBP = 5.3059 MYR
Wed 13/05/20201 GBP = 5.296 MYR
Tue 12/05/20201 GBP = 5.3086 MYR
Mon 11/05/20201 GBP = 5.3461 MYR
Sun 10/05/20201 GBP = 5.3776 MYR
Sat 09/05/20201 GBP = 5.3768 MYR
Fri 08/05/20201 GBP = 5.3768 MYR
Thu 07/05/20201 GBP = 5.3503 MYR
Wed 06/05/20201 GBP = 5.3348 MYR
Tue 05/05/20201 GBP = 5.3536 MYR

GBP to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History