Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Feb 2019 17:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/02/2019 17:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Feb 2019 17:50
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:50:59
GBP/ZAR -0.05 Days Low Days High Last Daily
18.29690 -0.25% 18.20744 18.73280 18.34215

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:18.321831.619158.0718316.1491580.7183161.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/02/20191 GBP = 18.3403 ZAR
Mon 18/02/20191 GBP = 18.2316 ZAR
Sun 17/02/20191 GBP = 18.1834 ZAR
Sat 16/02/20191 GBP = 18.1372 ZAR
Fri 15/02/20191 GBP = 18.1484 ZAR
Thu 14/02/20191 GBP = 18.0769 ZAR
Wed 13/02/20191 GBP = 18.0609 ZAR
Tue 12/02/20191 GBP = 17.7499 ZAR
Mon 11/02/20191 GBP = 17.7519 ZAR
Sun 10/02/20191 GBP = 17.6215 ZAR
Sat 09/02/20191 GBP = 17.6382 ZAR
Fri 08/02/20191 GBP = 17.6326 ZAR
Thu 07/02/20191 GBP = 17.6435 ZAR
Wed 06/02/20191 GBP = 17.5052 ZAR
Tue 05/02/20191 GBP = 17.3305 ZAR
Mon 04/02/20191 GBP = 17.4956 ZAR
Sun 03/02/20191 GBP = 17.4331 ZAR
Sat 02/02/20191 GBP = 17.4335 ZAR
Fri 01/02/20191 GBP = 17.4335 ZAR
Thu 31/01/20191 GBP = 17.381 ZAR
Wed 30/01/20191 GBP = 17.5064 ZAR
Tue 29/01/20191 GBP = 17.7921 ZAR
Mon 28/01/20191 GBP = 17.9793 ZAR
Sun 27/01/20191 GBP = 17.9761 ZAR
Sat 26/01/20191 GBP = 17.973 ZAR
Fri 25/01/20191 GBP = 17.962 ZAR
Thu 24/01/20191 GBP = 18.0028 ZAR
Wed 23/01/20191 GBP = 18.0811 ZAR
Tue 22/01/20191 GBP = 18.1007 ZAR
Mon 21/01/20191 GBP = 17.8217 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History