Foreign Exchange

Thu 28 Oct 2021 18:59GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 28/10/2021 18:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

28th Oct 2021 18:59
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 18:59:26
GBP/ZAR +0.18 Days Low Days High Last Daily
20.87132 +0.85% 20.6826 20.8932 20.69465

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:20.882087.710438.520877104384.99208769.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 27/10/20211 GBP = 20.7098 ZAR
Tue 26/10/20211 GBP = 20.425 ZAR
Mon 25/10/20211 GBP = 20.2759 ZAR
Sun 24/10/20211 GBP = 20.404 ZAR
Sat 23/10/20211 GBP = 20.4337 ZAR
Fri 22/10/20211 GBP = 20.4302 ZAR
Thu 21/10/20211 GBP = 20.2526 ZAR
Wed 20/10/20211 GBP = 19.9361 ZAR
Tue 19/10/20211 GBP = 20.0275 ZAR
Mon 18/10/20211 GBP = 20.155 ZAR
Sun 17/10/20211 GBP = 20.1123 ZAR
Sat 16/10/20211 GBP = 20.0755 ZAR
Fri 15/10/20211 GBP = 19.9406 ZAR
Thu 14/10/20211 GBP = 20.2184 ZAR
Wed 13/10/20211 GBP = 20.2201 ZAR
Tue 12/10/20211 GBP = 20.3418 ZAR
Mon 11/10/20211 GBP = 20.4699 ZAR
Sun 10/10/20211 GBP = 20.3418 ZAR
Sat 09/10/20211 GBP = 20.3762 ZAR
Fri 08/10/20211 GBP = 20.4042 ZAR
Thu 07/10/20211 GBP = 20.3667 ZAR
Wed 06/10/20211 GBP = 20.3698 ZAR
Tue 05/10/20211 GBP = 20.435 ZAR
Mon 04/10/20211 GBP = 20.4818 ZAR
Sun 03/10/20211 GBP = 20.1723 ZAR
Sat 02/10/20211 GBP = 20.1321 ZAR
Fri 01/10/20211 GBP = 20.1321 ZAR
Thu 30/09/20211 GBP = 20.2989 ZAR
Wed 29/09/20211 GBP = 20.3958 ZAR
Tue 28/09/20211 GBP = 20.4574 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History