Foreign Exchange

Mon 16 May 2022 19:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 16/05/2022 19:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

16th May 2022 19:49
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 19:49:01
GBP/ZAR +0.08 Days Low Days High Last Daily
19.89067 +0.41% 19.80413 19.96387 19.80847

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:19.91990.249951.2119902.4299512.08199024.16

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 15/05/20221 GBP = 19.7826 ZAR
Sat 14/05/20221 GBP = 19.8244 ZAR
Fri 13/05/20221 GBP = 19.8176 ZAR
Thu 12/05/20221 GBP = 19.6537 ZAR
Wed 11/05/20221 GBP = 19.6991 ZAR
Tue 10/05/20221 GBP = 19.8638 ZAR
Mon 09/05/20221 GBP = 19.9858 ZAR
Sun 08/05/20221 GBP = 19.7713 ZAR
Sat 07/05/20221 GBP = 19.7247 ZAR
Fri 06/05/20221 GBP = 19.8028 ZAR
Thu 05/05/20221 GBP = 19.7852 ZAR
Wed 04/05/20221 GBP = 19.5041 ZAR
Tue 03/05/20221 GBP = 19.7172 ZAR
Mon 02/05/20221 GBP = 20.1544 ZAR
Sun 01/05/20221 GBP = 19.8861 ZAR
Sat 30/04/20221 GBP = 19.8841 ZAR
Fri 29/04/20221 GBP = 19.8841 ZAR
Thu 28/04/20221 GBP = 19.9232 ZAR
Wed 27/04/20221 GBP = 19.9301 ZAR
Tue 26/04/20221 GBP = 19.9501 ZAR
Mon 25/04/20221 GBP = 20.0029 ZAR
Sun 24/04/20221 GBP = 20.0012 ZAR
Sat 23/04/20221 GBP = 20.0835 ZAR
Fri 22/04/20221 GBP = 20.0042 ZAR
Thu 21/04/20221 GBP = 20.0342 ZAR
Wed 20/04/20221 GBP = 19.6447 ZAR
Tue 19/04/20221 GBP = 19.4741 ZAR
Mon 18/04/20221 GBP = 19.0867 ZAR
Sun 17/04/20221 GBP = 19.1614 ZAR
Sat 16/04/20221 GBP = 19.1266 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History