Foreign Exchange

Thu 25 Feb 2021 16:41GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 25/02/2021 16:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

25th Feb 2021 16:41
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:41:55
GBP/ZAR +0.49 Days Low Days High Last Daily
21.00677 +2.4% 20.49113 21.05293 20.51436

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:212100.1310500.6621001.32105006.59210013.18

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 24/02/20211 GBP = 20.5152 ZAR
Tue 23/02/20211 GBP = 20.5496 ZAR
Mon 22/02/20211 GBP = 20.6506 ZAR
Sun 21/02/20211 GBP = 20.6176 ZAR
Sat 20/02/20211 GBP = 20.534 ZAR
Fri 19/02/20211 GBP = 20.5306 ZAR
Thu 18/02/20211 GBP = 20.3782 ZAR
Wed 17/02/20211 GBP = 20.2939 ZAR
Tue 16/02/20211 GBP = 20.395 ZAR
Mon 15/02/20211 GBP = 20.1016 ZAR
Sun 14/02/20211 GBP = 20.176 ZAR
Sat 13/02/20211 GBP = 20.1386 ZAR
Fri 12/02/20211 GBP = 20.1411 ZAR
Thu 11/02/20211 GBP = 20.1992 ZAR
Wed 10/02/20211 GBP = 20.4072 ZAR
Tue 09/02/20211 GBP = 20.3439 ZAR
Mon 08/02/20211 GBP = 20.4336 ZAR
Sun 07/02/20211 GBP = 20.4941 ZAR
Sat 06/02/20211 GBP = 20.3872 ZAR
Fri 05/02/20211 GBP = 20.3836 ZAR
Thu 04/02/20211 GBP = 20.5121 ZAR
Wed 03/02/20211 GBP = 20.393 ZAR
Tue 02/02/20211 GBP = 20.4379 ZAR
Mon 01/02/20211 GBP = 20.6001 ZAR
Sun 31/01/20211 GBP = 20.7994 ZAR
Sat 30/01/20211 GBP = 20.7983 ZAR
Fri 29/01/20211 GBP = 20.7862 ZAR
Thu 28/01/20211 GBP = 20.8749 ZAR
Wed 27/01/20211 GBP = 20.8992 ZAR
Tue 26/01/20211 GBP = 20.6997 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History