Foreign Exchange

Fri 6 Dec 2019 10:52GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2019 10:52. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

6th Dec 2019 10:52
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 10:52:14
GBP/ZAR -0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
19.24557 -0.09% 19.16949 19.28124 19.26252

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:19.251925.319626.5419253.0896265.4192530.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 05/12/20191 GBP = 19.2661 ZAR
Wed 04/12/20191 GBP = 19.1374 ZAR
Tue 03/12/20191 GBP = 19.0248 ZAR
Mon 02/12/20191 GBP = 18.8236 ZAR
Sun 01/12/20191 GBP = 18.9244 ZAR
Sat 30/11/20191 GBP = 18.9433 ZAR
Fri 29/11/20191 GBP = 18.9441 ZAR
Thu 28/11/20191 GBP = 18.9946 ZAR
Wed 27/11/20191 GBP = 19.1082 ZAR
Tue 26/11/20191 GBP = 19.0288 ZAR
Mon 25/11/20191 GBP = 19.0508 ZAR
Sun 24/11/20191 GBP = 18.9062 ZAR
Sat 23/11/20191 GBP = 18.9077 ZAR
Fri 22/11/20191 GBP = 18.9077 ZAR
Thu 21/11/20191 GBP = 18.9697 ZAR
Wed 20/11/20191 GBP = 19.1228 ZAR
Tue 19/11/20191 GBP = 19.0991 ZAR
Mon 18/11/20191 GBP = 19.175 ZAR
Sun 17/11/20191 GBP = 19.0171 ZAR
Sat 16/11/20191 GBP = 18.9801 ZAR
Fri 15/11/20191 GBP = 18.9805 ZAR
Thu 14/11/20191 GBP = 19.1001 ZAR
Wed 13/11/20191 GBP = 19.1659 ZAR
Tue 12/11/20191 GBP = 19.1972 ZAR
Mon 11/11/20191 GBP = 19.1507 ZAR
Sun 10/11/20191 GBP = 19.0108 ZAR
Sat 09/11/20191 GBP = 18.9894 ZAR
Fri 08/11/20191 GBP = 18.9894 ZAR
Thu 07/11/20191 GBP = 18.8847 ZAR
Wed 06/11/20191 GBP = 19.0484 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History