Foreign Exchange

Fri 10 Apr 2020 03:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 10/04/2020 03:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

10th Apr 2020 03:45
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:45:28
GBP/ZAR +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
22.4868704508 +0.04% 22.4687324204 22.50364445825 22.47814067275

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:22.492248.6911243.4422486.87112434.35224868.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 09/04/20201 GBP = 22.4698 ZAR
Wed 08/04/20201 GBP = 22.5849 ZAR
Tue 07/04/20201 GBP = 22.5086 ZAR
Mon 06/04/20201 GBP = 22.8278 ZAR
Sun 05/04/20201 GBP = 23.6166 ZAR
Sat 04/04/20201 GBP = 23.3637 ZAR
Fri 03/04/20201 GBP = 23.3637 ZAR
Thu 02/04/20201 GBP = 22.9467 ZAR
Wed 01/04/20201 GBP = 22.6379 ZAR
Tue 31/03/20201 GBP = 22.1551 ZAR
Mon 30/03/20201 GBP = 22.2313 ZAR
Sun 29/03/20201 GBP = 22.3437 ZAR
Sat 28/03/20201 GBP = 21.9183 ZAR
Fri 27/03/20201 GBP = 21.9218 ZAR
Thu 26/03/20201 GBP = 21.1469 ZAR
Wed 25/03/20201 GBP = 20.4845 ZAR
Tue 24/03/20201 GBP = 20.6305 ZAR
Mon 23/03/20201 GBP = 20.5806 ZAR
Sun 22/03/20201 GBP = 20.5577 ZAR
Sat 21/03/20201 GBP = 20.5545 ZAR
Fri 20/03/20201 GBP = 20.507 ZAR
Thu 19/03/20201 GBP = 19.9424 ZAR
Wed 18/03/20201 GBP = 19.8926 ZAR
Tue 17/03/20201 GBP = 20.0934 ZAR
Mon 16/03/20201 GBP = 20.3918 ZAR
Sun 15/03/20201 GBP = 20.1868 ZAR
Sat 14/03/20201 GBP = 19.9587 ZAR
Fri 13/03/20201 GBP = 19.9587 ZAR
Thu 12/03/20201 GBP = 20.8325 ZAR
Wed 11/03/20201 GBP = 20.8569 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History