Foreign Exchange

Mon 27 May 2024 17:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 27/05/2024 17:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

27th May 2024 17:13
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:13:53
GBP/ZAR -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
23.44331 -0.06% 23.40759 23.51962 23.45634

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:23.452344.6111723.0623446.12117230.61234461.22

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/05/20241 GBP = 23.4513 ZAR
Sat 25/05/20241 GBP = 23.4701 ZAR
Fri 24/05/20241 GBP = 23.3639 ZAR
Thu 23/05/20241 GBP = 23.4512 ZAR
Wed 22/05/20241 GBP = 23.2707 ZAR
Tue 21/05/20241 GBP = 22.9833 ZAR
Mon 20/05/20241 GBP = 23.0943 ZAR
Sun 19/05/20241 GBP = 23.0864 ZAR
Sat 18/05/20241 GBP = 22.9635 ZAR
Fri 17/05/20241 GBP = 23.0898 ZAR
Thu 16/05/20241 GBP = 23.028 ZAR
Wed 15/05/20241 GBP = 23.2015 ZAR
Tue 14/05/20241 GBP = 23.1518 ZAR
Mon 13/05/20241 GBP = 23.0588 ZAR
Sun 12/05/20241 GBP = 23.0668 ZAR
Sat 11/05/20241 GBP = 23.2388 ZAR
Fri 10/05/20241 GBP = 23.2901 ZAR
Thu 09/05/20241 GBP = 23.1429 ZAR
Wed 08/05/20241 GBP = 23.2285 ZAR
Tue 07/05/20241 GBP = 23.1437 ZAR
Mon 06/05/20241 GBP = 23.205 ZAR
Sun 05/05/20241 GBP = 23.2127 ZAR
Sat 04/05/20241 GBP = 23.2251 ZAR
Fri 03/05/20241 GBP = 23.2277 ZAR
Thu 02/05/20241 GBP = 23.2836 ZAR
Wed 01/05/20241 GBP = 23.2869 ZAR
Tue 30/04/20241 GBP = 23.4473 ZAR
Mon 29/04/20241 GBP = 23.4194 ZAR
Sun 28/04/20241 GBP = 23.5141 ZAR
Sat 27/04/20241 GBP = 23.4526 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History