Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Oct 2018 04:24GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to South African Rands, GBP to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2018 04:24. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP ZAR currency conversion table, GBP to ZAR history listing Pounds to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to South African Rands Currency Converter

17th Oct 2018 04:24
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
GBP ZAR

Interested in a british pound to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 04:24:26
GBP/ZAR -0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
18.67513 -0.13% 18.66920 18.70666 18.69914

Other Example GBP ZAR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
ZAR:18.671867.289336.4118672.8193364.05186728.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/10/20181 GBP = 18.6805 ZAR
Mon 15/10/20181 GBP = 18.8853 ZAR
Sun 14/10/20181 GBP = 19.03 ZAR
Sat 13/10/20181 GBP = 19.0984 ZAR
Fri 12/10/20181 GBP = 19.0984 ZAR
Thu 11/10/20181 GBP = 19.3356 ZAR
Wed 10/10/20181 GBP = 19.5068 ZAR
Tue 09/10/20181 GBP = 19.1737 ZAR
Mon 08/10/20181 GBP = 19.41 ZAR
Sun 07/10/20181 GBP = 19.4864 ZAR
Sat 06/10/20181 GBP = 19.3818 ZAR
Fri 05/10/20181 GBP = 19.3821 ZAR
Thu 04/10/20181 GBP = 19.3388 ZAR
Wed 03/10/20181 GBP = 18.9622 ZAR
Tue 02/10/20181 GBP = 18.6481 ZAR
Mon 01/10/20181 GBP = 18.549 ZAR
Sun 30/09/20181 GBP = 18.4098 ZAR
Sat 29/09/20181 GBP = 18.4347 ZAR
Fri 28/09/20181 GBP = 18.4347 ZAR
Thu 27/09/20181 GBP = 18.4656 ZAR
Wed 26/09/20181 GBP = 18.6264 ZAR
Tue 25/09/20181 GBP = 18.9113 ZAR
Mon 24/09/20181 GBP = 18.849 ZAR
Sun 23/09/20181 GBP = 18.7713 ZAR
Sat 22/09/20181 GBP = 18.7159 ZAR
Fri 21/09/20181 GBP = 18.7145 ZAR
Thu 20/09/20181 GBP = 18.9672 ZAR
Wed 19/09/20181 GBP = 19.2576 ZAR
Tue 18/09/20181 GBP = 19.5862 ZAR
Mon 17/09/20181 GBP = 19.6798 ZAR

GBP to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History