Foreign Exchange

Fri 25 Sep 2020 03:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Canadian Dollars, HKD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HKD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2020 03:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HKD CAD currency conversion table, HKD to CAD history listing Hong Kong Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hong Kong Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hong Kong Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

25th Sep 2020 03:47
(HKD) Hong Kong Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
HKD CAD

Interested in a hong kong dollar to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 03:47:02
HKD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.17230116156419 +0.02% 0.17217537725076 0.17238847663987 0.17226258347424

Other Example HKD CAD Conversions Today

HKD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.1717.2386.15172.3861.491722.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hong Kong Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 24/09/20201 HKD = 0.1723 CAD
Wed 23/09/20201 HKD = 0.1727 CAD
Tue 22/09/20201 HKD = 0.1717 CAD
Mon 21/09/20201 HKD = 0.1717 CAD
Sun 20/09/20201 HKD = 0.1704 CAD
Sat 19/09/20201 HKD = 0.1704 CAD
Fri 18/09/20201 HKD = 0.1704 CAD
Thu 17/09/20201 HKD = 0.1696 CAD
Wed 16/09/20201 HKD = 0.17 CAD
Tue 15/09/20201 HKD = 0.1702 CAD
Mon 14/09/20201 HKD = 0.17 CAD
Sun 13/09/20201 HKD = 0.1701 CAD
Sat 12/09/20201 HKD = 0.17 CAD
Fri 11/09/20201 HKD = 0.17 CAD
Thu 10/09/20201 HKD = 0.1701 CAD
Wed 09/09/20201 HKD = 0.1696 CAD
Tue 08/09/20201 HKD = 0.1709 CAD
Mon 07/09/20201 HKD = 0.1689 CAD
Sun 06/09/20201 HKD = 0.1687 CAD
Sat 05/09/20201 HKD = 0.1685 CAD
Fri 04/09/20201 HKD = 0.1686 CAD
Thu 03/09/20201 HKD = 0.1694 CAD
Wed 02/09/20201 HKD = 0.1683 CAD
Tue 01/09/20201 HKD = 0.1685 CAD
Mon 31/08/20201 HKD = 0.1683 CAD
Sun 30/08/20201 HKD = 0.1689 CAD
Sat 29/08/20201 HKD = 0.169 CAD
Fri 28/08/20201 HKD = 0.169 CAD
Thu 27/08/20201 HKD = 0.1694 CAD
Wed 26/08/20201 HKD = 0.1696 CAD

HKD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History