Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 15:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Hungarian Forint, HKD to HUF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HKD to HUF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Hungarian Forint using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 15:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HKD HUF currency conversion table, HKD to HUF history listing Hong Kong Dollars to Hungarian Forint values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hong Kong Dollar Hungarian Forint converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hong Kong Dollars to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 15:57
(HKD) Hong Kong Dollar
TO =
Hungarian Forint (HUF)
HKD HUF

Interested in a hong kong dollar to hungarian forintinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example HKD HUF Conversions Today

HKD:11005001000500010000
HUF:47.294728.7123643.5347287.05236435.27472870.53

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hong Kong Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 HKD = 47.5066 HUF
Mon 15/04/20241 HKD = 47.362 HUF
Sun 14/04/20241 HKD = 46.9781 HUF
Sat 13/04/20241 HKD = 47.086 HUF
Fri 12/04/20241 HKD = 47.0861 HUF
Thu 11/04/20241 HKD = 46.3444 HUF
Wed 10/04/20241 HKD = 46.4711 HUF
Tue 09/04/20241 HKD = 45.9126 HUF
Mon 08/04/20241 HKD = 45.8263 HUF
Sun 07/04/20241 HKD = 45.9778 HUF
Sat 06/04/20241 HKD = 45.9872 HUF
Fri 05/04/20241 HKD = 45.9872 HUF
Thu 04/04/20241 HKD = 46.2313 HUF
Wed 03/04/20241 HKD = 46.2947 HUF
Tue 02/04/20241 HKD = 46.8263 HUF
Mon 01/04/20241 HKD = 46.9872 HUF
Sun 31/03/20241 HKD = 46.7398 HUF
Sat 30/03/20241 HKD = 46.6228 HUF
Fri 29/03/20241 HKD = 46.6227 HUF
Thu 28/03/20241 HKD = 46.69 HUF
Wed 27/03/20241 HKD = 46.6786 HUF
Tue 26/03/20241 HKD = 46.6866 HUF
Mon 25/03/20241 HKD = 46.8317 HUF
Sun 24/03/20241 HKD = 46.9797 HUF
Sat 23/03/20241 HKD = 47.0213 HUF
Fri 22/03/20241 HKD = 47.0214 HUF
Thu 21/03/20241 HKD = 46.4176 HUF
Wed 20/03/20241 HKD = 46.0451 HUF
Tue 19/03/20241 HKD = 46.4448 HUF
Mon 18/03/20241 HKD = 46.456 HUF

HKD to HUF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History