Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:58GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Indonesian Rupiah, HKD to IDR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HKD to IDR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Indonesian Rupiah using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HKD IDR currency conversion table, HKD to IDR history listing Hong Kong Dollars to Indonesian Rupiah values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hong Kong Dollar Indonesian Rupiah converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hong Kong Dollars to Indonesian Rupiah Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:58
(HKD) Hong Kong Dollar
TO =
Indonesian Rupiah (IDR)
HKD IDR

Interested in a hong kong dollar to indonesian rupiahinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example HKD IDR Conversions Today

HKD:11005001000500010000
IDR:1805.78180577.7902888.51805776.999028884.9618057769.92

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hong Kong Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 HKD = 1802.6155 IDR
Sun 13/10/20191 HKD = 1802.0287 IDR
Sat 12/10/20191 HKD = 1801.4268 IDR
Fri 11/10/20191 HKD = 1801.2547 IDR
Thu 10/10/20191 HKD = 1806.2444 IDR
Wed 09/10/20191 HKD = 1803.9437 IDR
Tue 08/10/20191 HKD = 1807.2491 IDR
Mon 07/10/20191 HKD = 1805.5102 IDR
Sun 06/10/20191 HKD = 1803.6015 IDR
Sat 05/10/20191 HKD = 1801.333 IDR
Fri 04/10/20191 HKD = 1801.4736 IDR
Thu 03/10/20191 HKD = 1808.6861 IDR
Wed 02/10/20191 HKD = 1802.9926 IDR
Tue 01/10/20191 HKD = 1806.9402 IDR
Mon 30/09/20191 HKD = 1815.2298 IDR
Sun 29/09/20191 HKD = 1805.8572 IDR
Sat 28/09/20191 HKD = 1807.0665 IDR
Fri 27/09/20191 HKD = 1807.0596 IDR
Thu 26/09/20191 HKD = 1810.4854 IDR
Wed 25/09/20191 HKD = 1804.2759 IDR
Tue 24/09/20191 HKD = 1799.879 IDR
Mon 23/09/20191 HKD = 1794.762 IDR
Sun 22/09/20191 HKD = 1791.5035 IDR
Sat 21/09/20191 HKD = 1792.0272 IDR
Fri 20/09/20191 HKD = 1792.0272 IDR
Thu 19/09/20191 HKD = 1803.5399 IDR
Wed 18/09/20191 HKD = 1804.73 IDR
Tue 17/09/20191 HKD = 1783.7974 IDR
Mon 16/09/20191 HKD = 1795.6272 IDR
Sun 15/09/20191 HKD = 1783.6721 IDR

HKD to IDR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History