Foreign Exchange

Sun 22 Sep 2019 15:12GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hungarian Forint to Pounds, HUF to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HUF to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hungarian Forint to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 22/09/2019 15:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HUF GBP currency conversion table, HUF to GBP history listing Hungarian Forint to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hungarian Forint British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hungarian Forint to Pounds Currency Converter

22nd Sep 2019 15:12
(HUF) Hungarian Forint
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
HUF GBP

Interested in a hungarian forint to british poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example HUF GBP Conversions Today

HUF:11005001000500010000
GBP:00.261.322.6513.2426.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hungarian Forint to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/09/20191 HUF = 0.0026 GBP
Fri 20/09/20191 HUF = 0.0026 GBP
Thu 19/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Wed 18/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Tue 17/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Mon 16/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sun 15/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sat 14/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Fri 13/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Thu 12/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Wed 11/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Tue 10/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Mon 09/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sun 08/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sat 07/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Fri 06/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Thu 05/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Wed 04/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Tue 03/09/20191 HUF = 0.0028 GBP
Mon 02/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sun 01/09/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Sat 31/08/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Fri 30/08/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Thu 29/08/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Wed 28/08/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Tue 27/08/20191 HUF = 0.0027 GBP
Mon 26/08/20191 HUF = 0.0028 GBP
Sun 25/08/20191 HUF = 0.0028 GBP
Sat 24/08/20191 HUF = 0.0028 GBP
Fri 23/08/20191 HUF = 0.0028 GBP

HUF to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History