Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hungarian Forint to South African Rands, HUF to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HUF to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hungarian Forint to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HUF ZAR currency conversion table, HUF to ZAR history listing Hungarian Forint to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hungarian Forint South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hungarian Forint to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:16
(HUF) Hungarian Forint
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
HUF ZAR

Interested in a hungarian forint to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example HUF ZAR Conversions Today

HUF:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.05524.9949.99249.95499.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hungarian Forint to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 HUF = 0.0498 ZAR
Tue 18/06/20191 HUF = 0.0503 ZAR
Mon 17/06/20191 HUF = 0.0516 ZAR
Sun 16/06/20191 HUF = 0.0515 ZAR
Sat 15/06/20191 HUF = 0.0515 ZAR
Fri 14/06/20191 HUF = 0.0515 ZAR
Thu 13/06/20191 HUF = 0.0521 ZAR
Wed 12/06/20191 HUF = 0.0522 ZAR
Tue 11/06/20191 HUF = 0.0518 ZAR
Mon 10/06/20191 HUF = 0.0524 ZAR
Sun 09/06/20191 HUF = 0.0527 ZAR
Sat 08/06/20191 HUF = 0.053 ZAR
Fri 07/06/20191 HUF = 0.053 ZAR
Thu 06/06/20191 HUF = 0.0528 ZAR
Wed 05/06/20191 HUF = 0.0519 ZAR
Tue 04/06/20191 HUF = 0.0512 ZAR
Mon 03/06/20191 HUF = 0.0503 ZAR
Sun 02/06/20191 HUF = 0.0503 ZAR
Sat 01/06/20191 HUF = 0.0501 ZAR
Fri 31/05/20191 HUF = 0.0501 ZAR
Thu 30/05/20191 HUF = 0.0505 ZAR
Wed 29/05/20191 HUF = 0.0501 ZAR
Tue 28/05/20191 HUF = 0.0502 ZAR
Mon 27/05/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Sun 26/05/20191 HUF = 0.0497 ZAR
Sat 25/05/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Fri 24/05/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Thu 23/05/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Wed 22/05/20191 HUF = 0.0492 ZAR
Tue 21/05/20191 HUF = 0.0493 ZAR

HUF to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History