Foreign Exchange

Tue 22 Jan 2019 12:27GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Hungarian Forint to South African Rands, HUF to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the HUF to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Hungarian Forint to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2019 12:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example HUF ZAR currency conversion table, HUF to ZAR history listing Hungarian Forint to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Hungarian Forint South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Hungarian Forint to South African Rands Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2019 12:27
(HUF) Hungarian Forint
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
HUF ZAR

Interested in a hungarian forint to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example HUF ZAR Conversions Today

HUF:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.054.9624.8149.61248.06496.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Hungarian Forint to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 21/01/20191 HUF = 0.0495 ZAR
Sun 20/01/20191 HUF = 0.0494 ZAR
Sat 19/01/20191 HUF = 0.0495 ZAR
Fri 18/01/20191 HUF = 0.0495 ZAR
Thu 17/01/20191 HUF = 0.0489 ZAR
Wed 16/01/20191 HUF = 0.0485 ZAR
Tue 15/01/20191 HUF = 0.0485 ZAR
Mon 14/01/20191 HUF = 0.0491 ZAR
Sun 13/01/20191 HUF = 0.0495 ZAR
Sat 12/01/20191 HUF = 0.0494 ZAR
Fri 11/01/20191 HUF = 0.0494 ZAR
Thu 10/01/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Wed 09/01/20191 HUF = 0.0498 ZAR
Tue 08/01/20191 HUF = 0.0497 ZAR
Mon 07/01/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Sun 06/01/20191 HUF = 0.0498 ZAR
Sat 05/01/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Fri 04/01/20191 HUF = 0.0496 ZAR
Thu 03/01/20191 HUF = 0.0508 ZAR
Wed 02/01/20191 HUF = 0.0512 ZAR
Tue 01/01/20191 HUF = 0.0514 ZAR
Mon 31/12/20181 HUF = 0.0513 ZAR
Sun 30/12/20181 HUF = 0.0513 ZAR
Sat 29/12/20181 HUF = 0.0514 ZAR
Fri 28/12/20181 HUF = 0.0514 ZAR
Thu 27/12/20181 HUF = 0.0516 ZAR
Wed 26/12/20181 HUF = 0.0513 ZAR
Tue 25/12/20181 HUF = 0.0519 ZAR
Mon 24/12/20181 HUF = 0.0517 ZAR
Sun 23/12/20181 HUF = 0.0517 ZAR

HUF to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History