Foreign Exchange

Sun 15 Dec 2019 18:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Egyptian Pounds, IDR to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2019 18:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR EGP currency conversion table, IDR to EGP history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

15th Dec 2019 18:16
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
IDR EGP

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR EGP Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
EGP:00.120.581.155.7711.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Fri 13/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Thu 12/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Wed 11/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Tue 10/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Mon 09/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Sun 08/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Sat 07/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Fri 06/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Thu 05/12/20191 IDR = 0.0012 EGP
Wed 04/12/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Tue 03/12/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Mon 02/12/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sun 01/12/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sat 30/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Fri 29/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Thu 28/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Wed 27/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Tue 26/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Mon 25/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sun 24/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sat 23/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Fri 22/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Thu 21/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Wed 20/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Tue 19/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Mon 18/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sun 17/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Sat 16/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP
Fri 15/11/20191 IDR = 0.0011 EGP

IDR to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History