Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 07:10GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Maldives Rufiyaa, IDR to MVR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the IDR to MVR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Indonesian Rupiah to Maldives Rufiyaa using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 07:10. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example IDR MVR currency conversion table, IDR to MVR history listing Indonesian Rupiah to Maldives Rufiyaa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indonesian Rupiah Maldives Rufiyaa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Indonesian Rupiah to Maldives Rufiyaa Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 07:10
(IDR) Indonesian Rupiah
TO =
Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR)
IDR MVR

Interested in a indonesian rupiah to maldives rufiyaainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example IDR MVR Conversions Today

IDR:11005001000500010000
MVR:00.110.551.15.4910.99

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Indonesian Rupiah to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Fri 15/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Thu 14/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Wed 13/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Tue 12/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Mon 11/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sun 10/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sat 09/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Fri 08/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Thu 07/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Wed 06/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Tue 05/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Mon 04/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sun 03/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sat 02/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Fri 01/10/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Thu 30/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Wed 29/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Tue 28/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Mon 27/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sun 26/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sat 25/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Fri 24/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Thu 23/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Wed 22/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Tue 21/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Mon 20/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sun 19/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Sat 18/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR
Fri 17/09/20211 IDR = 0.0011 MVR

IDR to MVR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History