Foreign Exchange

Sun 17 Oct 2021 08:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Maldives Rufiyaa, ILS to MVR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to MVR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Maldives Rufiyaa using the foreign exchange rate 17/10/2021 08:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS MVR currency conversion table, ILS to MVR history listing Israeli Sheqel to Maldives Rufiyaa values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Maldives Rufiyaa converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Maldives Rufiyaa Currency Converter

17th Oct 2021 08:22
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Maldives Rufiyaa (MVR)
ILS MVR

Interested in a israeli sheqel to maldives rufiyaainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS MVR Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
MVR:4.8479.652398.244796.4823982.4247964.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 16/10/20211 ILS = 4.7965 MVR
Fri 15/10/20211 ILS = 4.7966 MVR
Thu 14/10/20211 ILS = 4.7957 MVR
Wed 13/10/20211 ILS = 4.7816 MVR
Tue 12/10/20211 ILS = 4.7663 MVR
Mon 11/10/20211 ILS = 4.7796 MVR
Sun 10/10/20211 ILS = 4.7824 MVR
Sat 09/10/20211 ILS = 4.771 MVR
Fri 08/10/20211 ILS = 4.7789 MVR
Thu 07/10/20211 ILS = 4.7757 MVR
Wed 06/10/20211 ILS = 4.7704 MVR
Tue 05/10/20211 ILS = 4.7784 MVR
Mon 04/10/20211 ILS = 4.7943 MVR
Sun 03/10/20211 ILS = 4.7935 MVR
Sat 02/10/20211 ILS = 4.7998 MVR
Fri 01/10/20211 ILS = 4.7999 MVR
Thu 30/09/20211 ILS = 4.7873 MVR
Wed 29/09/20211 ILS = 4.7998 MVR
Tue 28/09/20211 ILS = 4.814 MVR
Mon 27/09/20211 ILS = 4.8264 MVR
Sun 26/09/20211 ILS = 4.8274 MVR
Sat 25/09/20211 ILS = 4.8299 MVR
Fri 24/09/20211 ILS = 4.8299 MVR
Thu 23/09/20211 ILS = 4.821 MVR
Wed 22/09/20211 ILS = 4.8096 MVR
Tue 21/09/20211 ILS = 4.8036 MVR
Mon 20/09/20211 ILS = 4.8039 MVR
Sun 19/09/20211 ILS = 4.8013 MVR
Sat 18/09/20211 ILS = 4.803 MVR
Fri 17/09/20211 ILS = 4.8041 MVR

ILS to MVR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History