Foreign Exchange

Fri 5 Jun 2020 23:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Malaysian Ringgit, ILS to MYR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to MYR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Malaysian Ringgit using the foreign exchange rate 05/06/2020 23:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS MYR currency conversion table, ILS to MYR history listing Israeli Sheqel to Malaysian Ringgit values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Malaysian Ringgit converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Malaysian Ringgit Currency Converter

5th Jun 2020 23:46
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
ILS MYR

Interested in a israeli sheqel to malaysian ringgitinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS MYR Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
MYR:1.23123.18615.91231.86159.0112318.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 04/06/20201 ILS = 1.2374 MYR
Wed 03/06/20201 ILS = 1.224 MYR
Tue 02/06/20201 ILS = 1.2297 MYR
Mon 01/06/20201 ILS = 1.2355 MYR
Sun 31/05/20201 ILS = 1.2395 MYR
Sat 30/05/20201 ILS = 1.2402 MYR
Fri 29/05/20201 ILS = 1.2402 MYR
Thu 28/05/20201 ILS = 1.2388 MYR
Wed 27/05/20201 ILS = 1.2434 MYR
Tue 26/05/20201 ILS = 1.2428 MYR
Mon 25/05/20201 ILS = 1.2362 MYR
Sun 24/05/20201 ILS = 1.235 MYR
Sat 23/05/20201 ILS = 1.2356 MYR
Fri 22/05/20201 ILS = 1.2356 MYR
Thu 21/05/20201 ILS = 1.2344 MYR
Wed 20/05/20201 ILS = 1.2374 MYR
Tue 19/05/20201 ILS = 1.2365 MYR
Mon 18/05/20201 ILS = 1.2363 MYR
Sun 17/05/20201 ILS = 1.2308 MYR
Sat 16/05/20201 ILS = 1.2299 MYR
Fri 15/05/20201 ILS = 1.2299 MYR
Thu 14/05/20201 ILS = 1.2254 MYR
Wed 13/05/20201 ILS = 1.2262 MYR
Tue 12/05/20201 ILS = 1.2315 MYR
Mon 11/05/20201 ILS = 1.2336 MYR
Sun 10/05/20201 ILS = 1.2345 MYR
Sat 09/05/20201 ILS = 1.2358 MYR
Fri 08/05/20201 ILS = 1.2358 MYR
Thu 07/05/20201 ILS = 1.2332 MYR
Wed 06/05/20201 ILS = 1.2298 MYR

ILS to MYR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History