Foreign Exchange

Tue 15 Oct 2019 19:50GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to Philippine Pesos, ILS to PHP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to PHP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to Philippine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 15/10/2019 19:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS PHP currency conversion table, ILS to PHP history listing Israeli Sheqel to Philippine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel Philippine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to Philippine Pesos Currency Converter

15th Oct 2019 19:50
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP)
ILS PHP

Interested in a israeli sheqel to philippine pesointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ILS PHP Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
PHP:14.671467.087335.4114670.8273354.12146708.23

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 14/10/20191 ILS = 14.6933 PHP
Sun 13/10/20191 ILS = 14.7313 PHP
Sat 12/10/20191 ILS = 14.7176 PHP
Fri 11/10/20191 ILS = 14.7174 PHP
Thu 10/10/20191 ILS = 14.6965 PHP
Wed 09/10/20191 ILS = 14.7778 PHP
Tue 08/10/20191 ILS = 14.8038 PHP
Mon 07/10/20191 ILS = 14.7918 PHP
Sun 06/10/20191 ILS = 14.8526 PHP
Sat 05/10/20191 ILS = 14.8624 PHP
Fri 04/10/20191 ILS = 14.8595 PHP
Thu 03/10/20191 ILS = 14.8168 PHP
Wed 02/10/20191 ILS = 14.8897 PHP
Tue 01/10/20191 ILS = 14.9124 PHP
Mon 30/09/20191 ILS = 14.9121 PHP
Sun 29/09/20191 ILS = 14.901 PHP
Sat 28/09/20191 ILS = 14.9025 PHP
Fri 27/09/20191 ILS = 14.902 PHP
Thu 26/09/20191 ILS = 14.9104 PHP
Wed 25/09/20191 ILS = 14.9042 PHP
Tue 24/09/20191 ILS = 14.9311 PHP
Mon 23/09/20191 ILS = 14.8342 PHP
Sun 22/09/20191 ILS = 14.7841 PHP
Sat 21/09/20191 ILS = 14.7863 PHP
Fri 20/09/20191 ILS = 14.7863 PHP
Thu 19/09/20191 ILS = 14.8769 PHP
Wed 18/09/20191 ILS = 14.7938 PHP
Tue 17/09/20191 ILS = 14.7013 PHP
Mon 16/09/20191 ILS = 14.7424 PHP
Sun 15/09/20191 ILS = 14.7311 PHP

ILS to PHP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History