Foreign Exchange

Thu 20 Jun 2019 16:25GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Israeli Sheqel to South African Rands, ILS to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ILS to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Israeli Sheqel to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/06/2019 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ILS ZAR currency conversion table, ILS to ZAR history listing Israeli Sheqel to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Israeli Sheqel South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Israeli Sheqel to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Jun 2019 16:25
(ILS) Israeli Sheqel
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
ILS ZAR

Interested in a israeli sheqel to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 16:25:39
ILS/ZAR -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
3.99286 -0.2% 3.96688 4.00084 4.00084

Other Example ILS ZAR Conversions Today

ILS:11005001000500010000
ZAR:4399.871999.373998.7319993.6639987.31

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Israeli Sheqel to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 19/06/20191 ILS = 3.9842 ZAR
Tue 18/06/20191 ILS = 4.0238 ZAR
Mon 17/06/20191 ILS = 4.1042 ZAR
Sun 16/06/20191 ILS = 4.1134 ZAR
Sat 15/06/20191 ILS = 4.1155 ZAR
Fri 14/06/20191 ILS = 4.1154 ZAR
Thu 13/06/20191 ILS = 4.1291 ZAR
Wed 12/06/20191 ILS = 4.1543 ZAR
Tue 11/06/20191 ILS = 4.0993 ZAR
Mon 10/06/20191 ILS = 4.1408 ZAR
Sun 09/06/20191 ILS = 4.1666 ZAR
Sat 08/06/20191 ILS = 4.1837 ZAR
Fri 07/06/20191 ILS = 4.1837 ZAR
Thu 06/06/20191 ILS = 4.1764 ZAR
Wed 05/06/20191 ILS = 4.123 ZAR
Tue 04/06/20191 ILS = 4.0459 ZAR
Mon 03/06/20191 ILS = 3.9862 ZAR
Sun 02/06/20191 ILS = 4.0303 ZAR
Sat 01/06/20191 ILS = 4.02 ZAR
Fri 31/05/20191 ILS = 4.02 ZAR
Thu 30/05/20191 ILS = 4.0547 ZAR
Wed 29/05/20191 ILS = 4.0523 ZAR
Tue 28/05/20191 ILS = 4.0737 ZAR
Mon 27/05/20191 ILS = 4.004 ZAR
Sun 26/05/20191 ILS = 4.0006 ZAR
Sat 25/05/20191 ILS = 3.9979 ZAR
Fri 24/05/20191 ILS = 3.9942 ZAR
Thu 23/05/20191 ILS = 4.0042 ZAR
Wed 22/05/20191 ILS = 3.9784 ZAR
Tue 21/05/20191 ILS = 3.9834 ZAR

ILS to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History