Foreign Exchange

Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:48GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Rupees to Euros, INR to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the INR to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Rupees to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 18/02/2020 09:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example INR EUR currency conversion table, INR to EUR history listing Rupees to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indian Rupee Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Rupees to Euros Currency Converter

18th Feb 2020 09:48
(INR) Indian Rupee
TO =
Euro (EUR)
INR EUR

Interested in a indian rupee to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example INR EUR Conversions Today

INR:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.011.296.4612.9164.55129.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Rupees to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 17/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Sun 16/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Sat 15/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Fri 14/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Thu 13/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Wed 12/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Tue 11/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Mon 10/02/20201 INR = 0.0129 EUR
Sun 09/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Sat 08/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Fri 07/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Thu 06/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Wed 05/02/20201 INR = 0.0128 EUR
Tue 04/02/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Mon 03/02/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Sun 02/02/20201 INR = 0.0126 EUR
Sat 01/02/20201 INR = 0.0126 EUR
Fri 31/01/20201 INR = 0.0126 EUR
Thu 30/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Wed 29/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Tue 28/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Mon 27/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Sun 26/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Sat 25/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Fri 24/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Thu 23/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Wed 22/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Tue 21/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Mon 20/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR
Sun 19/01/20201 INR = 0.0127 EUR

INR to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History