Foreign Exchange

Fri 7 Aug 2020 10:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Rupees to Euros, INR to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the INR to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Rupees to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 07/08/2020 10:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example INR EUR currency conversion table, INR to EUR history listing Rupees to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Indian Rupee Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Rupees to Euros Currency Converter

7th Aug 2020 10:17
(INR) Indian Rupee
TO =
Euro (EUR)
INR EUR

Interested in a indian rupee to eurointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example INR EUR Conversions Today

INR:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.011.135.6411.2956.44112.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Rupees to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 06/08/20201 INR = 0.0112 EUR
Wed 05/08/20201 INR = 0.0112 EUR
Tue 04/08/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Mon 03/08/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Sun 02/08/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Sat 01/08/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Fri 31/07/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Thu 30/07/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Wed 29/07/20201 INR = 0.0113 EUR
Tue 28/07/20201 INR = 0.0114 EUR
Mon 27/07/20201 INR = 0.0114 EUR
Sun 26/07/20201 INR = 0.0115 EUR
Sat 25/07/20201 INR = 0.0115 EUR
Fri 24/07/20201 INR = 0.0115 EUR
Thu 23/07/20201 INR = 0.0115 EUR
Wed 22/07/20201 INR = 0.0116 EUR
Tue 21/07/20201 INR = 0.0116 EUR
Mon 20/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Sun 19/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Sat 18/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Fri 17/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Thu 16/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Wed 15/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Tue 14/07/20201 INR = 0.0116 EUR
Mon 13/07/20201 INR = 0.0117 EUR
Sun 12/07/20201 INR = 0.0118 EUR
Sat 11/07/20201 INR = 0.0118 EUR
Fri 10/07/20201 INR = 0.0118 EUR
Thu 09/07/20201 INR = 0.0118 EUR
Wed 08/07/20201 INR = 0.0118 EUR

INR to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History