Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Barbadian Dollars, ISK to BBD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to BBD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Barbadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK BBD currency conversion table, ISK to BBD history listing Icelandic Krona to Barbadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Barbadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Barbadian Dollars Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:37
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Barbadian Dollar (BBD)
ISK BBD

Interested in a icelandic krona to barbadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK BBD Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
BBD:0.021.587.9215.8479.22158.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 0.0159 BBD
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 0.0158 BBD
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 0.0158 BBD
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 0.0159 BBD
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 0.016 BBD
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sat 25/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Fri 24/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Thu 23/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Wed 22/05/20191 ISK = 0.0161 BBD
Tue 21/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Mon 20/05/20191 ISK = 0.0162 BBD
Sun 19/05/20191 ISK = 0.0163 BBD
Sat 18/05/20191 ISK = 0.0163 BBD

ISK to BBD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History