Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka, ISK to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK BDT currency conversion table, ISK to BDT history listing Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:17
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
ISK BDT

Interested in a icelandic krona to bangladesh takainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK BDT Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
BDT:0.6767.15335.74671.493357.446714.88

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 0.6705 BDT
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 0.6702 BDT
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 0.6702 BDT
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 0.6736 BDT
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 0.6744 BDT
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 0.68 BDT
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 0.6809 BDT
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 0.6831 BDT
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 0.6838 BDT
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 0.6838 BDT
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 0.6845 BDT
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 0.6811 BDT
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 0.6824 BDT
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 0.6809 BDT
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 0.6787 BDT
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 0.6828 BDT
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 0.6828 BDT
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 0.679 BDT
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 0.68 BDT
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 0.6795 BDT
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 0.6812 BDT
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 0.6806 BDT
Sat 25/05/20191 ISK = 0.6819 BDT
Fri 24/05/20191 ISK = 0.6819 BDT
Thu 23/05/20191 ISK = 0.6833 BDT
Wed 22/05/20191 ISK = 0.6831 BDT
Tue 21/05/20191 ISK = 0.6845 BDT
Mon 20/05/20191 ISK = 0.6846 BDT
Sun 19/05/20191 ISK = 0.6854 BDT
Sat 18/05/20191 ISK = 0.6857 BDT

ISK to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History