Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka, ISK to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK BDT currency conversion table, ISK to BDT history listing Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:14
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
ISK BDT

Interested in a icelandic krona to bangladesh takainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK BDT Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
BDT:0.6868.23341.15682.33411.516823.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 ISK = 0.6823 BDT
Fri 16/08/20191 ISK = 0.6823 BDT
Thu 15/08/20191 ISK = 0.6814 BDT
Wed 14/08/20191 ISK = 0.6827 BDT
Tue 13/08/20191 ISK = 0.6805 BDT
Mon 12/08/20191 ISK = 0.6894 BDT
Sun 11/08/20191 ISK = 0.688 BDT
Sat 10/08/20191 ISK = 0.6879 BDT
Fri 09/08/20191 ISK = 0.6879 BDT
Thu 08/08/20191 ISK = 0.6886 BDT
Wed 07/08/20191 ISK = 0.6891 BDT
Tue 06/08/20191 ISK = 0.6935 BDT
Mon 05/08/20191 ISK = 0.6956 BDT
Sun 04/08/20191 ISK = 0.6884 BDT
Sat 03/08/20191 ISK = 0.6891 BDT
Fri 02/08/20191 ISK = 0.6891 BDT
Thu 01/08/20191 ISK = 0.687 BDT
Wed 31/07/20191 ISK = 0.6928 BDT
Tue 30/07/20191 ISK = 0.6997 BDT
Mon 29/07/20191 ISK = 0.6954 BDT
Sun 28/07/20191 ISK = 0.6927 BDT
Sat 27/07/20191 ISK = 0.6925 BDT
Fri 26/07/20191 ISK = 0.6925 BDT
Thu 25/07/20191 ISK = 0.6941 BDT
Wed 24/07/20191 ISK = 0.6928 BDT
Tue 23/07/20191 ISK = 0.6867 BDT
Mon 22/07/20191 ISK = 0.6769 BDT
Sun 21/07/20191 ISK = 0.6749 BDT
Sat 20/07/20191 ISK = 0.6764 BDT
Fri 19/07/20191 ISK = 0.6763 BDT

ISK to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History