Foreign Exchange

Thu 2 Jul 2020 20:18GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka, ISK to BDT Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to BDT conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka using the foreign exchange rate 02/07/2020 20:18. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK BDT currency conversion table, ISK to BDT history listing Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Bangladesh Taka converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Bangladesh Taka Currency Converter

2nd Jul 2020 20:18
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT)
ISK BDT

Interested in a icelandic krona to bangladesh takainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK BDT Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
BDT:0.6160.98304.9609.830496098

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.6132 BDT
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.6138 BDT
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.6145 BDT
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.6137 BDT
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.6128 BDT
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.6128 BDT
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.6126 BDT
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.6077 BDT
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.6137 BDT
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.6157 BDT
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.6149 BDT
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.614 BDT
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.614 BDT
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.6203 BDT
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.6266 BDT
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.6273 BDT
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.6339 BDT
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.6298 BDT
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.6287 BDT
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.6287 BDT
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.631 BDT
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.6373 BDT
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.6411 BDT
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.6408 BDT
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.6444 BDT
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.643 BDT
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.6433 BDT
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.6467 BDT
Wed 03/06/20201 ISK = 0.641 BDT
Tue 02/06/20201 ISK = 0.6286 BDT

ISK to BDT Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History