Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 11:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Algerian Dinar, ISK to DZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to DZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Algerian Dinar using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 11:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK DZD currency conversion table, ISK to DZD history listing Icelandic Krona to Algerian Dinar values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Algerian Dinar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 11:16
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Algerian Dinar (DZD)
ISK DZD

Interested in a icelandic krona to algerian dinarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK DZD Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
DZD:0.9392.78463.89927.794638.959277.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 0.9278 DZD
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 0.9278 DZD
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.932 DZD
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.9324 DZD
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.9332 DZD
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.9345 DZD
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.9331 DZD
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.9331 DZD
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.9318 DZD
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.9233 DZD
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.9305 DZD
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.9348 DZD
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.9361 DZD
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.9347 DZD
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.9347 DZD
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.9442 DZD
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.9506 DZD
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.9526 DZD
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.9584 DZD
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.9526 DZD
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.9511 DZD
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.9511 DZD
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.9546 DZD
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.9619 DZD
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.9692 DZD
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.969 DZD
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.9739 DZD
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.9731 DZD
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.9715 DZD
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.9787 DZD

ISK to DZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History