Foreign Exchange

Sun 15 Dec 2019 17:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Egyptian Pounds, ISK to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 15/12/2019 17:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK EGP currency conversion table, ISK to EGP history listing Icelandic Krona to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

15th Dec 2019 17:50
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
ISK EGP

Interested in a icelandic krona to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK EGP Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.1313.0865.41130.82654.11308.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/12/20191 ISK = 0.1308 EGP
Fri 13/12/20191 ISK = 0.1308 EGP
Thu 12/12/20191 ISK = 0.1319 EGP
Wed 11/12/20191 ISK = 0.1327 EGP
Tue 10/12/20191 ISK = 0.1331 EGP
Mon 09/12/20191 ISK = 0.1324 EGP
Sun 08/12/20191 ISK = 0.1329 EGP
Sat 07/12/20191 ISK = 0.1328 EGP
Fri 06/12/20191 ISK = 0.1328 EGP
Thu 05/12/20191 ISK = 0.1333 EGP
Wed 04/12/20191 ISK = 0.1327 EGP
Tue 03/12/20191 ISK = 0.1327 EGP
Mon 02/12/20191 ISK = 0.1325 EGP
Sun 01/12/20191 ISK = 0.133 EGP
Sat 30/11/20191 ISK = 0.1328 EGP
Fri 29/11/20191 ISK = 0.1328 EGP
Thu 28/11/20191 ISK = 0.1315 EGP
Wed 27/11/20191 ISK = 0.1314 EGP
Tue 26/11/20191 ISK = 0.1312 EGP
Mon 25/11/20191 ISK = 0.1313 EGP
Sun 24/11/20191 ISK = 0.1304 EGP
Sat 23/11/20191 ISK = 0.1304 EGP
Fri 22/11/20191 ISK = 0.1304 EGP
Thu 21/11/20191 ISK = 0.1307 EGP
Wed 20/11/20191 ISK = 0.1312 EGP
Tue 19/11/20191 ISK = 0.1311 EGP
Mon 18/11/20191 ISK = 0.131 EGP
Sun 17/11/20191 ISK = 0.1311 EGP
Sat 16/11/20191 ISK = 0.1312 EGP
Fri 15/11/20191 ISK = 0.1312 EGP

ISK to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History