Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 09:58GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Guatemala Quetzal, ISK to GTQ Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to GTQ conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Guatemala Quetzal using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 09:58. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK GTQ currency conversion table, ISK to GTQ history listing Icelandic Krona to Guatemala Quetzal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Guatemala Quetzal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Guatemala Quetzal Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 09:58
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Guatemala Quetzal (GTQ)
ISK GTQ

Interested in a icelandic krona to guatemala quetzalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK GTQ Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
GTQ:0.065.5327.6655.33276.64553.27

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 0.0553 GTQ
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 0.0554 GTQ
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.0556 GTQ
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.0557 GTQ
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.0558 GTQ
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.0557 GTQ
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.0556 GTQ
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.0556 GTQ
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.0556 GTQ
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.0551 GTQ
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.0558 GTQ
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.0559 GTQ
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.0558 GTQ
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.0557 GTQ
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.0557 GTQ
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.0563 GTQ
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.0568 GTQ
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.0569 GTQ
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.0575 GTQ
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.057 GTQ
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.0569 GTQ
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.0569 GTQ
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.0571 GTQ
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.0577 GTQ
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.058 GTQ
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.0579 GTQ
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.0583 GTQ
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.0581 GTQ
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.0582 GTQ
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.0585 GTQ

ISK to GTQ Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History