Foreign Exchange

Wed 17 Apr 2024 17:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel, ISK to ILS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ILS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel using the foreign exchange rate 17/04/2024 17:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ILS currency conversion table, ISK to ILS history listing Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Israeli Sheqel converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel Currency Converter

17th Apr 2024 17:34
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS)
ISK ILS

Interested in a icelandic krona to israeli sheqelinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ILS Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ILS:0.032.6813.4226.84134.21268.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 16/04/20241 ISK = 0.0264 ILS
Mon 15/04/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Sun 14/04/20241 ISK = 0.0267 ILS
Sat 13/04/20241 ISK = 0.0268 ILS
Fri 12/04/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Thu 11/04/20241 ISK = 0.0268 ILS
Wed 10/04/20241 ISK = 0.0267 ILS
Tue 09/04/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Mon 08/04/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Sun 07/04/20241 ISK = 0.0271 ILS
Sat 06/04/20241 ISK = 0.0271 ILS
Fri 05/04/20241 ISK = 0.0271 ILS
Thu 04/04/20241 ISK = 0.0267 ILS
Wed 03/04/20241 ISK = 0.0268 ILS
Tue 02/04/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Mon 01/04/20241 ISK = 0.0263 ILS
Sun 31/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Sat 30/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Fri 29/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Thu 28/03/20241 ISK = 0.0263 ILS
Wed 27/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Tue 26/03/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Mon 25/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Sun 24/03/20241 ISK = 0.0265 ILS
Sat 23/03/20241 ISK = 0.0266 ILS
Fri 22/03/20241 ISK = 0.0264 ILS
Thu 21/03/20241 ISK = 0.0264 ILS
Wed 20/03/20241 ISK = 0.0269 ILS
Tue 19/03/20241 ISK = 0.0268 ILS
Mon 18/03/20241 ISK = 0.0267 ILS

ISK to ILS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History