Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 11:13GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel, ISK to ILS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ILS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 11:13. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ILS currency conversion table, ISK to ILS history listing Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Israeli Sheqel converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 11:13
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS)
ISK ILS

Interested in a icelandic krona to israeli sheqelinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ILS Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ILS:0.022.4712.3424.68123.42246.85

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 0.0247 ILS
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 0.0247 ILS
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.0249 ILS
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.025 ILS
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.025 ILS
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.0248 ILS
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.0248 ILS
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.0248 ILS
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.0248 ILS
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.0246 ILS
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.0248 ILS
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.025 ILS
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.025 ILS
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.0249 ILS
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.0249 ILS
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.0252 ILS
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.0255 ILS
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.0256 ILS
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.0259 ILS
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.0258 ILS
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.0257 ILS
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.0257 ILS
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.0258 ILS
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.0258 ILS
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.026 ILS
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.0261 ILS
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.0263 ILS
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.0263 ILS
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.0263 ILS
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.0263 ILS

ISK to ILS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History