Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:34GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel, ISK to ILS Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ILS conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:34. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ILS currency conversion table, ISK to ILS history listing Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Israeli Sheqel converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Israeli Sheqel Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:34
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS)
ISK ILS

Interested in a icelandic krona to israeli sheqelinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ILS Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ILS:0.032.8614.328.6142.98285.96

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 0.0285 ILS
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 0.0285 ILS
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 0.0285 ILS
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 0.0287 ILS
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 0.0286 ILS
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 0.0288 ILS
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 0.0289 ILS
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 0.0289 ILS
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 0.0289 ILS
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 0.0289 ILS
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 0.029 ILS
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 0.0293 ILS
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 0.0293 ILS
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 0.0293 ILS
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 0.0293 ILS
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Sat 25/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Fri 24/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Thu 23/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Wed 22/05/20191 ISK = 0.0292 ILS
Tue 21/05/20191 ISK = 0.0293 ILS
Mon 20/05/20191 ISK = 0.029 ILS
Sun 19/05/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS
Sat 18/05/20191 ISK = 0.0291 ILS

ISK to ILS Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History