Foreign Exchange

Sun 22 Sep 2019 15:26GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Latvian Lats, ISK to LVL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to LVL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Latvian Lats using the foreign exchange rate 22/09/2019 15:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK LVL currency conversion table, ISK to LVL history listing Icelandic Krona to Latvian Lats values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Latvian Lats converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Latvian Lats Currency Converter

22nd Sep 2019 15:26
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Latvian Lats (LVL)
ISK LVL

Interested in a icelandic krona to latvian latsinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK LVL Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
LVL:000000

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 21/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Fri 20/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Thu 19/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Wed 18/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Tue 17/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Mon 16/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sun 15/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sat 14/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Fri 13/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Thu 12/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Wed 11/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Tue 10/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Mon 09/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sun 08/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sat 07/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Fri 06/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Thu 05/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Wed 04/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Tue 03/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Mon 02/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sun 01/09/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sat 31/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Fri 30/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Thu 29/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Wed 28/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Tue 27/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Mon 26/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sun 25/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Sat 24/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL
Fri 23/08/20191 ISK = 0 LVL

ISK to LVL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History