Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 09:33GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Moldovan Leu, ISK to MDL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to MDL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Moldovan Leu using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 09:33. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK MDL currency conversion table, ISK to MDL history listing Icelandic Krona to Moldovan Leu values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Moldovan Leu converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 09:33
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL)
ISK MDL

Interested in a icelandic krona to moldovan leuinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK MDL Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
MDL:0.1212.3261.61123.23616.151232.29

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 0.1239 MDL
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 0.1237 MDL
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.1246 MDL
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.123 MDL
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.1243 MDL
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.1244 MDL
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.124 MDL
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.124 MDL
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.124 MDL
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.1238 MDL
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.1242 MDL
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.1251 MDL
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.1246 MDL
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.1238 MDL
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.1238 MDL
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.125 MDL
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.1263 MDL
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.1267 MDL
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.1274 MDL
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.1269 MDL
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.1263 MDL
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.1263 MDL
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.1271 MDL
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.1272 MDL
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.1287 MDL
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.1284 MDL
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.1304 MDL
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.1301 MDL
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.1302 MDL
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.1311 MDL

ISK to MDL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History