Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:51GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha, ISK to MWK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to MWK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 10:51. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK MWK currency conversion table, ISK to MWK history listing Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Malawi Kwacha converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 10:51
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Malawi Kwacha (MWK)
ISK MWK

Interested in a icelandic krona to malawi kwachainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK MWK Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
MWK:5.28528.132640.665281.3126406.5552813.11

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 5.2813 MWK
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 5.3012 MWK
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 5.3172 MWK
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 5.3236 MWK
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 5.3418 MWK
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 5.3382 MWK
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 5.3253 MWK
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 5.3253 MWK
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 5.3174 MWK
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 5.275 MWK
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 5.3337 MWK
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 5.3467 MWK
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 5.3226 MWK
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 5.3149 MWK
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 5.3149 MWK
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 5.3766 MWK
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 5.4397 MWK
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 5.4374 MWK
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 5.5158 MWK
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 5.4733 MWK
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 5.4558 MWK
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 5.4558 MWK
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 5.4821 MWK
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 5.5378 MWK
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 5.5693 MWK
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 5.5607 MWK
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 5.5837 MWK
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 5.5734 MWK
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 5.6039 MWK
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 5.6329 MWK

ISK to MWK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History