Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:17GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha, ISK to MWK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to MWK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK MWK currency conversion table, ISK to MWK history listing Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Malawi Kwacha converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Malawi Kwacha Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:17
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Malawi Kwacha (MWK)
ISK MWK

Interested in a icelandic krona to malawi kwachainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK MWK Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
MWK:6.04603.83019.026038.0430190.2160380.42

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 5.9088 MWK
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 5.906 MWK
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 5.906 MWK
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 5.9425 MWK
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 5.95 MWK
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 6.0016 MWK
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 6.0205 MWK
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 6.0248 MWK
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 6.0307 MWK
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 6.0307 MWK
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 6.3937 MWK
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 6.2345 MWK
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 6.175 MWK
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 6.1265 MWK
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 5.9913 MWK
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 5.822 MWK
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 5.822 MWK
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 5.7877 MWK
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 5.8107 MWK
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 5.8041 MWK
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 5.8314 MWK
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 5.9594 MWK
Sat 25/05/20191 ISK = 5.8478 MWK
Fri 24/05/20191 ISK = 5.828 MWK
Thu 23/05/20191 ISK = 5.8215 MWK
Wed 22/05/20191 ISK = 5.8126 MWK
Tue 21/05/20191 ISK = 5.8122 MWK
Mon 20/05/20191 ISK = 5.8253 MWK
Sun 19/05/20191 ISK = 5.8526 MWK
Sat 18/05/20191 ISK = 5.8599 MWK

ISK to MWK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History