Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 11:22GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Nicaragua Cordoba, ISK to NIO Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to NIO conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Nicaragua Cordoba using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 11:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK NIO currency conversion table, ISK to NIO history listing Icelandic Krona to Nicaragua Cordoba values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Nicaragua Cordoba converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Nicaragua Cordoba Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 11:22
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Nicaragua Cordoba (NIO)
ISK NIO

Interested in a icelandic krona to nicaragua cordobainternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK NIO Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
NIO:0.2524.78123.91247.831239.132478.26

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 0.2478 NIO
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 0.2447 NIO
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 0.2492 NIO
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 0.2463 NIO
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 0.2464 NIO
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 0.2462 NIO
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 0.2489 NIO
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 0.2489 NIO
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 0.2498 NIO
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 0.2478 NIO
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 0.25 NIO
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 0.2506 NIO
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 0.2463 NIO
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 0.2484 NIO
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 0.2484 NIO
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 0.2481 NIO
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 0.2506 NIO
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 0.2509 NIO
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 0.2536 NIO
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 0.2519 NIO
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 0.2538 NIO
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 0.2538 NIO
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 0.2525 NIO
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 0.2551 NIO
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 0.2564 NIO
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 0.2564 NIO
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 0.2575 NIO
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 0.2593 NIO
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 0.2598 NIO
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 0.2611 NIO

ISK to NIO Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History