Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Philippine Pesos, ISK to PHP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to PHP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Philippine Pesos using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK PHP currency conversion table, ISK to PHP history listing Icelandic Krona to Philippine Pesos values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Philippine Peso converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Philippine Pesos Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:07
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP)
ISK PHP

Interested in a icelandic krona to philippine pesointernational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK PHP Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
PHP:0.4242.2211421.992109.964219.92

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 ISK = 0.422 PHP
Fri 16/08/20191 ISK = 0.422 PHP
Thu 15/08/20191 ISK = 0.4257 PHP
Wed 14/08/20191 ISK = 0.4236 PHP
Tue 13/08/20191 ISK = 0.4188 PHP
Mon 12/08/20191 ISK = 0.4255 PHP
Sun 11/08/20191 ISK = 0.424 PHP
Sat 10/08/20191 ISK = 0.4238 PHP
Fri 09/08/20191 ISK = 0.4238 PHP
Thu 08/08/20191 ISK = 0.4229 PHP
Wed 07/08/20191 ISK = 0.4269 PHP
Tue 06/08/20191 ISK = 0.4271 PHP
Mon 05/08/20191 ISK = 0.4297 PHP
Sun 04/08/20191 ISK = 0.4207 PHP
Sat 03/08/20191 ISK = 0.4202 PHP
Fri 02/08/20191 ISK = 0.4202 PHP
Thu 01/08/20191 ISK = 0.4169 PHP
Wed 31/07/20191 ISK = 0.4183 PHP
Tue 30/07/20191 ISK = 0.4214 PHP
Mon 29/07/20191 ISK = 0.4196 PHP
Sun 28/07/20191 ISK = 0.4191 PHP
Sat 27/07/20191 ISK = 0.4184 PHP
Fri 26/07/20191 ISK = 0.4184 PHP
Thu 25/07/20191 ISK = 0.4205 PHP
Wed 24/07/20191 ISK = 0.4191 PHP
Tue 23/07/20191 ISK = 0.4164 PHP
Mon 22/07/20191 ISK = 0.4091 PHP
Sun 21/07/20191 ISK = 0.4081 PHP
Sat 20/07/20191 ISK = 0.409 PHP
Fri 19/07/20191 ISK = 0.4084 PHP

ISK to PHP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History