Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 09:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone, ISK to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 09:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK SLL currency conversion table, ISK to SLL history listing Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 09:45
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ISK SLL

Interested in a icelandic krona to sierra leone leoneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK SLL Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
SLL:70.37030.1235150.6170301.21351506.06703012.13

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 ISK = 70.058 SLL
Thu 02/07/20201 ISK = 69.9497 SLL
Wed 01/07/20201 ISK = 70.2692 SLL
Tue 30/06/20201 ISK = 70.3441 SLL
Mon 29/06/20201 ISK = 70.3792 SLL
Sun 28/06/20201 ISK = 70.3471 SLL
Sat 27/06/20201 ISK = 70.2398 SLL
Fri 26/06/20201 ISK = 70.2217 SLL
Thu 25/06/20201 ISK = 70.2318 SLL
Wed 24/06/20201 ISK = 69.6583 SLL
Tue 23/06/20201 ISK = 70.3515 SLL
Mon 22/06/20201 ISK = 70.5272 SLL
Sun 21/06/20201 ISK = 70.4615 SLL
Sat 20/06/20201 ISK = 70.5221 SLL
Fri 19/06/20201 ISK = 70.504 SLL
Thu 18/06/20201 ISK = 71.2251 SLL
Wed 17/06/20201 ISK = 71.9742 SLL
Tue 16/06/20201 ISK = 71.9826 SLL
Mon 15/06/20201 ISK = 72.7341 SLL
Sun 14/06/20201 ISK = 72.2973 SLL
Sat 13/06/20201 ISK = 72.1766 SLL
Fri 12/06/20201 ISK = 72.1581 SLL
Thu 11/06/20201 ISK = 72.4285 SLL
Wed 10/06/20201 ISK = 73.1652 SLL
Tue 09/06/20201 ISK = 73.5516 SLL
Mon 08/06/20201 ISK = 73.5627 SLL
Sun 07/06/20201 ISK = 73.9818 SLL
Sat 06/06/20201 ISK = 73.8267 SLL
Fri 05/06/20201 ISK = 73.8546 SLL
Thu 04/06/20201 ISK = 74.2369 SLL

ISK to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History