Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 03:49GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone, ISK to SLL Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to SLL conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 03:49. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK SLL currency conversion table, ISK to SLL history listing Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Sierra Leone Leone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Sierra Leone Leone Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 03:49
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Sierra Leone Leone (SLL)
ISK SLL

Interested in a icelandic krona to sierra leone leoneinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK SLL Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
SLL:75.067505.8637529.3275058.65375293.23750586.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 ISK = 75.0587 SLL
Fri 16/08/20191 ISK = 75.0587 SLL
Thu 15/08/20191 ISK = 75.0342 SLL
Wed 14/08/20191 ISK = 75.1495 SLL
Tue 13/08/20191 ISK = 74.811 SLL
Mon 12/08/20191 ISK = 58.3641 SLL
Sun 11/08/20191 ISK = 58.3025 SLL
Sat 10/08/20191 ISK = 58.2978 SLL
Fri 09/08/20191 ISK = 58.2978 SLL
Thu 08/08/20191 ISK = 58.3071 SLL
Wed 07/08/20191 ISK = 58.3786 SLL
Tue 06/08/20191 ISK = 58.7235 SLL
Mon 05/08/20191 ISK = 58.9265 SLL
Sun 04/08/20191 ISK = 58.3024 SLL
Sat 03/08/20191 ISK = 58.3641 SLL
Fri 02/08/20191 ISK = 58.3641 SLL
Thu 01/08/20191 ISK = 58.1744 SLL
Wed 31/07/20191 ISK = 58.6802 SLL
Tue 30/07/20191 ISK = 58.9231 SLL
Mon 29/07/20191 ISK = 58.5304 SLL
Sun 28/07/20191 ISK = 58.3575 SLL
Sat 27/07/20191 ISK = 58.3385 SLL
Fri 26/07/20191 ISK = 58.4069 SLL
Thu 25/07/20191 ISK = 58.439 SLL
Wed 24/07/20191 ISK = 58.3194 SLL
Tue 23/07/20191 ISK = 57.8169 SLL
Mon 22/07/20191 ISK = 56.9925 SLL
Sun 21/07/20191 ISK = 56.815 SLL
Sat 20/07/20191 ISK = 56.9378 SLL
Fri 19/07/20191 ISK = 56.4709 SLL

ISK to SLL Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History