Foreign Exchange

Mon 17 Jun 2019 10:47GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs, ISK to XOF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to XOF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs using the foreign exchange rate 17/06/2019 10:47. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK XOF currency conversion table, ISK to XOF history listing Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona West African Cfa Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs Currency Converter

17th Jun 2019 10:47
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
West African Cfa Franc (XOF)
ISK XOF

Interested in a icelandic krona to west african cfa francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK XOF Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
XOF:4.64463.562317.824635.6523178.2546356.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 4.6355 XOF
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 4.6276 XOF
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 4.6276 XOF
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 4.636 XOF
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 4.6357 XOF
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 4.6613 XOF
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 4.682 XOF
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 4.6819 XOF
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 4.6803 XOF
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 4.6803 XOF
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 4.7079 XOF
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 4.6952 XOF
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 4.7023 XOF
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 4.7227 XOF
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 4.7429 XOF
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 4.7386 XOF
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 4.7386 XOF
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 4.7362 XOF
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 4.7361 XOF
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 4.7292 XOF
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 4.7296 XOF
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 4.7352 XOF
Sat 25/05/20191 ISK = 4.7376 XOF
Fri 24/05/20191 ISK = 4.7381 XOF
Thu 23/05/20191 ISK = 4.7426 XOF
Wed 22/05/20191 ISK = 4.7467 XOF
Tue 21/05/20191 ISK = 4.7593 XOF
Mon 20/05/20191 ISK = 4.7597 XOF
Sun 19/05/20191 ISK = 4.7807 XOF
Sat 18/05/20191 ISK = 4.7822 XOF

ISK to XOF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History