Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:45GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs, ISK to XOF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to XOF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK XOF currency conversion table, ISK to XOF history listing Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona West African Cfa Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to West African Cfa Francs Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:45
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
West African Cfa Franc (XOF)
ISK XOF

Interested in a icelandic krona to west african cfa francinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK XOF Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
XOF:4.77477.132385.664771.3323856.6347713.27

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 ISK = 4.7713 XOF
Fri 16/08/20191 ISK = 4.7713 XOF
Thu 15/08/20191 ISK = 4.7634 XOF
Wed 14/08/20191 ISK = 4.7568 XOF
Tue 13/08/20191 ISK = 4.7222 XOF
Mon 12/08/20191 ISK = 4.7703 XOF
Sun 11/08/20191 ISK = 4.7707 XOF
Sat 10/08/20191 ISK = 4.7372 XOF
Fri 09/08/20191 ISK = 4.7372 XOF
Thu 08/08/20191 ISK = 4.778 XOF
Wed 07/08/20191 ISK = 4.7761 XOF
Tue 06/08/20191 ISK = 4.8059 XOF
Mon 05/08/20191 ISK = 4.8122 XOF
Sun 04/08/20191 ISK = 4.8121 XOF
Sat 03/08/20191 ISK = 4.8091 XOF
Fri 02/08/20191 ISK = 4.8091 XOF
Thu 01/08/20191 ISK = 4.8132 XOF
Wed 31/07/20191 ISK = 4.8548 XOF
Tue 30/07/20191 ISK = 4.8696 XOF
Mon 29/07/20191 ISK = 4.8418 XOF
Sun 28/07/20191 ISK = 4.8336 XOF
Sat 27/07/20191 ISK = 4.8303 XOF
Fri 26/07/20191 ISK = 4.8303 XOF
Thu 25/07/20191 ISK = 4.8338 XOF
Wed 24/07/20191 ISK = 4.8259 XOF
Tue 23/07/20191 ISK = 4.7801 XOF
Mon 22/07/20191 ISK = 4.6887 XOF
Sun 21/07/20191 ISK = 4.6701 XOF
Sat 20/07/20191 ISK = 4.6758 XOF
Fri 19/07/20191 ISK = 4.6754 XOF

ISK to XOF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History