Foreign Exchange

Sun 18 Aug 2019 04:43GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to Yemen Riyal, ISK to YER Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to YER conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to Yemen Riyal using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2019 04:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK YER currency conversion table, ISK to YER history listing Icelandic Krona to Yemen Riyal values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona Yemen Riyal converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to Yemen Riyal Currency Converter

18th Aug 2019 04:43
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER)
ISK YER

Interested in a icelandic krona to yemen riyalinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK YER Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
YER:2.02202.041010.212020.4310102.1420204.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 17/08/20191 ISK = 2.0204 YER
Fri 16/08/20191 ISK = 2.0204 YER
Thu 15/08/20191 ISK = 2.0198 YER
Wed 14/08/20191 ISK = 2.0229 YER
Tue 13/08/20191 ISK = 2.0138 YER
Mon 12/08/20191 ISK = 2.0418 YER
Sun 11/08/20191 ISK = 2.0397 YER
Sat 10/08/20191 ISK = 2.0395 YER
Fri 09/08/20191 ISK = 2.0395 YER
Thu 08/08/20191 ISK = 2.0398 YER
Wed 07/08/20191 ISK = 2.0419 YER
Tue 06/08/20191 ISK = 2.054 YER
Mon 05/08/20191 ISK = 2.0615 YER
Sun 04/08/20191 ISK = 2.0393 YER
Sat 03/08/20191 ISK = 2.0414 YER
Fri 02/08/20191 ISK = 2.0414 YER
Thu 01/08/20191 ISK = 2.0352 YER
Wed 31/07/20191 ISK = 2.0529 YER
Tue 30/07/20191 ISK = 2.0732 YER
Mon 29/07/20191 ISK = 2.06 YER
Sun 28/07/20191 ISK = 2.0538 YER
Sat 27/07/20191 ISK = 2.0531 YER
Fri 26/07/20191 ISK = 2.0531 YER
Thu 25/07/20191 ISK = 2.0568 YER
Wed 24/07/20191 ISK = 2.0526 YER
Tue 23/07/20191 ISK = 2.0345 YER
Mon 22/07/20191 ISK = 2.0051 YER
Sun 21/07/20191 ISK = 1.9985 YER
Sat 20/07/20191 ISK = 2.0028 YER
Fri 19/07/20191 ISK = 2.0028 YER

ISK to YER Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History