Foreign Exchange

Thu 21 Mar 2019 10:07GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands, ISK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 21/03/2019 10:07. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ZAR currency conversion table, ISK to ZAR history listing Icelandic Krona to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to South African Rands Currency Converter

21st Mar 2019 10:07
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
ISK ZAR

Interested in a icelandic krona to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ZAR Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.1212.1260.58121.15605.771211.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 20/03/20191 ISK = 0.1222 ZAR
Tue 19/03/20191 ISK = 0.1241 ZAR
Mon 18/03/20191 ISK = 0.1234 ZAR
Sun 17/03/20191 ISK = 0.1238 ZAR
Sat 16/03/20191 ISK = 0.1231 ZAR
Fri 15/03/20191 ISK = 0.1231 ZAR
Thu 14/03/20191 ISK = 0.123 ZAR
Wed 13/03/20191 ISK = 0.1215 ZAR
Tue 12/03/20191 ISK = 0.1198 ZAR
Mon 11/03/20191 ISK = 0.1181 ZAR
Sun 10/03/20191 ISK = 0.1188 ZAR
Sat 09/03/20191 ISK = 0.119 ZAR
Fri 08/03/20191 ISK = 0.119 ZAR
Thu 07/03/20191 ISK = 0.1192 ZAR
Wed 06/03/20191 ISK = 0.1179 ZAR
Tue 05/03/20191 ISK = 0.117 ZAR
Mon 04/03/20191 ISK = 0.1181 ZAR
Sun 03/03/20191 ISK = 0.1188 ZAR
Sat 02/03/20191 ISK = 0.119 ZAR
Fri 01/03/20191 ISK = 0.119 ZAR
Thu 28/02/20191 ISK = 0.118 ZAR
Wed 27/02/20191 ISK = 0.1165 ZAR
Tue 26/02/20191 ISK = 0.1158 ZAR
Mon 25/02/20191 ISK = 0.1155 ZAR
Sun 24/02/20191 ISK = 0.1167 ZAR
Sat 23/02/20191 ISK = 0.1171 ZAR
Fri 22/02/20191 ISK = 0.1171 ZAR
Thu 21/02/20191 ISK = 0.1172 ZAR
Wed 20/02/20191 ISK = 0.1172 ZAR
Tue 19/02/20191 ISK = 0.1174 ZAR

ISK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History