Foreign Exchange

Tue 22 Jan 2019 12:57GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands, ISK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 22/01/2019 12:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ZAR currency conversion table, ISK to ZAR history listing Icelandic Krona to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to South African Rands Currency Converter

22nd Jan 2019 12:57
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
ISK ZAR

Interested in a icelandic krona to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ZAR Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.1211.557.52115.05575.251150.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 21/01/20191 ISK = 0.1141 ZAR
Sun 20/01/20191 ISK = 0.1141 ZAR
Sat 19/01/20191 ISK = 0.1142 ZAR
Fri 18/01/20191 ISK = 0.1142 ZAR
Thu 17/01/20191 ISK = 0.1135 ZAR
Wed 16/01/20191 ISK = 0.1126 ZAR
Tue 15/01/20191 ISK = 0.1131 ZAR
Mon 14/01/20191 ISK = 0.1141 ZAR
Sun 13/01/20191 ISK = 0.115 ZAR
Sat 12/01/20191 ISK = 0.1149 ZAR
Fri 11/01/20191 ISK = 0.1149 ZAR
Thu 10/01/20191 ISK = 0.1158 ZAR
Wed 09/01/20191 ISK = 0.1166 ZAR
Tue 08/01/20191 ISK = 0.1174 ZAR
Mon 07/01/20191 ISK = 0.1178 ZAR
Sun 06/01/20191 ISK = 0.119 ZAR
Sat 05/01/20191 ISK = 0.1187 ZAR
Fri 04/01/20191 ISK = 0.1187 ZAR
Thu 03/01/20191 ISK = 0.1219 ZAR
Wed 02/01/20191 ISK = 0.1237 ZAR
Tue 01/01/20191 ISK = 0.1237 ZAR
Mon 31/12/20181 ISK = 0.1236 ZAR
Sun 30/12/20181 ISK = 0.124 ZAR
Sat 29/12/20181 ISK = 0.124 ZAR
Fri 28/12/20181 ISK = 0.124 ZAR
Thu 27/12/20181 ISK = 0.1244 ZAR
Wed 26/12/20181 ISK = 0.1238 ZAR
Tue 25/12/20181 ISK = 0.1252 ZAR
Mon 24/12/20181 ISK = 0.1248 ZAR
Sun 23/12/20181 ISK = 0.125 ZAR

ISK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History