Foreign Exchange

Tue 25 Jun 2019 09:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands, ISK to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the ISK to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Icelandic Krona to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 25/06/2019 09:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example ISK ZAR currency conversion table, ISK to ZAR history listing Icelandic Krona to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Icelandic Krona South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Icelandic Krona to South African Rands Currency Converter

25th Jun 2019 09:14
(ISK) Icelandic Krona
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
ISK ZAR

Interested in a icelandic krona to south african randinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example ISK ZAR Conversions Today

ISK:11005001000500010000
ZAR:0.1211.5257.58115.16575.781151.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Icelandic Krona to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/06/20191 ISK = 0.1157 ZAR
Sun 23/06/20191 ISK = 0.1153 ZAR
Sat 22/06/20191 ISK = 0.1152 ZAR
Fri 21/06/20191 ISK = 0.1152 ZAR
Thu 20/06/20191 ISK = 0.1145 ZAR
Wed 19/06/20191 ISK = 0.1138 ZAR
Tue 18/06/20191 ISK = 0.1149 ZAR
Mon 17/06/20191 ISK = 0.1175 ZAR
Sun 16/06/20191 ISK = 0.1174 ZAR
Sat 15/06/20191 ISK = 0.1174 ZAR
Fri 14/06/20191 ISK = 0.1174 ZAR
Thu 13/06/20191 ISK = 0.1185 ZAR
Wed 12/06/20191 ISK = 0.1188 ZAR
Tue 11/06/20191 ISK = 0.1182 ZAR
Mon 10/06/20191 ISK = 0.1197 ZAR
Sun 09/06/20191 ISK = 0.1204 ZAR
Sat 08/06/20191 ISK = 0.121 ZAR
Fri 07/06/20191 ISK = 0.121 ZAR
Thu 06/06/20191 ISK = 0.1216 ZAR
Wed 05/06/20191 ISK = 0.1194 ZAR
Tue 04/06/20191 ISK = 0.1181 ZAR
Mon 03/06/20191 ISK = 0.117 ZAR
Sun 02/06/20191 ISK = 0.1181 ZAR
Sat 01/06/20191 ISK = 0.1179 ZAR
Fri 31/05/20191 ISK = 0.1179 ZAR
Thu 30/05/20191 ISK = 0.1184 ZAR
Wed 29/05/20191 ISK = 0.1178 ZAR
Tue 28/05/20191 ISK = 0.1185 ZAR
Mon 27/05/20191 ISK = 0.1164 ZAR
Sun 26/05/20191 ISK = 0.1167 ZAR

ISK to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History