Foreign Exchange

Sat 22 Jun 2024 00:00GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Jamaican Dollars to Dirhams, JMD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JMD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Jamaican Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 22/06/2024 00:00. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JMD AED currency conversion table, JMD to AED history listing Jamaican Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Jamaican Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Jamaican Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

22nd Jun 2024 00:00
(JMD) Jamaican Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
JMD AED

Interested in a jamaican dollar to united arab emirates dirhaminternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JMD AED Conversions Today

JMD:11005001000500010000
AED:0.022.3611.7923.59117.94235.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Jamaican Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 21/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Thu 20/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Wed 19/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Tue 18/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Mon 17/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Sun 16/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Sat 15/06/20241 JMD = 0.0237 AED
Fri 14/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Thu 13/06/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Wed 12/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Tue 11/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Mon 10/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Sun 09/06/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Sat 08/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Fri 07/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Thu 06/06/20241 JMD = 0.0237 AED
Wed 05/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Tue 04/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Mon 03/06/20241 JMD = 0.0237 AED
Sun 02/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Sat 01/06/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Fri 31/05/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Thu 30/05/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Wed 29/05/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Tue 28/05/20241 JMD = 0.0236 AED
Mon 27/05/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Sun 26/05/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Sat 25/05/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Fri 24/05/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED
Thu 23/05/20241 JMD = 0.0235 AED

JMD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History