Foreign Exchange

Sat 30 May 2020 12:46GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Jamaican Dollars to Bulgarian Lev, JMD to BGN Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JMD to BGN conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Jamaican Dollars to Bulgarian Lev using the foreign exchange rate 30/05/2020 12:46. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JMD BGN currency conversion table, JMD to BGN history listing Jamaican Dollars to Bulgarian Lev values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Jamaican Dollar Bulgarian Lev converter calculates realtime as you type.

Jamaican Dollars to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter

30th May 2020 12:46
(JMD) Jamaican Dollar
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
JMD BGN

Interested in a jamaican dollar to bulgarian levinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JMD BGN Conversions Today

JMD:11005001000500010000
BGN:0.011.226.1212.2461.21122.41

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Jamaican Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 29/05/20201 JMD = 0.0122 BGN
Thu 28/05/20201 JMD = 0.0122 BGN
Wed 27/05/20201 JMD = 0.0123 BGN
Tue 26/05/20201 JMD = 0.0123 BGN
Mon 25/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Sun 24/05/20201 JMD = 0.0123 BGN
Sat 23/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Fri 22/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Thu 21/05/20201 JMD = 0.0121 BGN
Wed 20/05/20201 JMD = 0.0121 BGN
Tue 19/05/20201 JMD = 0.0122 BGN
Mon 18/05/20201 JMD = 0.0122 BGN
Sun 17/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Sat 16/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Fri 15/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Thu 14/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Wed 13/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Tue 12/05/20201 JMD = 0.0124 BGN
Mon 11/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Sun 10/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Sat 09/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Fri 08/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Thu 07/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Wed 06/05/20201 JMD = 0.0127 BGN
Tue 05/05/20201 JMD = 0.0127 BGN
Mon 04/05/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN
Sun 03/05/20201 JMD = 0.0127 BGN
Sat 02/05/20201 JMD = 0.0127 BGN
Fri 01/05/20201 JMD = 0.0127 BGN
Thu 30/04/20201 JMD = 0.0126 BGN

JMD to BGN Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History