Foreign Exchange

Sat 4 Jul 2020 02:42GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds, JMD to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JMD to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 04/07/2020 02:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JMD EGP currency conversion table, JMD to EGP history listing Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Jamaican Dollar Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

4th Jul 2020 02:42
(JMD) Jamaican Dollar
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
JMD EGP

Interested in a jamaican dollar to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JMD EGP Conversions Today

JMD:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.1211.5357.65115.3576.51153.01

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Jamaican Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 03/07/20201 JMD = 0.1153 EGP
Thu 02/07/20201 JMD = 0.1159 EGP
Wed 01/07/20201 JMD = 0.1159 EGP
Tue 30/06/20201 JMD = 0.1154 EGP
Mon 29/06/20201 JMD = 0.1156 EGP
Sun 28/06/20201 JMD = 0.1159 EGP
Sat 27/06/20201 JMD = 0.116 EGP
Fri 26/06/20201 JMD = 0.116 EGP
Thu 25/06/20201 JMD = 0.1158 EGP
Wed 24/06/20201 JMD = 0.1159 EGP
Tue 23/06/20201 JMD = 0.1151 EGP
Mon 22/06/20201 JMD = 0.1154 EGP
Sun 21/06/20201 JMD = 0.1152 EGP
Sat 20/06/20201 JMD = 0.1153 EGP
Fri 19/06/20201 JMD = 0.1153 EGP
Thu 18/06/20201 JMD = 0.1154 EGP
Wed 17/06/20201 JMD = 0.1156 EGP
Tue 16/06/20201 JMD = 0.1161 EGP
Mon 15/06/20201 JMD = 0.1154 EGP
Sun 14/06/20201 JMD = 0.1152 EGP
Sat 13/06/20201 JMD = 0.1151 EGP
Fri 12/06/20201 JMD = 0.1151 EGP
Thu 11/06/20201 JMD = 0.1149 EGP
Wed 10/06/20201 JMD = 0.115 EGP
Tue 09/06/20201 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Mon 08/06/20201 JMD = 0.1149 EGP
Sun 07/06/20201 JMD = 0.1134 EGP
Sat 06/06/20201 JMD = 0.1135 EGP
Fri 05/06/20201 JMD = 0.1135 EGP
Thu 04/06/20201 JMD = 0.1141 EGP

JMD to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History