Foreign Exchange

Thu 12 Dec 2019 00:16GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds, JMD to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JMD to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 12/12/2019 00:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JMD EGP currency conversion table, JMD to EGP history listing Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Jamaican Dollar Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

12th Dec 2019 00:16
(JMD) Jamaican Dollar
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
JMD EGP

Interested in a jamaican dollar to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JMD EGP Conversions Today

JMD:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.1111.4957.45114.9574.481148.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Jamaican Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 11/12/20191 JMD = 0.1149 EGP
Tue 10/12/20191 JMD = 0.115 EGP
Mon 09/12/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Sun 08/12/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Sat 07/12/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Fri 06/12/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Thu 05/12/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Wed 04/12/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Tue 03/12/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Mon 02/12/20191 JMD = 0.1145 EGP
Sun 01/12/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Sat 30/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Fri 29/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Thu 28/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Wed 27/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Tue 26/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Mon 25/11/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Sun 24/11/20191 JMD = 0.1146 EGP
Sat 23/11/20191 JMD = 0.1146 EGP
Fri 22/11/20191 JMD = 0.1146 EGP
Thu 21/11/20191 JMD = 0.1146 EGP
Wed 20/11/20191 JMD = 0.1145 EGP
Tue 19/11/20191 JMD = 0.1145 EGP
Mon 18/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Sun 17/11/20191 JMD = 0.1147 EGP
Sat 16/11/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Fri 15/11/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP
Thu 14/11/20191 JMD = 0.1143 EGP
Wed 13/11/20191 JMD = 0.1151 EGP
Tue 12/11/20191 JMD = 0.1148 EGP

JMD to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History