Foreign Exchange

Fri 18 Oct 2019 07:14GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds, JMD to EGP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JMD to EGP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 18/10/2019 07:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JMD EGP currency conversion table, JMD to EGP history listing Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Jamaican Dollar Egyptian Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Jamaican Dollars to Egyptian Pounds Currency Converter

18th Oct 2019 07:14
(JMD) Jamaican Dollar
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP)
JMD EGP

Interested in a jamaican dollar to egyptian poundinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Other Example JMD EGP Conversions Today

JMD:11005001000500010000
EGP:0.1212.1360.63121.27606.331212.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Jamaican Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 17/10/20191 JMD = 0.1212 EGP
Wed 16/10/20191 JMD = 0.1208 EGP
Tue 15/10/20191 JMD = 0.12 EGP
Mon 14/10/20191 JMD = 0.1194 EGP
Sun 13/10/20191 JMD = 0.1197 EGP
Sat 12/10/20191 JMD = 0.1214 EGP
Fri 11/10/20191 JMD = 0.1214 EGP
Thu 10/10/20191 JMD = 0.1215 EGP
Wed 09/10/20191 JMD = 0.1209 EGP
Tue 08/10/20191 JMD = 0.121 EGP
Mon 07/10/20191 JMD = 0.1217 EGP
Sun 06/10/20191 JMD = 0.1214 EGP
Sat 05/10/20191 JMD = 0.1214 EGP
Fri 04/10/20191 JMD = 0.1214 EGP
Thu 03/10/20191 JMD = 0.1218 EGP
Wed 02/10/20191 JMD = 0.1222 EGP
Tue 01/10/20191 JMD = 0.1217 EGP
Mon 30/09/20191 JMD = 0.1208 EGP
Sun 29/09/20191 JMD = 0.1207 EGP
Sat 28/09/20191 JMD = 0.1207 EGP
Fri 27/09/20191 JMD = 0.1208 EGP
Thu 26/09/20191 JMD = 0.1211 EGP
Wed 25/09/20191 JMD = 0.1209 EGP
Tue 24/09/20191 JMD = 0.1208 EGP
Mon 23/09/20191 JMD = 0.1203 EGP
Sun 22/09/20191 JMD = 0.1203 EGP
Sat 21/09/20191 JMD = 0.1199 EGP
Fri 20/09/20191 JMD = 0.1199 EGP
Thu 19/09/20191 JMD = 0.12 EGP
Wed 18/09/20191 JMD = 0.12 EGP

JMD to EGP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History