Foreign Exchange

Wed 20 Sep 2017 17:37GMT

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Yen to Canadian Dollars, JPY to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the JPY to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Yen to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/09/2017 17:37. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example JPY CAD currency conversion table, JPY to CAD history listing Yen to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Japanese Yen Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Yen to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

20th Sep 2017 17:37
(JPY) Japanese Yen
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
JPY CAD

Interested in a japanese yen to canadian dollarinternational money transfer? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

FOREX DATA 17:37:54
JPY/CAD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.01100 -0.18% 0.01098 0.01103 0.01102

Other Example JPY CAD Conversions Today

JPY:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.011.15.51154.99109.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Yen to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 19/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Mon 18/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Sun 17/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Sat 16/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Fri 15/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Thu 14/09/20171 JPY = 0.0111 CAD
Wed 13/09/20171 JPY = 0.011 CAD
Tue 12/09/20171 JPY = 0.0111 CAD
Mon 11/09/20171 JPY = 0.0111 CAD
Sun 10/09/20171 JPY = 0.0112 CAD
Sat 09/09/20171 JPY = 0.0113 CAD
Fri 08/09/20171 JPY = 0.0113 CAD
Thu 07/09/20171 JPY = 0.0112 CAD
Wed 06/09/20171 JPY = 0.0112 CAD
Tue 05/09/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Mon 04/09/20171 JPY = 0.0113 CAD
Sun 03/09/20171 JPY = 0.0113 CAD
Sat 02/09/20171 JPY = 0.0112 CAD
Fri 01/09/20171 JPY = 0.0112 CAD
Thu 31/08/20171 JPY = 0.0113 CAD
Wed 30/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Tue 29/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Mon 28/08/20171 JPY = 0.0115 CAD
Sun 27/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Sat 26/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Fri 25/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Thu 24/08/20171 JPY = 0.0114 CAD
Wed 23/08/20171 JPY = 0.0115 CAD
Tue 22/08/20171 JPY = 0.0115 CAD
Mon 21/08/20171 JPY = 0.0115 CAD

JPY to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History